We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
One to One Hotel - The Village
Nearby Hotels
US$438
US$358
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)
US$178
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
US$219
US$174
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$221
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$377
US$313
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
181
158
76
66
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
158
76
66
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolroom servicedecent hotellebanese restaurantlarge bathrooman upgradeenjoyed my staybusiness triptaxigymratesabudubaibrunch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
253 - 258 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2014

The hotel rate was fine or we got a discounted rate since October is off peak season. My friend got a complimentary upgrade from Deluxe to Executive Suite. Buffet breakfast - international choices was there. Pool is big and beautiful. Beds were nice and huge. Toilet are spacious with bath tub.

Room Tip: Rooms were in Villas so choose those in the ground floor if you don't want to go to 3rd floor by stairs.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arlene516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Dear Arlene516

Warm greetings from One to One the Village.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in our hotel. All of your feedback will be shared with the entire team.

We are glad to read that you have had an enjoyable stay and our variety of breakfast items.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Spending three weeks at one place, and feel like you are at home, but actually far from your real home- that’s impression about my recently staying in this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised with the nice atmosphere I’ ve noticed here at the beginning, but after I become completely adopted and simply enjoyed in the best hospitality experience I ever had. Room was comfortable, spacious and elegantly designed. A mark for everything!

Thanks, once again, to One to one team!

Hope to come back soon!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Dear Mr. JamesP

Greetings from One to One the Village.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our property, we are glad to hear that you had a lovely comfortable stay & enjoyed your "home away from home" experience with us. All of your feedback will be shared with the entire team.

Looking forward to welcome you back to in the not to distant future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I have stayed at this Hotel since it first opened and have become very disappointed in where the Hotel is heading. Staff are disillusioned with Management. Service they always do there best but lots of small things add up. Lack of or no towels in rooms (repeat issue over ten visits) rooms not ready for check in at 5 and 6 in the evening (again repeat issue). Food Trays all over the place after guests leave outside room one day and still there the following morning. etc etc I am sorry to say I am looking for alternative places to stay after such a long time visiting almost every month. funny thing asked for Bread in the New American Diner and they brought a small potato and when I asked why they said the Management had decided not to offer Bread in this restaurant anymore but to serve a Potato instead so I couldn't have a bread

Room Tip: Try the Centro around the corner
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SteveBahrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2014

Dear Mr. SteveBahrain

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us at One to One the Village.

We have noted down all your comments and will share the same with our team members as we are always striving to improve on our level of service.

We are saddened to read that your stay with us on this occasion was not as enjoyable as in the past due to a few difficulties you've faced, hence we shall be looking into all the feedback that you have mentioned and hope to have the opportunity to have you stay with us again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

We stayed in one to one hotel for a night. Its an excellent an quite hotel.staff out here are awesome.we specially want to thank ms. Charry one of the staff working in resto restaurant to make our stay remarkable. We ordered food from 24*7 it was OK. Housekeeping staff are awesome. In all it was an unforgettable experience for us.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suhas k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2014

Dear Suhask

Thank you for taking the time to let us know on your stay with us at One to One the Village.

We are happy to hear that you have had an enjoyable stay and the peaceful nature of the hotel. Your comments will be shared with our team and we will commend Charry on making your stay memorable.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not to distant future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

An elegant boutique-style hotel stands in the heart of the city offering a laid back and informal approach to hotels in this city, we got upgraded to a suite with quite expanse rooms.

The buffet breakfast was a treat to behold, all dishes laid out and continually replenished over the course of my sitting. We visited the pool, gym and one of the off-shoot restaurants that was open late and pretty impressed to see all functioning to high standards.

Room rates were quite competitive as well!

As the Hotel is off a major road, its nice that the concierge is on hand to assist with taxis especially in late hours.

Can't wait till my next visit to Abu Dhabi, as i'll definitely be stopping at the 1-2-1!!.

Well done guys!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oluwatola L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2014

Dear MistahL

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us at One to One the Village.

We are glad to hear that you have had an enjoyable stay and that you liked our spacious Suites as well as our breakfast spread with variety of food items available on the buffet. Your feedback will be shared with our team members to commend them on the services provided during your stay.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not to distant future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews