We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
18
31
50
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
31
50
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room number decent hotel short stay front office smoking adapter luxury
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2018

Good for a very short stay, don't expect too much from the property. good part is the location of the Hotel.
Run your taps before you get down under shower or you want to rinse your mouth, don't be surprised to see orange water pouring out ( as the room my not have been in use for long)
The staff at the reception were quite helpful and quick in resolving issues.

Room tip: Try to ask for rooms, which are away from the main elevators, for some reasons they are much hooter than the other rooms.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VThanik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customers H, Guest Relations Manager at Inn & Go Kuwait Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to apologize for the incident of having color water pouring out during your stay at our hotel. This was a very sudden accident due to the main water pipe had broken and we had to fix it and the result was to see this color water coming out but only for a while then the water will be clear.

We appreciate your positive comments and support to our reception staff, looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Ambiance is good. Great breakfast to start the day right. Clean comfortable and perfect location. Honestly I have never such a combination of hospitality, amazing area and wonderful accommodation.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank albader2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customers H, Manager at Inn & Go Kuwait Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

INN & GO Kuwait Plaza Hotel is very thankful for your positive review. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay here. These comments encourage us to do better even more. We are looking forward to seeing you again here at the hotel and we wish you all the best.

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

I've been staying there for about 6 months.

They have huge clean traditional rooms. The breakfast is very good. Trying from time to time to switch the "menu" so you don't eat the same thing every day.
The staff is friendly and the location is good.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank niiic91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customers H, Manager at Inn & Go Kuwait Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at INN&GO Kuwait Plaza Hotel. Your kind words mean a lot to us! It is what we really want for our customers. We are looking forward to seeing you again here at the hotel and we wish you all the best.

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

First we were waiting for the shuttle which we planned before. Then this little prado showed up and the drive told us that this was the shuttle I was surprised because we were 8 and we planned for a van or something and we were crammed into this tiny prado, it can barely fit 5 people including the driver. The hotel was dreadful. Although we were given rooms in a nonsmoking floor, the hole floor was filled with cigarettes smoke. The breakfast was decent compared with the rest of the hotel service and amenities. And the pool was a joke it was like a large bath tub. The main reason we booked in this hotel was because it was approximately to souk al mubarakya.

Room tip: avoid this hotel if you can!!!
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customers H, Manager at Inn & Go Kuwait Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value your opinion and we apologize for not meeting your expectations. Rest assured that your concerns regarding the airport pickup by shuttle was addressed to the concerned people.

We, as the Management, are proud with our guest service and we will not tolerate such incident in the future.

We are looking forward to seeing you again here at the hotel and we wish you all the best.

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile



Very nice and decent hotel in the middle of Kuwait City. For those who are not after a luxury, just looking for a clean, cheap and short stay, Inn&Go would be one of the options for them. Rooms were old style furnished but very clean. You may feel like staying at your grandma’s place, which is good for me:)) Very quick checkin and check out, upgraded bathroom, very friendly receptionists, clean and comfortable beds.. Thats what I look for in a short stay hotel and Inn&Go has all of them.. Recommended

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mburakunsal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customers H, Manager at Inn & Go Kuwait Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with INN&GO Kuwait Plaza Hotel and for giving us a 5 start rating! Your kind words mean a lot to us! It is what we really want for our customers. We are looking forward to seeing you again here at the hotel and we wish you all the best.

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews