We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Awesome location, staff, cleanliness” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of ParkTower Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
ParkTower Suites
Ranked #13 of 119 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Salmiyah, Kuwait
1 review
“Awesome location, staff, cleanliness”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

I loved everything about ParkTower! The location is very central, close to everything, easy to grab a taxi and near a mall and supermarkets.
The staff were all lovely in particular Leah that just made sure we were happy and settled at all times, she was very helpful!

Room Tip: We were in a regular suite, was fine for my mom and myself, spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaleedAbouZeid, General Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Paula B,

Thank you so much for promoting ParkTower Suites by posting your review and recommending our hotel to be the destination of the shoppers.

Your positive comments posted on TripAdvisor were very well received and appreciated by my colleagues and myself.

We are very pleased to know that you have rated us as a hotel with incredible attentive location, facilities and services.This proves that we have succeeded by achieving our goal.

l look forward to welcoming you back among us.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    125
    41
    3
    5
    2
See reviews for
24
20
19
91
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Colts Neck, New Jersey
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

My son lives in Beirut. He personally visited a few hotels on my list. All 4 star and up. I'm a snob. We decided on this hotel for its great location & value and was pleasantly surprised. I honestly believe each of the employees must own this property. Each of them (Lara, Hussein, Lea, Hassan- and all the rest) treat the guests as if we were in their private home. Rooms are SPACIOUS, CLEAN, Beds are wonderful, room was quiet, supportive pillow choice kept me out of pain, breakfast was delicious & healthy as I am vegetarian, Robes are plush, housekeeping kept room neat & clean, toiletries, blowdryer, 3x magnification mirror, rain showerhead & scale in bathroom, daily turn down was a lovely bonus, balcony view of the mountains was fabulous day or night- (I even saw a rainbow last day), service was prompt (checking in & out, directions, getting taxis, change of large bills, more towels, even the doorman helped my son jump start a dead battery on our rental). Wifi worked well with our 2 computers. Walking distance to anything you can possibly need. Wish I had time to utilize spa or pool as they looked lovely.

Room Tip: High floor is recommended.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MissCyndi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaleedAbouZeid, General Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear MissCindy,

Thank you for staying with us at ParkTower Suites Beirut and for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.
With great pleasure I read your overall positive post and shared it with the ParkTower Suites team.
I would like to thank you for your review and the way you promoted our Hotel.
We are so glad you enjoyed our facilities and services especially the location, rooms, bedding, Wifi and Restaurant...
It is true we are lucky to be situated at a Walking distance to anything you can possibly need.

Once again, thank you for sharing your memorable experience at ParkTower Suites. We look forward to having you back soon among us.

Sincerely,

Waleed Abou Zeid
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

If you are planning a work trip or a longer stay in Beirut you I fully recommend booking a room at ParkTower. Well located, very confortable rooms, nice gym and great service. The staff is really efficient. Lara, Lea and the others on the front desk are extremely helpful as well as Hussein, Hassan and the rest of the restaurant staff. I stayed for almost two months there and don't regret at all.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CHZImmermann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaleedAbouZeid, General Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear CHZImmermann,

I would like to thank you for the time you gave to share your experience following your stay with us at ParkTower Suites Beirut.

It is a pleasure to know that you had a perfect experience at our property. Thank you for complementing the reception team for the prompt and professional service, and for your positive notes about the room, the restaurant and gym.

We value your comments on the Spa, the front desk staff, as well the Food and Beverage team.

I am excited to know that you enjoyed your overall visit and that everything was up to your expectations.

On behalf of the whole team at ParkTower Suites I look forward to welcoming you the next time you are in Beirut.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

We stayed at Park Tower for an extended period (over a year) and we were very satisfied. It was truly a home away from home. We had a one-bedroom suite, which is spacious (about 70 m2) and has two balconies. Two beds are comfortable and there is enough space in the closets and drawers. The living room has all the necessities like a writing desk and a sofa and includes a small kitchen corner with a fridge and a stove. Satellite TV offers 121 channels, including most French channels. There are 2 TV sets in the apartment. Unlike some European apartment hotels, the suites are cleaned daily and bedding and towels changed. The location of the hotel is convenient, in the heart of Achrafieh, within walking distance of ABC Mall. Restaurants in Monot St and Gemayzeh are also nearby. Even downtown is relatively near.

The service at the hotel is efficient, particularly the receptionists, who are there 24/7 to assist with any problem; Lara and Lea are particularly friendly. One should not forget the 1st Floor Restaurant, which offer a decent selection of meals at a reasonable price. The service is very good. During our stay there were several chefs and waiters; Hussein was there most of the time and could serve as an example of a competent professional. There is also a room service providing restaurant meals.

I would recommend the hotel to business people and tourists looking for a pleasant place to stay at a fair price.

Room Tip: The best suites have 2 balconies
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jiri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaleedAbouZeid, General Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear Jiri P,

You really summarized most of the services at ParkTower Suites that I always strive to follow in details in order to approach the 5 stars hotel standards. It is something rewarding to read the above review from a repeated picky witness such as you.
All my colleagues and myself are very excited about your opinion in regards to the friendliness and that you felt it in your second home.
It is highly appreciated that you are recommending ParkTower Suites' facilities and especially what you have mentioned about the value of money.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

I stayed at the Park Tower Suites for an extended stay. The room was large and included a kitchenette which was very convenient. The front desk representative, Lara, was excellent! She provided great service with a smile and helped by reserving some tours for me during the weekend. I'm looking forward to coming back!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank C M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaleedAbouZeid, General Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear C.M,

Thank you for staying in ParkTower Suites recently. What a wonderful review you have posted on TripAdvisor; it is highly appreciated by the entire team and myself.
We are all excited to know that you have enjoyed the experience and the hotel’s facilities.
I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
44 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

As an alternative to a hotel, I tried the Beirut Park Tower Suites for two months. A good stay overall and the accommodation definitely has more of an apartment feel to it that simply just two hotel rooms joined together.

The area is noisy, just like everywhere in Beirut, particularly in the mornings at school run times. Many shops and restaurants nearby. Lara on reception is always around to give helpful advice as is Elie on the finance/accounts side.

The downside is that the room attendants can sometimes try and skimp their duties, are lazy and pretend not to understand any English whatsoever (or Arabic) if you have an issue like no towels or water. They have devised a plan to clean your room very late one day and super early the next day in the hope that you won't have messed it up yet! This can get annoying especially if you arrive home late afternoon and the suite has not been made up. Of course its "no english, no english" if you complain. But that said they are quick in their duties.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RMJ0nes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaleedAbouZeid, General Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Dear RMJ0nes,

Thank you for choosing ParkTower Suites Beirut for your stay and for promoting our hotel on TripAdvisor.

It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and found the overall facilities and services up to your expectations.

Please rest assured that your comments regarding the cleaning schedule were well noted, and corrective measures have been put in place.

Thank you again for choosing the ParkTower Suites and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

Why Park Tower Suites? The service is friendly and efficient. Centrally located yet quiet. Extremely clean. Gym and spa in the basement! Convenient restaurant in the building. You couldn't ask for more. I had a great view of the city and sea as well! Especial thanks to Lara and Lea!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Traveler222222014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaleedAbouZeid, General Manager at ParkTower Suites, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Dear Traveler222222014,

Thank you for choosing ParkTower Suites for your recent stay in Beirut. We really appreciate you taking the time to post such a positive review.
It was a great pleasure to read your post and share it with ParkTower suites' team. We are very excited that you enjoyed our facilities, service and location.
Thank you again for posting your feedback and promoting ParkTower Suites. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,

Waleed Abou Zeid
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.2 mi away
Sofitel Beirut Le Gabriel
Sofitel Beirut Le Gabriel
#10 of 119 in Beirut
4.5 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Smallville Hotel
The Smallville Hotel
#5 of 119 in Beirut
4.5 of 5 bubbles 495 reviews
1.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
O Monot Luxury Boutique Hotel
1.8 mi away
Le Bristol Hotel
Le Bristol Hotel
#4 of 119 in Beirut
5.0 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ParkTower Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ParkTower Suites

Property: ParkTower Suites
Address: Ashrafleh, Beirut 1100, Lebanon
Region: Lebanon > Beirut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 119 Hotels in Beirut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — ParkTower Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"As comfortable as your home, as practical as a hotel"Only a 10 minutes drive (7 km) from the airport, ParkTower Suites is conveniently located at the heart of Ashrafieh and minutes away from the center of Beirut, the city that never sleeps, where the most popular restaurants, shops, nightlife and entertainment venues are. Recentl renovated , ParkTower Suites is the ideal four stars hotel for business executives and leisure travelers alike. Our spacious and luxurious suites are fully equipped and stylishly decorated to ensure maximum comfort in a modern and sophisticated environment. In addition to our deluxe accommodations, we also offer numerous facilities and amenities, a welcoming reception, and an excellent service.Whatever your needs, ParkTower Suites will exceed your expectations and make your stay in Lebanon one to remember! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your ParkTower Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing