We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place!!!”
Review of Ezdan Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ezdan Hotel
Ranked #26 of 137 Hotels in Doha
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

We've been staying for almost 7 months here in Ezdan towers and in our opinion we can say the location and the place are wonderful. The staff are accommodating especially from housekeeping like Nelbert Deasis. He managed to clean our room very nice and also to Edlyn Villamora. Also, thanks to the staff of the Gym and Pool you guys are very accommodating and entertaining people especially to Rico and Daniel.

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Emohce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,609)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,278 - 2,284 of 2,609 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2014

The hotel is great in nice location "Dafna", house kipping very good, specially Hedie, Thajudien and Mr Donald they are great and helpful.
you can enjoy GYM , Swimming pool and SPA.
There are a lot of variety of rooms size.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarimMedany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The hotel is located near to City center and the view from the room is nice. Staffs are friendly and the cleaning and maintenance services are excellent. Thanks to room attendant Russell, Sunday and Fredrik for always keeping the room perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R0se82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations Manager at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Guest,

I appreciate for your detail review on TripAdvisor. Thank you for mentioning the locations, service and the facilities at Ezdan Hotel West Bay.
We are glad that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay, and also enjoyed the breakfast, gym and pool. we hope you will come back and visit us again in the future.

Once again thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words. It really inspires our whole team and makes us think we move in the right direction.We are looking forward to welcoming you back some time soon.

Kindest Regards

Zehra Kanat
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

The hotel is very near to City Centre which is very convenient. If you don't have time to go to supermarket there is a small convenience store at tower 2 which is also very much convenient! Room is always kept clean all the time by the room attendant! Thanks to my room attendant Michael Frias and Mary Grace Tenorio!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erwin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary R, Customer Care Supervisor at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Dear Mr. Erwin,

Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent stay with us at Ezdan Hotel and Suites.

We appreciate you highlighting our vicinity in the heart of Doha and for acknowledging our housekeeping team who made your stay a memorable one. I want to assure you that we will share your feedback with them. Your comments help us motivate in realizing that we are getting nearer our goal of moving Ezdan Hotel and Suites to the next level.

Your Sincerely,

Mary Rosales
Customer Care Supervisor
ezdan.customerservice@ezdanhotels.qa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

The hotel is good and the staff is very friendly. My room is cleaned professionally and quickly by two of the most professional cleaning staff I've seen in a long time. Manoj and Redwin are friendly and great at what they do. I would definitely recommend staying here and it has been great chatting with such friendly staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jordan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary R, Customer Care Supervisor at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Dear Mr. Jordan,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about Ezdan Hotel and Suites experience.

We appreciate you highlighting our hotel rooms and thank you for recommending us.
We are delighted to know we were able to meet your expectations during your stay and felt well-looked after by the team. I want to assure you that we will share your feedback with them.

Again your valued comments are greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Ezdan Hotel and Suites.


Your Sincerely,

Mary Rosales
Customer Care Supervisor
ezdan.customerservice@ezdanhotels.qa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

I am an Engineer on the Doha Underground Metro Project and I stay here for a bit longer in a suit. I is comfortable and the rooms are always kept tidy by the room attendants especially Jocel &Carlo are good guys, look after things very well. I like here and the pool and the Gim of the Hotel is really good!
I will propose to my friends.
Laszlo Frigyik from Hungary

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laszlo882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary R, Customer Care Supervisor at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Dear Mr. Laszlo,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about Ezdan Hotel and Suites experience.
We are delighted to know that your experience with us had been great and thank you for highlighting our hotel facilities, and for recommending us to your friends. Our housekeeping team appreciates your kind mention of good service and this motivate us even more to be consistent in bringing high standards of our products and services to achieve our goal of bringing Ezdan Hotel and Suites to the next level.

Again, your valued feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcome you back at Ezdan Hotel and Suites.


Your Sincerely,

Mary Rosales
Customer Care Supervisor
Ezdan.customerservice@ezdanhotels.qa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

I would like to commend my cleaner madawa and chandran for their cleaning services.if something is wrong or not working on the appliances @ my room it is quickly fixed by the maintenance.Good job for everyone.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claud0915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary R, Customer Care Supervisor at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback about your stay at Ezdan Hotel and Suites; we appreciate you highlighting the housekeeping and maintenance team as this is the level of service we strive for all our valued guests, to be aligned with our goal to move Ezdan Hotel and Suites to the next level.

Do stay with us again on your next visit to Doha and it would be such a great pleasure to welcome you back.


Your Sincerely,

Mary Rosales
Customer Care Supervisor
ezdan.customerservice@ezdanhotels.qa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Doha hotels
2.4 mi away
Amari Doha Qatar
Amari Doha Qatar
#29 of 137 in Doha
523 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Curve Hotel
The Curve Hotel
#19 of 137 in Doha
114 reviews
2.4 mi away
Centro Capital Doha
Centro Capital Doha
#20 of 137 in Doha
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Ramada Encore Doha
Ramada Encore Doha
#40 of 137 in Doha
498 reviews
2.4 mi away
Fraser Suites Doha
Fraser Suites Doha
#45 of 137 in Doha
181 reviews
0.0 mi away
Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ezdan Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ezdan Hotel

Address: Al Khurais Street Onaiza 63 | West Bay Al Dafna, Doha 23488, Qatar
Phone Number:
Region: Qatar > Doha
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Doha
#25 Luxury Hotel in Doha
#34 Business Hotel in Doha
Price Range: £48 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ezdan Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 3000
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
About Ezdan Hotel Ezdan Hotel, the largest hotel in Doha, offers affordable accommodation ranging from single rooms to long-stay apartments. Experience premium facilities which include an Olympic size swimming pool, fully equipped health club and a selection of international restaurants. In addition, Ezdan hotel provides a family friendly environment whereby children can have fun at the outdoor playground or kid’s swimming pool. In-room dining is based on menu options from Al Thouraya restaurant which serves both Arabic and International cuisine. Short and long-stay guests can make use of the ample free parking bays situated on level one to four. Conveniently located within walking distance of the corniche, guests can enjoy added benefits in and around West Bay. Staff at Ezdan is passionate about providing an individualized service to guests and always readily available for delivering excellent service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotelopia, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ezdan Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ezdan Hotel And Suites
Ezdan Hotel Doha

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing