We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saifi Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$200
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Le Commodore Hotel(Beirut)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$373
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$422
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$347
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
91
102
6
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
102
6
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distancevery popular restaurantlarge showerbars and restaurantsnice cozy hotelrooms are spacioussafe hotelboutique hotelperfect locationclose to downtownbeirut downtownprime locationstay there againwifi is freezaytouna bayhigher floorbreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2013

The owners did not skimp on anything - everything is state of the art, the decorations are beautiful, the staff is very attentive and friendly. Free valet parking makes life really easy and the location in one of trendiest areas is a real delight as we had some very nice restaurants located at a two minute walk from the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel for both business and leisure travelers.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WorldCitizen1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAIFISuites_Feedback, Guest Relations Manager at Saifi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor in addition to your stay with us. We are happy to learn that you have appreciated our decorations. In addition we are delighted to read that your interactions with our professional staff were generally very pleasant. Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

By far this hotel exceeded expectations
best of all is location , in the middle of the bar hopping area but away from the noise
Staff is great
Food is amazing
Rooms are big
bathrooms outstanding

I would definitely stay there again and again

the hotel is new and I would categorize it as a boutique Hotel , the Lobby is amazing and the decorations

you have to go and see it

Thanks to the management

Room Tip: get the sea view rooms
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fadi13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAIFISuites_Feedback, Guest Relations Manager at Saifi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Thank you for taking a time to write this amazing review on Tripadvisor and for your flattering remarks on our rooms, location , food and staff.We surely thrive to please our guests and make sure each stay is well worth remembering .We will be delighted to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We visited Saifi suites with my fiancee in August 2013. Before arriving we looked into the prices and what each hotel in Beirut was offering and we decided to choose Saifi Suites. It is situated just outside the old city of Beirut (easily reached on foot) and on the other direction just 20 metres there is a road full of cafes and bars. (Night life etc). Everybody in Saifi suites was ready to help us, assist us and guide us where and what to visit in Beirut and generally in Lebanon, which was very helpful. The breakfast was plain but fulfilling and generally we were very satisfied with our hotel choice. Amazing bed and pillows!!!!! Definetely recommended!

Room Tip: Stayed in the room facing in the city. Not much of a view (an old hotel-building), but do not know how the other side looks like.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gunnercy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAIFISuites_Feedback, Guest Relations Manager at Saifi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor in addition to your stay with us.
We are truly honored you chose SAIFI Suites for your stay and we have exceeded your expectations. we look forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

Saifi hotel is very well located in one of the most beautiful corner of Beirut. Positioned at the beginning of Gemmayzeh, all restaurants and bars are very close to it. Downtown is only 8 min walk!
Rooms are new and very well furnished. The hotel also offers a choice between two restaurants/bars were customers from outside usually love to come. Both offering good wines, nice food and outside tables.
Breakfast to be improved!
For sure one of the best hotels with really interesting prices.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maper76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAIFISuites_Feedback, Guest Relations Manager at Saifi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and our location was convenient to you. And please do not hesitate to contact us for any other additional remarks. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

Very modren and nicely decorated hotel, situated in the very heart of Beirut with very easy access to every corner in Beirut.

The staff are very friendly and caring. The breakfast is a little below what you expect in such an outstanding hotel, but the quality of all offered items is high.

I would unreservedly recommand that hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alfred1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAIFISuites_Feedback, Guest Relations Manager at Saifi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Dear,

Thank you for taking the time to write this very nice review. It is a pleasure for us to know that you appreciated the decoration and the location.

Looking forward to welcome you again at Saifi suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews