We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Très bon.”
Review of Nomad Guest House

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Muscat Governorate
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Nomad Guest House
Reviewed 25 February 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Julien D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Claire B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SILVIA01-06-1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grandvoyageur39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hejoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank br2br2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SallyP76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Muscat Governorate hotels
11.5 mi away
Mutrah Hotel
Mutrah Hotel
#1 of 31 in Muscat
323 reviews
1.6 mi away
Lana Villa
Lana Villa
#2 of 31 in Muscat
211 reviews
6 mi away
Al Qurum Resort
Al Qurum Resort
#7 of 31 in Muscat
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Behlys Villa
Behlys Villa
#3 of 31 in Muscat
44 reviews
9.3 mi away
Oman Palm Hotel Suites
1.8 mi away
The Chedi Muscat – a GHM hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nomad Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nomad Guest House

Address: 4468 | Athaiba, Oman
Region: Oman > Muscat Governorate
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 49 B&Bs / Inns in Muscat Governorate
Price Range: £46 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Nomad Guest House offers luxury accommodation at a fraction of 5 Star Hotel prices. Standard en-suite Double rooms are 130 USD a night and Superior rooms are 156 USD a night The Guest House is located on the airport side of Muscat in Athaiba. It is only a 15 minute drive from the airport. The beautiful Athaiba beach is only a 15 minute walk away. All rooms have fridge, coffee & tea making facilities and free to air satellite TV. Free WiFi in all rooms and on the roof terrace The Guest House is very spacious and beautifully furnished. It is laid out to create a comfortable and friendly atmosphere where fellow Nomad travelers can swap stories of the day's adventures and plan for tomorrow's. Self catering facilities are available to all our guests A completely free dolphin watching and snorkeling trip is offered to anyone staying 5 nights or more The Guest House operates a strict no smoking policy within the guest house itself. Land and sea Tours can be booked through Nomad Tours also rent a car and rental of camping equipment. See our web site ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Nomad Guest House Hotel Muscat Governorate
Nomad Guest House Oman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing