We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Choice :)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
One to One Hotel - The Village
Ranked #79 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Choice :)”
Reviewed 1 September 2014

I can't say it enough, it is really AMAZING!! We've spent 3 perfect nights here.. Room was nice, spacious, well lightened and with quite small swimming pool on the roof top where we used to relax in the Morning..
The Breakfast Buffet is the Best I have ever eaten.. It is really the best and there is something for everyone! Food is warm, and tasty..
I really enjoyed this Place and for the Price it just simply excellent. I highly recommend staying here. ^_^

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank heart0521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review, 7 September 2014
Dear Heart0521

Warm greetings from One to One the Village.

We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us and very much enjoyed our buffet breakfast spread. All of your comments will be shared with the entire team to commend them on the services provided as we are always striving to improve on our level of guest service.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not to distant future.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

452 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    174
    147
    64
    53
    14
See reviews for
73
94
84
141
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 August 2014

This was our first trip to UAE, and we enjoyed a lot! Food was delicius, place very clean. Staff so friendly - worked very hard to make our stay pleasurable and without any troubles. We stayed in double room on a second floor. It was spacious, modern and well air conditioned which helped us to sleep during hot arabian nights :). There was a lovely pool just few steps further from our room.

It's a nice hotel with such a reasonable price. We would definitely love to return to this hotel and Abu Dhabi.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Oktavius S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review, 7 September 2014
Dear Oktavious S

Warm greetings from One to One the Village.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your stay with us, we are glad to read that you had a memorable stay and that you enjoyed our lavish selection of buffet dishes and our recreation facilities.

We do look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not to distant future.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novi Sad, null, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2014

I've stayed here at the beginning of August, and frankly speaking, I didn t expect this at all.
Girls in the reception were great - they were so positive and professional at the same time, explaining hotel organisation and surround. We stayed near to them in room 1304, and at the top of our villa was small, but very nice pool. We found this better and more comfortable option then the public one.
Braekfast was fantastic! Dinner with sisha after, even more!
All in all, One to One exsided expectations and we'll be back, for sure!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Genijalista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review, 7 September 2014
Dear Genijalista

Warm greetings from One to One the Village.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know on your recent stay, We are glad to read that you had a memorable stay and enjoyed all our facilities and lavish buffet breakfast, we shall be sharing all of the comments with the entire team especially our front office team to commend them on the great service.

Looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel in the not to distant future.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chiasso, Switzerland
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014

This is a good hotel when travelling on a budget. Rooms are spacious and clean, catering is decent and not that formal. There is a nice swimming pool, a bar and a wellness area. In few words, the structure is quite essential, but there are no extras at all.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bispereo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review, 7 September 2014
Dear bispereo

Warm greetings from One to One the Village.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know on your stay with us. We are glad to read that you have had an enjoyable stay as well as our spa and recreation facilities.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not to distant future.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Nice Hotel

a bit difficult to find ...

great friendly staff

Each Villa which has about 4 individual rooms has a small private pool on the terrace ...

2 Big malls nearby ...

only 1 issue with the hotel ...

they are a dry hotel . i.e. No Alcohol served at all in any of the outlets ...

Room Tip: try and get a room near the main building where the reception is .
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review, 7 September 2014
Dear Kevin F

Warm greetings from One to One the Village.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your stay with us. We are glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay, all of your comments will be shared with the entire team to commend them on the great hospitality.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not to distant future.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We stayed at room 1007 and it was so nice, however, loud noise (music & moving of chairs) from the seafood bar was clearly heard from our room. Thus, we haven't relax and sleep well that night :(

Hoping that this issue will be fix by management.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angeline E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear AngelineE

Warm greetings from One to One the Village.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know on your recent stay with us.

We are saddened to read that your stay was not up to your expectations due to the noise that you have experienced, please rest assured that if we would have known about the same during your stay we could have made the necessary arrangements for a room transfer.

On a more pleasant note we are happy to read that you liked the room.

All of your comments will be shared with the entire team as we are always striving to improve on our level of guest service.

We do look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not to distant future.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
66 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

We got a great deal from groupon at one to one hotel. We got four vouchers for four rooms. I really looooooove our rooms. Each of the rooms have a unique set up which I really like. I am with my cousin at room 201 which is a junior suite. It was really nice and spacious. The bed is so comfy to sleep in and the room is really cozy. I also like the outdoor part of our room where we can smoke.

All of the rooms we had has a water heater except ours. We requested for one but it never came. But to sum it all up, we had a great stay. I also like their buffet breakfast. Light meals but will make you feel full. ♡

Their staff is also friendly. If given a chance, will definitely book here again! Must visit hotel in Abu Dhabi! :)

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Ddalgiwanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Dianne092321

Warm greetings from One to One the Village.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know on your recent stay, we are glad to read that you have had a relaxing stay and enjoyed our lavish breakfast buffet. Rest assured all of your comments will be shared with the entire team.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not to distant future.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
5.9 mi away
Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown
Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown
#54 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
688 reviews
6.7 mi away
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche
#61 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
448 reviews
1.7 mi away
Aloft Abu Dhabi
Aloft Abu Dhabi
#48 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
#39 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
505 reviews
6.8 mi away
Tryp by Wyndham Abu Dhabi City Centre
7.0 mi away
Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel
Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel
#87 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to One to One Hotel - The Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about One to One Hotel - The Village

Property: One to One Hotel - The Village
Address: Al Salam Street | Eastern Ring, Abu Dhabi 46689, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#44 Spa Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#66 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — One to One Hotel - The Village 4*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One to One Hotel - the Village, a tranquil urban sanctuary in the thriving heart of Abu Dhabi. This Abu Dhabi four-star hotel has opened its doors as a unique home-away-from-home for both high-profile business executives and weekend leisure travelers. Contemporary decor and casual ambiance evoke a liberating atmosphere of relaxation, creating a sense of calm throughout 128 guest rooms, world-class dining venues and modern meeting facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your One to One Hotel - The Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
1 To 1 Hotel - The Village
One To Hotel
One To Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing