We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Deal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Park Lane Furnished Suites
Ranked #82 of 116 Hotels in Beirut
Reviewed 15 June 2013

This is a very nice apartment hotel.
Rooms are spacious, clean, neat, and comfortable.
We took the junior suite, it included everything you might need. Kitchenware and fridge are also available.
The hotel is located near to Korniche and walking distance to Hamra.
The very best thing about this hotel is that it offers free parking for one car.
The internet is good, but you have limitation for 2 users only.

Room Tip: Try the high floor rooms
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NaderH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
There are newer reviews for Park Lane Furnished Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2013

Well, not everything is perfect at Park Lane Suites. You have to make sure that you will get breakfast (tell them in advance when you want it) and you will not get it before 08:30. The bathroom is rather small and a litte worn in places. The furniture may not of the most expensive kind. But that is already all on the con side. Not much, isn´t it?
That said, you will get a very spacious and spotlessly clean suite full of light with a small balcony at a very reasonable price. The bed is very comfortable. The staff is helpful and polite and breakfast is actually quite good (will be brought to your room).
The location, a hundred meters from the Corniche, though very quiet, is excellent. There are at least 3 convenience stores within a minute´s walk and 2 hairdressers, too. Within 5 minutes, you are at Rue Bliss, home of many student restaurants and fast food joints.
Park Lane is great value indeed and next time to Beirut I will not bother to look further and book it again.

Room Tip: Take a suite on an upper level for the view.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 30degreesminimum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

The room and bathroom was large. It had its own separate lounge room and a balcony. It was central and quite close to the beach promenade and close by taxi to downtown and the Zouk. The staff were helpful but not all spoke good english. I would definitely stay there again as it was centrally located, however from the airport the taxi driver found it difficult to find the hotel with the address given...I Dont think they have clear street names in Beirut :-) I had two other friends come stay during the same time we all recommend the place and would stay there again.

Room Tip: The streets in Beirut really don't have signs so it was hard for the taxi driver to find the hot...
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nour J, General Manager at Park Lane Furnished Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2013

Greetings,

It was a pleasure having you and your friends with us at Park Lane!

I thank you for your support in making us your choice in Beirut and we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay!

On behalf of the entire team I Thank You for choosing to stay at Park Lane Furnished Suites!

We look forward to welcoming You again!
Yours Sincerely,

Nour N. Jaber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2012 via mobile

I have stayed for 3 nights at this hotel.
What I liked the most is the staff, they are very professional and they do their best to ensure that you are feeling comfortable. I would like to mention Ahmed which is really a nice guy that is eager to help always.
I would like to mention that the hotel is hidden and it is not easy to find.
It does not have a restaurant, however, they can serve you breakfast at your room.
The curtains in the rooms are made to block the sun but they don't actually.
The pillows are not so comfortable.
But the overall experience is nice and would like to recommend this hotel to the travelers of Beirut.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tareq74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nour J, General Manager at Park Lane Furnished Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2012

Greetings,
I would like to offer my gratitude for Your support in making us your choice in Beirut.
Your comments are important to us as we keep striving to exceed our guest's expectations.
On behalf of the entire team I Thank You for choosing to stay at Park Lane Furnished Suites!

We look forward to welcoming You again!
Yours Sincerely,

Nour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2012

Amazing location, Friendly staff and very professional management!!! I've heard they are opening a new place outside beirut, would love to try it out as I'm sure it would be an unforgettable experience.

A must when staying in Beirut, for any purpose!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Zeina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

Very nice, clean and bright room. Excellent location, close to all the facilities. The staff is also very warm and speaks good English.
I would definitely go back there for my next trip to Beirut and would highly recommend it !

Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
3  Thank Matthieu E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

New hotel, very nicely decorated rooms, spotless. Hotel staff knowledgeable and extremelely helpful. Father and daughter owned business so a high degree of care was taken with every aspect. Close to solidaire district and the sops and restaurants. Would recommend for families and business travellers alike.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mark w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.3 mi away
Beverly Hotel Beirut
Beverly Hotel Beirut
#50 of 116 in Beirut
11 reviews
0.3 mi away
Charles Hotel
Charles Hotel
#90 of 116 in Beirut
26 reviews
0.0 mi away
Residence de France
Residence de France
#77 of 116 in Beirut
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
1866 Court & Suites
1866 Court & Suites
#18 of 116 in Beirut
108 reviews
1.0 mi away
Le Duroy Hotel
Le Duroy Hotel
#96 of 116 in Beirut
36 reviews
1.0 mi away
Bella Riva
Bella Riva
#52 of 116 in Beirut
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Lane Furnished Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Lane Furnished Suites

Address: Ain Mreiseh, Nsouli Street | Rmeyleh, Beirut 009613, Lebanon
Region: Lebanon > Beirut
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 116 Hotels in Beirut
Price Range: £45 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Park Lane Furnished Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rising elegantly over the coast of the Mediterranean sea, Park Lane Furnished Suites is centrally located in the very heart of Beirut; only few minutes away from the city’s popular business and entertainment districts such as “Hamra Street” and “Ras Beirut” and major shopping areas such as downtown’s vibrant “Beirut Souk”. Park Lane embraces the charms of a private home offering its guests a “home-away-from-home” accommodation consisting of 20 modern and skillfully designed suites, accompanied with all the comforts and luxuries of hotel services and the high standards that many travelers praise. Our suites cater to frequent leisure and business travelers as well as students who need a practical and elegant home to stay. All visitors will find themselves in a world of contemporary and relaxing luxury with a delightful view of the sea, away from the chaos of the city yet just at its doorsteps. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Lane Furnished Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing