We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Nearby Hotels
US$127
US$121
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$256
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$445
US$362
Anantara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$122
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,205)
Filter reviews
1,205 results
Traveller rating
549
507
100
19
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
549
507
100
19
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslibrary barbombay baltieast wingbistro bistroitalian subrestaurants and barsnew wingbusiness hotelbusiness tripbusiness loungecomfortable stayexcellent hoteloutdoor pooldeluxe rooman upgradeexcellent serviceshort stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
872 - 877 of 1,205 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Excellent and varied restaurants catering for every taste. Good rates and location. Pool and changing areas are a bit tired and need refurbishment. Staff are very helpful, friendly and provide great service

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Victor Albert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, Resident Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Victor Albert,

Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Doha!

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy guests such as you are our true ambassadors.

We look forward to welcoming you back and exceeding your expectations again.

Warm Regards,

Sophia Sumitran
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

The staff have been wonderful in solving any issues promptly and exceptionally friendly.

I would not hesitate in staying again and look forward to it. The rooms are spacious, quiet and perfect for business, vacation or weekend away.

All the staff have been friendly and helpful, explaining what's available and offering recommendations to eat and drink in either wing of the hotel.

The pool area was quiet and there were staff always available but not intrusive should you require anything from lunch, snacks or cool towels.

Certainly do consider staying here if you are coming to Doha, I doubt you will be disappointed.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank happyflyerlondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, Resident Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear happyflyerlondon,

Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Doha!

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy guests such as you are our true ambassadors.

We look forward to welcoming you back and exceeding your expectations again.

Warm Regards,

Sophia Sumitran
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Probably the best located hotel in Doha for business, with an excellent range of restaurants to suit most tastes.

Service is excellent, I had an issue with the door lock when I checked in and was given another room within minutes. This was my second stay here and I will most likely stay here again if I have to make an overnight trip.

The Italian restaurant with singing waiters is very entertaining.

Breakfast buffet is one of the best in the the Gulf.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharkyuae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear sharkyuae,

Thank you for your kind review.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us and managed to visit The Italian Job during your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Sophia Sumitran
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

Very nice hotel, "close" to airport and city. 20 min from airport. Shuttle bus for free. Nice breakfast but a little bit pricy. Friendly staff that speaks good English. Nice pool area and some bars and restaurants located inside the hotel. Will for sure stay here next time as well.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank basicjava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear basicjava,

Thank you for your kind feedback.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Sophia Sumitran
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Stayed here for a week while i was on business. A very good hotel in a fairly boring city. I would recommend this to anyone else and would also stay here the next time. While i was here I also under went a massage for a sore neck and back which really helped me and I felt relieved soon. Bombay Balti was a very good experience. The indian food was great and so was the selection of alcohol.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank Manoj Narayanan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Manoj Narayanan N,

Thank you for taking the time to write a kind review regarding your recent stay with us.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be returning again during your next stay in Doha.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Sophia Sumitran
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews