We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
119
34
12
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
34
12
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2013

This is probably not the best hotel in Doha. Nor the best neighbourhood. Maybe it deserves a renovation and some more facilities but... its staff is absolutely AMAZING. They are always trying to do your stay easy and enjoyable. Next time in Doha we'll stay here, no doubt!

Room Tip: Try to avoid rooms ending with 01 or 02 (301, 302, 501, 501, etc) during 2013. There is a huge development just in front of this side of the building and the noise is terrible (because of the weather they work all night in Doha, even in Winter time...)
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Morolian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2013

we only stayed @ the liberty suites for two day's which was not enough, we would have liked to have stayed longer.
the suites where superb clean and comfortable, and the service was second to none.

the reception was more than helpful in try to locate a long lost freind who lives in qatar, they tried every avenue available to them to try and find the said person [sadly to no avail, but not for the want of trying].

they have even offered to still look for the said person, if we send them some more information in the future.

to me the best service i have ever recieved far from want is expected, from this standard of hotel.

i cannot praise the staff enough for all there efforts, and we will be back for sure.
we will only be looking @ one hotel in qatar, liberty suites everytime.

alan holmes uk

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ALAN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2012

It was great experience to live in Libert suites hotel,the hotel is very tidy and clean its level is 5 star hotel...the services are excellent...i had a wonderful breakfast during my residence..

Special thanjks for Ms.Raneem for her great help and services

Room Tip: All rooms are great
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EngAhmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2012

Liberty Suites have been our company's preferred hotel. Besides the fact that it is very near our office, the staff at Liberty Suites are very professional, accomodating and friendly. As for our guests, feedback on their stay are notable, they are happy with the services and the comfort they are getting.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenda2712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2012

Liberty Suites Hotel is the best hotel in everything
excellent customer service
excellent payment managment
excellet prices
very clean
excellent hospitality
i can't find anything below excellent, its the best in Doha
i went to another hotels in Doha, it was bigger and has a shinny name, but honestly i can't compare it with Liberty Suites Hotel, i really find it comfort and like my home, i and my company are usualy stay in Liberty Suites Hotel and this is my and my colleagues feedback.
we usualy travel to many countries in Gulf area and Europe and honestly Liberty Suites Hotel is one of the best hotels in the Gulf area, and i recommend it to anyone going to Doha.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EhabRamez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews