We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Accomidation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Ranked #2 of 131 Hotels in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Accomidation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

I stayed at the Four Seasons Doha for one month during May of 2014. This is the nicest accommodation I've stayed in while traveling internationally during the past five years. Everything about this hotel is perfect...it would require many paragraphs to outline the individual qualities. It will be one of the best hotel experiences of your lifetime!

Room Tip: The front of the hotel faces the city. The backside looks onto the beach and gulf.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Al S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
We are indeed very fortunate to have the best location and wonderful people working at Four Seasons Hotel Doha and it makes me feel very proud to hear how our team continues to go above and beyond which is a true testament that they are not only here to do their jobs but that they truly enjoy what they do.

I will make sure to share your comments with our entire team and please feel free to contact me personally if you should come back to our hotel in the foreseeable future.


Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,006 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    753
    172
    49
    21
    11
See reviews for
225
232
63
341
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (197)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

The hotel looks beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly. Good food as well with great ambiance. The room was not as airy as I'd liked but it was comfortable to stay in. Only concern was the traffic around that isn't helped from the relatively long drive from the airport.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FaisalKhatib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
I love and I am proud to agree that our hotel looks beautiful and our staff were extremely friendly along with our good foods and great views. Traffic in the city is unpredictable especially during rush hour, however, the city has expanded and widened the highways for convenience. The city even offers a free bus ride to everyone and we would be glad to welcome you again to experience another adventure in Doha. Please let me know if we can help with your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again.


Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South West England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
968 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2,102 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

I like this hotel, it's located in a prime West bay location. The food outlets are good. Breakfast's are superb and the Eggs Benedict is simply divine. The outside pool areas are extensive, and the spa is the best I have come across in the Gulf. The only disappointment are the rooms, which for me were not in the same class as the rest of the hotel.
I have stayed here a few times. If you decide to stay at the same time as the Open Tennis tournament do not be surprised to see all the big name stars staying there!!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AvidTraveler12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review of Four Seasons Hotel Doha on our Trip Advisor page. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope we can welcome you back very soon. With regards to the room, the entire team is already taking this into consideration. Thank you again and we hope to see you again here in our hotel.

Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bahrain
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

Best of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Every single member of the staff treated me like royalty and were keen on satisfying my every need.

I booked an Ambassador suite and it was stunning with gorgeous views of the sea and pool.

The pools looked fun for people traveling with kids.

Room Tip: Ambassador Suite is beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M-Jaljal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
I am so glad to hear that you were pleased with your room and that you were able to appreciate the incredible location and the service of our Hotel.

I hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

I've stayed in the Four Seasons in Doha several times but this is the first review I have written. Overall it is hard to fault this lovely hotel. Close to the business district, it is also set back beside its own private beach which, although man-made, is a perfect and quiet location for sunning oneself for a few hours. In addition the pool area is as good as you will get in Doha and the staff are more than helpful.
There are several restaurants with in the hotel, including an excellent Japanese restaurant. However,the restaurant on the beach is really lovely and a lot more casual but with spectacular views of the sea, particularly in the evening.

Overall a great hotel and while there are other great hotels in Doha, this is probably the best.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JackMack116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
Receiving praise from a returning guest such as you is especially rewarding as it shows me that our team consistently delivers great service to our guests. Most importantly I am very proud of the fact that our staff continues to do so in a sincere manner although we are surrounded by other 5 star hotels. I would like to believe that we do stand out in the crowd and I appreciate your kind words in regards to our hotel, our restaurants, our service and staff at Four Seasons Hotel Doha.

Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Great hotel.. I would go as far to say the best hotel in Doha... I live in Doha and have used all the five star hotels in the city, the FourSeasons is by some distance my favourite.

I do have the advantage of living within walking distance of the hotel which allows me time to eat and drink at the hotel on a regular basis.

The staff are superb also... Go stay and enjoy.

Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Kopite321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
My appreciation to you for taking the time to post a review.

I am grateful for your nice remarks and will definitely share it to the rest of the team. It’s always our pleasure to have you with us and looking forward to your frequent visits to Four Seasons Hotel Doha.

Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karsiyaka, Cyprus
Level Contributor
111 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

If one wants the best of the best, this is the place to go/stay, staff are superb, food is excellent.....what more can I say. I have not stayed in this hotel as I live just across the road but I have eaten there so many times...... amazing views, staff, some of the best that we have encountered......they make you feel so at home, Canadians always get it right.......

Room Tip: Worth every penny
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Edwina25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shadi S, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Doha, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
It was a delight to know that you had an overwhelming ‘one of the best’ experience with us. And I am very proud that our team managed to meet all your expectations and will definitely share your nice words to our entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another enjoyable experience.


Kind Regards,
Shadi Suleman
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Doha hotels
0.6 mi away
W Doha Hotel & Residences
0.4 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Doha
6.6 mi away
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
The St. Regis Doha
The St. Regis Doha
#7 of 131 in Doha
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,200 reviews
3.8 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Doha
The Ritz-Carlton, Doha
#10 of 131 in Doha
4.5 of 5 bubbles 635 reviews
3.7 mi away
Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Doha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Doha

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Doha
Address: The Corniche | PO Box 24665, Doha, Qatar
Phone Number:
Region: Qatar > Doha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Doha
#2 Spa Hotel in Doha
#2 Luxury Hotel in Doha
#2 Family Hotel in Doha
#3 Business Hotel in Doha
#3 Romantic Hotel in Doha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Doha 5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Southall Travel, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Superbreak UK, Agoda, Evoline ltd, TravelUp and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Doha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Doha
Four Seasons Doha
Doha Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing