We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun
Nearby Hotels
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$302
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$279
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
35 Rooms(Beirut)(Great Value!)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Coral Beirut Al Hamra Hotel(Beirut)(Great Value!)
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
119
102
32
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
102
32
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspreferred roomspg platinumbusiness tripgold membersmall pool on the roofgreat hotelroom upgradeabc mallhotel is locatedshopping districtrecommend this hotelhousekeeping staffbusiness hotelwalking distancerooms are cleancomfortable stayevery morning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2008

extremly bad service female recpetion staff very loud. Rooms are excellent and bfast also tasty.

Would reccommend to stay elsewhere

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank shaddid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2007

*The suite was really really nice. Spacious, clean and with a nice bathroom.

*The hotel is located in Verdun, best shopping area of Beirut.

*The staff was like a lot of Lebanese very unfriendly and unhelpfull. When asking for a taxi, of which there are a lot in Beirut, I had to ask again after an hour.

*Prices in the hotel bar were fine.

*The swimming pool was closed during my stay, so I cannot tell anything about this.

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank RobbertS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2005

I got married in this Hotel ! :-) everything was perfect. the staff ensured that every little detail was settled. My husband & I enjoyed our stay a lot, the food was excellent and the room was nicely decorated. We had complimentary breakfast buffet and dinner and we enjoyed every bit of it. the location of the hotel is very good being close to the beach and to the down town area. the pool was good too, it's on the roof top and the resto/bar next to it serves delicious food and desert. i recommend this hotel highly because of the immaculate rooms (with great views), helpful friendly staff, and awesome food.

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ranissima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2005

I have just came back from a 4 night stay at the newly opened Four Points - Le Verdun and I don't have enough words to describe how delightful my stay was.

It's a boutique hotel but with large comfortable rooms, great choices of TV satellite channels. The lobby was large and welcoming with great staff.

Like in all Beirut hotels, the buffet breakfast was truly specatcular with a variety of Lebanese, Arabic and Western dishes with eggs, rolls, cold cuts, pickles, sausages, ham, and the list goes on and on.

The hotel has a nice pool which was great to relax in . My room also overlooked the maginificent Lebanese mountains with the beach being only a 5 minute taxi ride.

The hotel is situated in the heart of Beirut's commercial and entertainment district and I recommend it very highly. I really think it's better than the average North American Sheraton hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank preferto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews