We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lancaster Suites Raouche
Nearby Hotels
US$373
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$292
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Commodore Hotel(Beirut)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$422
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$347
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
41
29
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
29
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewnice hotelhigh floorhotel is locatedkamelmr
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Everything was great and room was furniture with high quality materials. 10 mins walking from Hamra st the main road in Biuret.

The worst thing was the door between rooms that should be used in case of connecting rooms as the voice of other guests in the next room was very clear to us and we could hear every single word they say. It has to be changed to better isolating materials

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sshafie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Talih A, Manager at Lancaster Suites Raouche, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Dear Mr. Sshafie,

Thank you so much for your time to post this remarkable review.

Concerning the door challenge, we do apologies for any inconvenience caused and will definitely place it into action.

See you very soon at the hotel.

Best Regards,

Talih Ajab
Cluster Revenue Manager
Lancaster Hotels & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

this is my first trip to Lebanon, I found my self lucky to stay this days in Lancaster Suites Raouche, I add it to my favorite places,
quality of service are excellent,
thanks to all stuff, especially NADA

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tarek A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Talih A, Manager at Lancaster Suites Raouche, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Dear Mr. Tarek A,

And we love you staying with us :), this is a great reward to us, on behalf of all the staff, a big thank you, Nada is a quality employee and asset for our hotel.

We hope that this won't be the last visit to Lebanon and specially to our property.

Best Regards,

Talih Ajab
Cluster Revenue Manager
Lancaster Hotels & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

The best hotel I have ever stayed in since we have been received kndly and friendly by the reception section. they were very generous and helpful as well. they have offered us with all facilities we needed. The most interseting thing in the hotel is its lovely rooms with a wonderful view of the sea opposite to the Rouche Rock.

Room Tip: •"Rooms on the south side are quieter" Higher floors have less A/C unit noise
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Walid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Talih A, Manager at Lancaster Suites Raouche, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Dear Mr. Walid A,

Thank you so much for placing this splendid review.

We are so happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we have been able to serve you up to your expectations.

Thank you again and we are looking forward to hosting you in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Talih Ajab
Cluster Revenue Manager
Lancaster Hotels & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

I spent 5 nights in this Hotel (28Nov- 3Dec). The service, Location of hotel is great, just walking distance to Bay rock (in front of Raouche Stone) and staff are helpful and polite.Free wifi every where, The kitchen has all the tools

Room Tip: Corner suites are quietest
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Omaima J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Talih A, Manager at Lancaster Suites Raouche, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2013

Dear Mrs. Omaima J,

Thank you so much for your review!

We are so happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us from all aspects, by the way you shot very nice photos and you have a lovely little girl.

We are looking forward to hosting you and your family in in the near future.

Best Regards,

Talih Ajab
Lancaster Hotels & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

I would return without hesitation. Excellent service; cheerful, professional and welcoming staff across the board; very comfortable room in all respects. The thoughtful "little extras" were appreciated. Great kitchenette and room service. Beautiful view. I only wished i could have stayed longer! Thank you again.

Room Tip: I spent just a little more to have the full view of the sea. It was a good choice and I would do so again.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary Ann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Talih A, Manager at Lancaster Suites Raouche, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Dear Mrs. Mary Ann L,

Thank you so much for your wow review!

We are so excited that you have enjoyed your stay in our property, this will give us a great push towards our aim, that is to meet and exceed our guests expectations.

Thank you again and hope that you will visit us very soon and stay a longer period.

Best Regards,

Talih Ajab
Lancaster Hotels & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews