We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
207
72
24
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
72
24
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsuruguay streetpedestrian areadowntown beirutroom serviceyour doorstepgreat boutiquepillow menurecommend lepersonalized servicebusiness tripwalking distanceexcellent locationbest hotel in towndefinitely stay here againamazing servicerooftop poolrooms are spacious and clean
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Its very small quiet hotel in very good location . There is no street near so no car can park very near. Its clean and organised but with old furniture. Swim pool es very small is about 3*1.5 metars . Roof bew is very good . I can rate this hotel as 3 star with good service.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SondusA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

I have been in this hotel for two nights and I was very satisfied. Rooms are comfortable. It is located in downtown. The manager is always very kind and always ready to solve any kind of issues and personal requests. I will come back for sure.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank andrea f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

I was on a business trip in this hotel. The area is good with a lot of shops and some bars just down the street .
The team are very friendly and welcoming.
I've been 3-4 times in this hotel because of the location and ... they are good.

Room Tip: correct and clean
Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 876Andremarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

All personal are 100% professional. Each time that I request something I was well perceived. I recommend to any one else that wish to go to Beyrut! It has a good location and you can find all kind of store very close.

Room Tip: Superior room reserve
Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank miguelsF2560NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

It's nice little cost boutique hotel in the Centre of city, bang in the downtown. Very comfortable rooms. There is a restaurant at the ground floor next to the hotel which serves excellent food also. Basic gym and enough variety for breakfast. Speed for internet very good.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gautam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews