We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extended Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Le Patio Boutique Hotel
Ranked #18 of 116 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

Had a marvelous stay at Le Patio. When I arrived I was given a very nice room on the fifth floor. The room was neat and tidy. A large bathroom and a big balcony, overlooking the lively Uruguay St. The hotel has a small roof top pool area and in the basement a gym and sauna. I used room service for breakfast three times and it was always promptly delivered on time and tasty. There is a spa and massage treatments available for those who like it. Car parking is simple by using a nearby valet service. The hotel is perfectly located, close to tourist attractions, restaurants, bars and nightlife such as IRIS, Music hall, Skybar or Überhaus (Beiruts best Club) all in walking distance. Highly recommended for couples, solo or friend travellers. Will definately stay here again on my next visit to Beirut.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
Thank toonsla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (297)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 298 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014

Hospitality is amazing, staff are super friendly and helpful.

Feels like home away from home! Location is right on Uruguay street the most happening pub street in Beirut! Not pretentious yet above average! Loved it

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

1st time in Beruit I'm in love with the country because of the hotel staff& the service they provide,they r excellent in everything. I really thank everyone served me & my family during my stay , they r amazing , respectable , I felt so welcoming , they always make me feel they re there for me, maybe more, I visited lots of places previously but I never seen such a team in 1 place, i really want to thank everyone the General Manager, special thank u for Jihan u r the best example of what service is . Farah , Ahmed and Omar I really appreciate their help , service everything if I keep on writing I won't stop , the hotel management is so lucky to have candidates such as yous , I will definitely visit Lebanon again to stay in the same hotel the heart of the solidere.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Heidi I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

Only stayed there for 1 night, but it was great.A relaxing classy hotel with a contemporary touch. It over-met my expectations.Helpful staff, friendly front desk, clean and well-equipped rooms and a nice pool overlooking Downtown Beirut.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Rony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

I visited Beirut again last month, and as usual, I did stay in my favourite hotel, Le Patio. It is really reassuring that the level of service, attentiveness, and professionalism did not change from the first time i stayed in that hotel more than 5 years ago. The staff, headed by the general manager: Mr. Lucas William, until Mr. Hassan, the bill-boy, have mastered the art of hospitality.

Room Tip: All the rooms are quite nice. I have stayed in almost every room over the past few years, and they a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muhamid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Excellent Location in downtown Beirut, staff is very helpful and hotel is charming. Breakfast is great. Rooms are very clean and nice. The only negative point is loud noise from nearby pubs on uruguay street late at night.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Basbouss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I have stayed at Le Patio on numerous occasions and will always return to this hotel during my time in Beirut. The facilities are excellent and always very clean, however it's the staff that makes all the difference. They are extremely attentive and never disappoint in their care and desire to make each stay more exceptional than the one before. From the welcoming front desk staff to the restaurant team to the GM himself, everyone is eager to please. You get a feeling that you are in a boutique hotel, with personalized service. The rooms are spacious, and the location is very central.

Room Tip: I would highly recommend upgrading to the Resta Suite, it's well worth it and if you can get the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.1 mi away
Le Gray Beirut
Le Gray Beirut
#1 of 116 in Beirut
617 reviews
0.7 mi away
Phoenicia Hotel
Phoenicia Hotel
#2 of 116 in Beirut
770 reviews
0.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
O Monot Luxury Boutique Hotel
0.5 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Beirut
2.1 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Beirut
Movenpick Hotel Beirut
#5 of 116 in Beirut
898 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Patio Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Patio Boutique Hotel

Address: 1144 Marfaa, Uruguay Street | Solidere, Beirut, Lebanon
Phone Number:
Region: Lebanon > Beirut
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 116 Hotels in Beirut
Price Range: £132 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Patio Boutique Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"The heart of Solidere, Beirut’s most vibrant business district and steps away from all your favorite top signature shops, restaurants and nightlife. Le Patio Hotel features 41 guest units including 15 rooms and 26 deluxe suites, each is fitted with modern amenities. All units are equipped with LCD TV, Tea and coffee maker with a free daily replenishment, Espresso machines in Suites free of charge, daily newspaper and Pillow menu for your comfort. Our rooms offer different views of the Mediterranean sea, Lebanon Mountain or Solidere pedestrian area. Free Wireless internet connection is available in all guest rooms and public areas.Guests can enjoy a spectacular view of Beirut and the Mediterranean Sea from the roof top swimming pool. A fully equipped Health Club and a Sauna room can be used free of charge, and for a more relaxing day, you can book for an unforgettable massage session. The Solo Restaurant offers four choices of A La Carte breakfasts that meet different tastes along with a large selection of mouthwatering dishes for Lunch and Dinner. Le Patio is walking distance from Beirut Souks, Martyre Square, BIEL and Gemmayze Street." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Le Patio Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing