We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Liberty Suites all the way !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha
Ranked #55 of 135 Hotels in Doha
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Liberty Suites all the way !!!”
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Since my work nature requires me to travel to Qatar on a regular basis with a minimum of a week during each stay .. its always a must that i look for a relaxing place to stay and know that ill be going home every night to a relaxing hotel where i know that my every need will be attended to.
The rooms are very spacious and clean, containing every small detail that will help make your life easier during your stay.
Adding to all of this, Liberty Suites staff is amazing. very helpful and always keen on making my stay as pleasant as possible.
Thank you guys for everything !!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RKotby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    119
    33
    12
    5
    2
See reviews for
37
16
18
71
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 April 2013

I can see your hotel rooms and prices or rate are good..you got a nice hotel just keep up your services.i will announce it to other of my friends about your good services and offer..i had much about your hotel from other of my friends who normally tour round the world,and i decided to come and take a look and see your wonderful services..

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Helpful?
1 Thank 12345538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darwin
Level 6 Contributor
227 reviews
203 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 166 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2013

We spent a couple of nights at Liberty Suites. The suites are very well presented. We had a large bedroom, lounge & dining area and decent size kitchen. There are 2 toilets (luckily as the one off our bedroom did not flush properly). We found the place very comfortable to hang out in the heat of the day and the internet works fairly well. The kitchen has tea & coffee facilities, large fridge & washing machine. The staff are very helpful. The hotel does not include breakfast but if you leave the hotel & turn right there is a little supermarket near the traffic lights. Although this is not relevant to the hotel, the only thing we found odd about Doha is the taxi service. A taxi with a meter is virtually impossible to hail & the taxi’s that do stop look suspiciously like private cars with the driver out to make a quick riyal hence they are expensive.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CricketGirlDarwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Big Sandy, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2013

I was very impressed, right from the start. The Staff, so nice and caring and helpful. And yes the room was great as well.

I will definitely stay here again when I am passing through that area in the future.

Thank you for all of your hard work there STAFF, while I was there... I highly recommend this property to all of my friends, and any one just passing through for a visit.

Room Tip: Just book your room online, and it will be a good experience,and ask for Karla, she will help you th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marcus T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kolkata
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Liberty Suites in Doha score full marks in all most all aspects. It has quiet a clean appearance, good rooms with huge size. The kitchen is very much well equipped. The sleep quality the very nice. Overall food quality is very food but don’t have much choice in the menu. The best part is the Reception. The receptionist (I forgot her name) was very welcoming and cooperative.
The only bad part was that there are not much space in the reception so if have a large group to receive at the reception there could be some space crunch. I had a nice stay for 3 nights and surely will come back next time.

Room Tip: all rooms are off same quality
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 59575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2013 via mobile

This hotel was a surprise.
I was expecting something not so nice.
Very clean, well looked after, modern facilities. Internet was sufficient.
Breakfast here was lovely. They make real coffee.
Rooms were huge - 2 bathrooms, living room, bedroom, kitchen and a laundry.
Could have stayed for months it was like a decent size single bedroom flat.
Location leaves a bit to be desired - it's not in the city but its a fairly decent area - plenty of good restaurants where you can eat really well for basically nothing and go get a cut throat shave for not much more. Plenty of shops around if you feel like cooking.
Good show.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank teddyedward666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riyadh
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 March 2013

I stayed in Doha for five nights, three of them in Liberty suits and if time goes back I will stay the five nights in Liberty suites. The nicest thing about the hotel is the hospitality of the whole staff and how they show you that they care you be comfortable and satisfied. the suites are very nicely organized and they are perfect for families. I think this hotel will be my first choice when ever I go back to Doha.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mohammad79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Doha hotels
1.5 mi away
Swiss-Belhotel Doha
Swiss-Belhotel Doha
#74 of 135 in Doha
301 reviews
2.0 mi away
Corp Executive Hotel Doha Suites
0.4 mi away
Al Safa Royal Suites Luxury Apartment Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha
2.4 mi away
Ezdan Hotel
Ezdan Hotel
#30 of 135 in Doha
2,457 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gulf Paradise Hotel
Gulf Paradise Hotel
#77 of 135 in Doha
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha

Property: Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha
Address: 10 Al Jazeer St, Doha 4317, Qatar
Region: Qatar > Doha
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 135 Hotels in Doha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of Old Doha, Liberty Suites Doha is only 2.5 km from the Arabian Gulf and the Souq Waqif. It has a fitness centre, and offers air-conditioned suites with free Wi-Fi. Guests have free access to the games rooms, which includes pool, ping pong and darts. Guests can also make free use of the business centre. Doha International Airport is 7 km away . Free private parking is available at Liberty Suites Doha. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing