We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Legend Hotel(Beirut)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Bristol Beyrouth(Beirut)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
119
102
32
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
102
32
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspreferred roomspg platinumbusiness tripgold membersmall pool on the roofgreat hotelroom upgradeabc mallhotel is locatedshopping districtrecommend this hotelhousekeeping staffbusiness hotelwalking distancerooms are cleancomfortable stayevery morning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I had been to this hotel in October 2013 on a business trip, I was putup for 4 days and had no complaints, rooms are clean, service is great, breakfast is the normal english and lebanese which was good as i could try different things altogether,staff were very helpful and always greeting customers,The hotel is near to the Rouche rocks and has a lovely stretch to walk with lots of restaurants on it. I had a good time in Lebanon overall.My stay was great.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dmichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLeVerdun, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2013

Hi dmichelle,

thank you for your review of the Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun.
We are happy to see that a great time in Beirut and are even more happy, that you enjoyed the hotel.

till next time

best regards
Thomas F.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

It is the one of the best hotels in Lebanon. first, the reception was so smooth and the receptionist were so polite and gentle, the room are really clean and spacious, the hotel prices is reasonable, the room service were perfect, breakfast was great also. It was first time to experience four point by Sheraton, now I will look for same hotel chain across the word,

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al-Habsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLeVerdun, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Hi Al-Habsi,

Lovely to read your review of the Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun.
The entire team is pleased that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations.

Look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and Beirut

best regards
Thomas F.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

Was there for a short stay of 2 nights, however service was accommodating and fantastic. Having already stayed there before I was instantly upgraded to a preferred guest room. Accommodation was clean with plenty of taxi drivers out front. Breakfast was good with plenty of options. Rooms were well kept and tidy. Location was great and close to city center and happening areas such as hamra. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nragheb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLeVerdun, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2013

Hi nragheb,

Thank you very much for your recommendation.
We are very happy to see that our service, cleanliness, food and location was meeting your expectations.
I have shared your great remarks with the team, and we look forward to welcoming you back, in a not too distant future

best regards

Thomas F.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013 via mobile

For my daughter's birthday, I decided to give her a surprise birthday party at Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun. Everything was magical! The setting, the ambiance, the service, the buffet, and the Dj gave the birthday a special taste.
The staff are very friendly, they were so sweet and cooperative. The price was reasonable and honestly after seeing how the birthday turned out I thought that they charged me fairly and that every penny spent was worth it! Really worth it!
Choosing this hotel was the best choice ever. My daughter had really fun and she will remember this birthday for ever.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sweet_angel_2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLeVerdun, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Hi Sweet_angel_2012,

Thank you ever so much for your fantastic review. The team is exited about your very nice words, and we are delighted to have assisted you with this surprise party.

Hope to see you back soon

best regards
Thomas F.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

The staff are extremely polite. The rooms are wonderful and have everything you would need. Location is good; not too far from the sea and in one of the best areas in Beirut. AMAZING view of Beirut on the rooftop, with the swimming pool there. Gym is good. The longer you stay, the longer you would feel as if it is your home.
On the other head, the wifi kept on disconnecting and was weak, small variety of food for breakfast and on the menu compared to other 4 and 5 star hotels, the TV has a small variety of channels, and the pool is a little small. When checking out, there were multiple mistakes on the bill made by the staff.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RaniGhosson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLeVerdun, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2013

Hi RaniGhosson,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Tripadvisor community.
We really do appreciate your lovely comments about our polite staff, the rooms, our location and the great views.
I have taken note on your comments regarding the variety at breakfast, and will make sure they are shared with our Chef, for our regular updates of the breakfast buffet.
I am sorry to hear about the interruptions in the Wifi signal, and will have it checked out. Likewise the mistakes in the final bill.
Last but not least, appreciate your comment that the longer you stay, the more homely it feels.

thanks and hope to see you back soon
best regards
Thomas F.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews