We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time&Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Saray Mshereb Delux Hotel Residence
Ranked #71 of 135 Hotels in Doha
Manchester
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time&Stay”
Reviewed 20 November 2013

I have stayed at hotels all over the world. I can report with complete confidence that this Hotel is one of the best hotels I have ever visited. From the moment I walked through the door, the staff attended to everything I needed. Morgens carried my bags to the room and showed me how to work all the toys. Whenever I needed anything, Mr. Ayman Moursy( General Manager) helped in anyway he coud with a positive, friendly attitude even he dropped us by himself to the airport to avoid delay of reaching our flight. Mira& Angilika at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. In shor, the staff was exceptional! we will be back

Room Tip: I have stayed at hotels all over the world. I can report with complete confidence that this Hotel is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alex l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex070D, General Manager at Saray Mshereb Delux Hotel Residence, responded to this review, 9 December 2016
Dear valuable guest,
Thank you so much for your really nice review about Saray Mshereb Hotel Doha and our valuable staff. As A New Management Just Started To Manage Saray Mshereb Hotel Doha & we are focusing on Guest Satisfactions & High Quality of Service & We do understand that you are happy from your overall experience in our Hotel and our great staff. I would love to see you and your partner again but I hope you can get back to us before you book next time and we will make sure you get the priority service we have for our special returning guests.

Thank you again for your wonderful 5 star review and we hope to see you as soon as possible

Regards
General Manager
Ayman Moursy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    9
    7
    2
    9
See reviews for
10
6
1
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
UAE
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 November 2013

The place Was Amazed to find this hotel in the middle of Doha. It is a hotel run by an German Managenemnt with perfect interior , the Management one who work with his team all out to get more than guest expectation . . hotel staff they work extra hard on keeping them guest happy), free internet conection.which is great.

Thanks Mr. Ayman Moursy, Thanks to everyone who makes us happy

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ateef_ahmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex070D, General Manager at Saray Mshereb Delux Hotel Residence, responded to this review, 9 December 2016
Dear valuable guest,
Thank you so much for your really nice review about Saray Mshereb Hotel Doha and our valuable staff. As A New Management Just Started To Manage Saray Mshereb Hotel Doha & we are focusing on Guest Satisfactions & High Quality of Service & We do understand that you are happy from your overall experience in our Hotel and our great staff. I would love to see you and your partner again but I hope you can get back to us before you book next time and we will make sure you get the priority service we have for our special returning guests.

Thank you again for your wonderful 5 star review and we hope to see you as soon as possible

Regards
General Manager
Ayman Moursy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We stayed in this hotel Oct 2013 during Eid holidays. It was published as a **** hotel with a slightly higher rate. The constructions were going on at the time of our stay. This hotel is a renovation of some old premises. Rooms were very spacious with ample room in the living area and bed rooms. Bathroom fittings were not that new and the furniture was also not very new. The most dissapointing drawback was the breakfast. It was very very basic and we had to eat the same menu through our 3-day stay. I spoke to the F&B manager about it who accepted the fact and said that things will be fine in due course. His excuse was since the hotel is still in the reconstruction stage, things will improve based on the demand and occupancy levels and the customer feedback in future. Hotel staff were very nice specially the reception. We requested couple of stuff on and off which they provided without any hesitation. I can recommend this hotel for families with kids. They need to consider revising the rates or improving the standards.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hirutraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex070D, General Manager at Saray Mshereb Delux Hotel Residence, responded to this review, 9 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay at Saray Mshereb Hotel Doha.

As A New Management Just Started To Manage Saray Mshereb Hotel Doha please be sure that We are focusing on Guest Satisfactions & High Quality of Service ,We are sincerely concerned and apologies that we fell short on your expectations in some area .Your helpful comments are much appreciated, and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.
Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
General Manager
Ayman Moursy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Doha hotels
1.2 mi away
White Moon Residence
White Moon Residence
#74 of 135 in Doha
6 reviews
1.6 mi away
City Inn Al Seef
City Inn Al Seef
#102 of 135 in Doha
30 reviews
0.2 mi away
Musherib Hotel
Musherib Hotel
#97 of 135 in Doha
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Town Hotel Doha
The Town Hotel Doha
#59 of 135 in Doha
10 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sapphire Plaza Hotel
Sapphire Plaza Hotel
#41 of 135 in Doha
93 reviews
1.3 mi away
Grand Regal Hotel
Grand Regal Hotel
#82 of 135 in Doha
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saray Mshereb Delux Hotel Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saray Mshereb Delux Hotel Residence

Property: Saray Mshereb Delux Hotel Residence
Address: Al Meyyah St, Mshereb | PO Box 329, Doha, Qatar
Region: Qatar > Doha
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 135 Hotels in Doha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Saray Mshereb Delux Hotel Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 216
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Saray Musheireb Hotel is strategically located in the heart of Doha; walking a few footsteps to Musheireb Project just 10 minutes from Diwan Amiri and Souq Waqif; 15 minutes from the Gulf Arabian Sea Al Corniche where you can find the Qatar Islamic Museum; 20 – Minutes’ drive away from Doha International Airport and it’s also easy to reach all Banking Finance and various Government Offices. Saray Musheireb Hotel has 216 apartment’s with air-conditioned rooms and with full kitchen equipment’s and a 24-hours front desk and Housekeeping services. SARAY Musheireb Hotel has indoor pool, sauna, jacuzzi gym, free wireless access and free parking. All rooms and apartments are decorated in warm colors and include a spacious living room with flat-screen TV and a bathroom stocked with toiletries, iron and a hairdryer.The team of the Saray Musherib Hotel & Apartment, is what marks the difference between a good hotel and a singular hotel.Our efforts are aimed of making the team the best team in its category for the benefit of our clients.Because we highly value diversity, we have our own staff collaborations of different nationalities who contribute to adding a personalized , international touch.In synthesis, the commitment to Human Resources Policy, the professionalism and experience of our managing team, the commitment of our personnel is this project guarantees the client an unforgettable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Saray Mshereb Delux Hotel Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing