We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
InterContinental Doha
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,101)
Filter reviews
1,101 results
Traveller rating
680
271
90
24
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
680
271
90
24
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoral restaurantbelgian cafegreek restaurantfish marketmykonos restaurantthe club loungeprivate beachnew wingpool areabuilding worklarge poolsea viewbuilding sitemain restaurantexcellent hotelthe pearlduty manager
Filter
Updating list...
608 - 613 of 1,101 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Stayed with my wife for the weekend and I would certainly recommend the IC Doha.

Room was very nice, the breakfasting staff and room service very good, while the pool area is excellent.

Look forward to staying again for some R&R.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paulcolstondouglas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICDOHA, Manager at InterContinental Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking a moment of your precious time writing a review and sharing your experience at the InterContinental Doha here on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your weekend stay at our hotel and we hope to welcoming you back at the property soon!

Best regards,

Juliet Gu
Personal Assistant to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Amazing hotel. Beautiful facilities and rooms and very attentive staff. One of the best hotels I have stayed in.i stayed in the top floor sea view room it was amazing the view of the sea and the pool it was very nice and im thanking you Ms prabisha( Front desk) to take care us as royal. If I could afford it, I would stay here again in the future, I loved every minute here.Thank you all

Room Tip: The Executive Lounge Is Great.....
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Obaidi143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICDOHA, Manager at InterContinental Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear Mr. Obaidi,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words to the team.

We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Juliet Gu
Personal Assistant to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here just for 1 night but wanted to extend it. Highly recommendable. All you want are here. Pleasant employees with great service. Spacious room and bathroom with complete stuff. Big pool and great beach ambiance. You feel save coz they have enough number of lifeguards. Excellent amenities. Great price deal for an excellent hotel experience. Great breakfast.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Analiza C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICDOHA, Manager at InterContinental Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking a moment of your precious time writing a review and sharing your experience at the InterContinental Doha here on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that you have chosen our hotel to spend for your Eid holiday and experience our 5 star service, amenities and facilities. Although it was a short stay, we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your holiday and we hope to welcoming you back at the property for a longer stay to fully enjoy our offerings.

Once again, thank you and have a great Eid!


Regards,

Ariel Bustillo
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

One of the best hotels that I have stayed in .... simply because of the staff and management attitude!

The sea, the swimming pool, the hotel design and environment all add to the excellence of this hotel!

Good restaurants and cafes .... and a very nice beach!

Room Tip: take the swimming pool and sea view rooms..... some
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alshava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICDOHA, Manager at InterContinental Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Alshava,

Thank you very much for your time writing a review regarding your recent experience at the InterContinental Doha.

We are so thrilled to receive your wonderful feedback about our hotel, especially the staff and the management as well as the facilities that we have in the property. I have shared your feedback to the rest of our team and praised them for their job well done.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the property in not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Ariel Bustillo
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Actually i don't really have anything negative to say about this hotel. Also why i have given it 4 stars. But the overall feeling was anything but cozy. Its more like a cold controlled environment. Where everything works, but has no soul. Being there on business, i didn't really need cozy. So it was all in all okay. Only big problem i had with the place, was when i was served a beer with a large shard of glass in it. Luckily i didn't drink it or i would have been hospitalised. They opened a screw cap beer with a bottle opener. Not so smart.

Room Tip: Know that there are cameras everywhere in this hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JokkeDeFrib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICDOHA, Manager at InterContinental Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the InterContinental Doha.

We appreciate your kind feedback about our hotel and thank you for choosing InterContinental Doha as your lodging of choice.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Doha in not too distant future.


Kind regards,

Ariel Bustillo
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews