We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
W Doha Hotel & Residences
Nearby Hotels
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Doha(Doha)
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$284
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,064)
Filter reviews
2,064 results
Traveller rating
1,554
377
86
25
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,554
377
86
25
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspice marketbliss spala spigacrystal loungewow suitewahm barcool corner suitebliss productsmarket by jean georgestrendy hotelnespresso machinesushibusiness triproom servicerestaurants and barsamazing hotelshopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
1,114 - 1,119 of 2,064 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2014

The staff at the W Doha go the extra mile to make sure all is top notch. We hosted a corporate dinner and they bent over backwards in putting it together - perfect service. Special thanks to Stavros at Market, Arun, and all the F&B dept.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, E-Insider at W Doha Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Hello Helen K,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review of W Doha Hotel & Residences, we were very happy to hear that we could help make your event a success!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!

All the best,
The E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Branch of a great chain - the rooms, service, restaurants and overall experience - probably the best. Others in Doha will be highly envious of you. What a five star should be like.
But on the downside the pool isn't great and rather basic. And the incessantly 'cool' music. Also more for the business traveller and like not for families

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank mullasadra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, E-Insider at W Doha Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Hello mullasadra,

Thank you for your kind words about W Doha, we were glad to hear that you consistently enjoy staying with us!

We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

All the best,
The E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Good hotel, comfortable and quiet (if you consider that at the 2nd floor there's one of the collest clubs in town). Clean and spacious room. Good and varied breakfast. Staff very attentiv and caring. Swimming pool quite small (you cannot call it a pool) but nice staying on chairs in the outside. Have a look at the spa and ask for a room in high floor.

Room Tip: high floor rooms are more quiet
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Klara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, E-Insider at W Doha Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Hello Klara B,

Thank you very much for your lovely review of W Doha! We were very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable time with us!

We hope to see you again soon at W Doha!

All the best,
The E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Staff. One word could sum up my experience. After arriving at 8 am after spending 7 hours overnight at the airport everyone at the W couldn't have been more welcoming and pleasantant upon my arrival. Everything was 5 star service. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, E-Insider at W Doha Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Hello Michael M,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review of W Doha Hotel & Residences, we were delighted to hear that we could make you feel welcome after a long trip!

We hope to welcome you back again in the future!

All the best,
The E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

The staff at the W are so friendly and helpful.Thank you to Merabi who is great at helping me out every afternoon with my box full of work stuff while getting into my taxi. Thank you to Joanne and Georgina for the most perfect scrambled eggs at breakfast. Thank you to Yogendra, the best cleaner at the W, he is always so quick with the rooms, leaves enough water and never misses a spot. :)

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovedancemusiclife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, E-Insider at W Doha Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Hello lovedancemusiclife,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review about W Doha! We were delighted to hear that our team could make you feel comfortable during your visit and that you enjoyed your time with us!

Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future!

All the best,
The E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews