We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr Hamad ”
Review of JW's Steakhouse

JW's Steakhouse
Ranked #23 of 1,043 Restaurants in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Experience the exclusive atmosphere of JW's Steakhouse, one of the best restaurants in Doha, Qatar, serving Prime-grade USDA Certified Angus Beef. Open daily, we offer guests a truly memorable experience full of mouth-watering flavor in every bite.
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

The food was great and the waitress christine was very nice and helpful and also the salad was delicious

Thank Games Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at JW's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Mr. Hamad,

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

I am delighted to read your kind comments about our great food and service, and I will make sure they are shared with everyone from the JW's Steakhouse team with a special mention to Christine.

We look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Best Regards,
John S. Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 69 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Thumbs up for the best rib eye steak and their cheese cake. A big thank you to Christine our server who is accomodating and feel we are at home..

Thank ysa803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at JW's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Ysa,

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us.
I am delighted to read your kind comments about our rib eye steak and signature cheesecake, and I will make sure they are shared with everyone from the steakhouse with a special mention for Christine and our chefs! They will be more than happy to have contributed positively to your experience.

We look very much forward to welcoming you back again to the JW's steakhouse very soon,

Best Regards,
John S. Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Seafood chowder was amazing,after I had ribeye no word for that,food was cooked that proper temperature ,special thanks for jatin for amazing dinner,,,,,,,,

Thank khadija k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at JW's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Khadija,

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to share your latest experience in our hotel here on TripAdvisor.
It is always a great pleasure to us to prepare food in an amazing way! Your very kind comments will be shared today with the team, with special mention for Jatin.

We look very much forward to welcoming you back for another delicious dinner,

Best Regards,
John S. Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

The place is so nice and the food is the specially the grilled tuna. They have so many selection of wine ! I really loved this place ! And also specially thanks Hostess Cristina,Server Tina and Jithin ,Bartender shahensha and special thanks to Mr.Vishal,

Thank Racquel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at JW's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Racquel,

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us here on TripAdvisor.

We take pride in the quality of our service so I am very pleased to read your comments about our team at the JW’s Steakhouse. Your comments about the excellent food and ambiance will be shared with the whole team today, with a special mention for the associates you mentioned.

We look very much forward to welcoming you again in our restaurant for another worthy dinner,

Best Regards,
John S. Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

The best steakhouse in town the best people specially Tina our server for tonight she’s awesome and also Cristina she’s so charming and very professional specially thanks to chief Gun and sampath for the very delicius food every time .

Thank Kris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at JW's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Kris,

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us.
I am delighted to read your kind comments about our great food and service, and I will make sure they are shared with everyone from the steakhouse with a special mention for Cristina and Chef Gun! They will be more than happy to have contributed to your experience once again.

We look very much forward to welcoming you back again to the JW's steakhouse very soon,

Best Regards,
John S. Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed JW's Steakhouse also viewed

 
 

Been to JW's Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing