We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cassells Hotel Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$329
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$531
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
9
16
14
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
16
14
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

I have been staying at the hotel for c. 45 days and the quality of the service was very bad.
Rooms are equipped with a small kitchen (old and dirty) and this is the main reason why i choose this facility rather than a standard hotel.
My electric cookers were not working and I was left with no way to cook for over 15 days even if I asked 5 times to the reception to fix them.
Every time they were promising me to fix them while in reality they were not.
The only explanation they had was: 'I am sorry'.
When I paid the final bill they locked me out of my room and then pretended the electronic key was not working for a technical problem. Then the finance manager came and changed version telling me I was locked out of my room by 'the system'.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eugenio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled D, Manager at Cassells Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

Dear Sir

we would like to thank you for your comment and let you know that it was taken into consideration and necessary action was taken.

On behalf of Cassells Hotel Apartments management and staff we apologize for the inconvenience and we assure you that this will not happen again in the future.

kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I would say this is one of the best budget hotel i have ever seen in Abudhabi with extremly well serviced. Right from reception to room attendant all of thema are well behaved.Major attraction is its almost located at business hub , corniche , Malls etc...

1. Rooms are quite big for a family
2. Every day room attendant neatly clean the room
3. All the Dental Kit/ toletry Kit and Complementary water served without asking
4. Crockery sets are available for instant cooking

All in all everything is good only things i felt its not convinent is no Wifi facility.

Room Tip: Please provide WiFi facility so that Tab & Mobile user can access it
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shyamalendu p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled D, Manager at Cassells Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Dear Sir

Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again soon.

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Stayed here 2 times till now. the location is excellent.. center of abu dhabi.. everything is walking distance from this hotel.. rooms are nice and clean.. staff is friendly.. service is good.. food is also nice..

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mihir B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled D, Manager at Cassells Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2013

Dear Sir

Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to serve you again soon.

regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

This hotel is right on the heart of Abudhabhi surrounded by so many restaurants, Hotels,Shops,Super markets etc. The rooms are spacious, though little old, is very convenient for stay. Taxis are easy to get and the bus stop is very nearby.

Room Tip: Better take rooms at the top floors as noise level will be less.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skrishnamur5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled D, Manager at Cassells Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2013

Dear Sir

thank you for choosing Cassells Hotel Apartment and we look forward to see you again soon.

kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

All the staff was very friendly. They helped me with everything i needed.
The apartment was very spacious and clean.
Big bathroom with all you need.
The apartments are well located. Shops nearby.
Very good price quality value.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
Thank davy e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled D, Manager at Cassells Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Dear Mr. David

On Behalf of Cassells Hotel Apartments Management and Staff, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to serve you again at Cassells Hotel Apartments.

kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews