We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anthony”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha
Ranked #58 of 137 Hotels in Doha
Reviewed 21 February 2012

i my occupation, every month i have 3 weeks to spend in Liberty suit Doha.
It is a good quality hotel, a pleasant hospitality, were u feel yourself at home.
food is dellicious, service is Polite, and people are kinde.

Room Tip: actually all the rooms are ok but i prefer the smaller ones.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anthonymakhlouf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (172)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

90 - 96 of 172 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2012

The hotel was very clean and the stuff was very nice and responsive in thier work. I will choose this hotel again becuase I was very happy and the location is good to access different sites in the city

Room Tip: the side facing the hotel front has a good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sam123ss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

We have been based out of the Liberty Suites for a month since our arrival in Doha and in between moving into a permanent apartment

Whilst not in the classiest part of town, the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff outweigh any shortcomings. Every single person we met had the widest smile!

We were in a one bedroom apartment, which had a spacious lounge and dining area. The whole apartment was very clean and tidy. It was a bit cramped for 2 adults and 2 teenagers, but would be perfect for a couple or single traveller.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the side facing away from the mosque.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank harkleynz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2012

Nice location ,and very clean hotel.Hope to stay there again.and the staff are very friendly .

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AhmedBaghdadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2012

best service from the nice and friendly staff
rooms are very good
i feel like home when i am there
this say everything about liberty suites

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank georges921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

great value for both short stay and long stay, cozy apartments, clean, good food, friendly staff

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mazen_amoaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2011

I stayed almost around one and half month in 4 different rooms, it was amazing.

Liberty Suites was one of the best hotels, The staff really very helpfull, professional and with smile faces. The whole staff is always care about even the management staff.
The rooms was always clean, food was very nice.

Special thanks for (Mazen, Carla, Raniem and Mark).

Great hotel to stay.......

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aymannour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Doha hotels
0.4 mi away
Al Safa Royal Suites Luxury Apartment Hotel
0.2 mi away
Gulf Paradise Hotel
Gulf Paradise Hotel
#84 of 137 in Doha
41 reviews
0.9 mi away
Zubarah Hotel
Zubarah Hotel
#32 of 137 in Doha
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Corp Executive Hotel Doha Suites
1.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Doha Old Town
2.4 mi away
Ezdan Hotel
Ezdan Hotel
#25 of 137 in Doha
2,714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha

Address: 10 Al Jazeer St, Doha 4317, Qatar
Region: Qatar > Doha
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 137 Hotels in Doha
Price Range: £84 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of Old Doha, Liberty Suites Doha is only 2.5 km from the Arabian Gulf and the Souq Waqif. It has a fitness centre, and offers air-conditioned suites with free Wi-Fi. Guests have free access to the games rooms, which includes pool, ping pong and darts. Guests can also make free use of the business centre. Doha International Airport is 7 km away . Free private parking is available at Liberty Suites Doha. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing