We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely good Hospitality will bring us back Here !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
Ranked #11 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Extremely good Hospitality will bring us back Here !”
Reviewed 1 June 2011

I am gonna say it in very few words that we loved it , enjoyed facilities and Staff at Cristal is Excellent. Their approach is very soft and heart winning.

Room Tip: Get the room which has back side city view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek_Ujjwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristalhotel, General Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 5 June 2011
I would like to thank you for taken your time to provide us your feedback. It is through such feedback that we are able to serve our guest better.

Thank you for choosing to stay with Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi and we are all looking forward seeing you again on your next stay with us.

If there is anyways that we can be of further assistance on your next visit, please do let us know.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,544 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,020
    460
    53
    7
    4
See reviews for
232
280
255
644
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (265)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 1 June 2011

We stayed for just over 3 weeks at this centrally located hotel and could not fault the service and genuine care by all staff at this quiet, boutique style hotel. There was a ready smile and feeling of welcome every time we moved through the hotel from reception right through to the cafe, restaurant, gym and room service. Every request was met with a spirit of optimism and eagerness to please. Our room, 1111, was bright with expansive city views and the bed was extremely comfortable. The restaurant on the 17th floor was spacious with 270 degree views and generous areas for non smokers. The variety of buffet syle food at breakfast and dinner was generous and of a good standard. Free wired internet was provided in the rooms but wireless users needed to go to the cafe or foyer for free access.
While offering excellent business facilities, staff also welcomed families. The cafe was popular for snacks and coffee breaks and boasted an irresistible lineup of confectionery jars. Having never felt the urge to recommend other accommodation from our travels we can strongly recommend the Cristal as a hotel with a strong culture of friendly and obliging hospitality from a united team that gives the impresson they belong to the one family. Its convenient and central location makes it ideal for business and holiday travellers.

Room Tip: Ask for room with a view. Emerald suite ideal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mimitone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristalhotel, General Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 5 June 2011
It is always a pleasure to read such fantastic reviews from our guests. I am most pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our outstanding staff enjoying making our guests feels welcome.
Thank you for choosing to stay with Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi and we are all looking forward seeing you again on your next stay with us.

If there is anyways that we can be of further assistance on your next visit, please do let us know.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2011

Cristal Hotel in Abu Dhabi is the place where you can find very friendly and professional staff, who are willing to respond promptly to your requirements. t has this am vibe and is very homy.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank nanoushi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristalhotel, General Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 5 June 2011
Thank you very much for your comments, which I was delighted to receive.
I was pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
It is always very rewarding for my team and I to know that Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi have met your expectations.
Thank you once again for taking the time to write the review, I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Cristal Hotel sometime in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 31 May 2011

Very friendly staff.
Very good ammenities (free wi fi )
Very clean room with arts, so cozy you will be relaxed.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ley0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristalhotel, General Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 5 June 2011
I would like to thank you for taken your time and the effort you have taken to share with us your experience at the Cristal Hotel, guests such as yourself enable us to maintain the high standards of service expected of us.

It is always very rewarding for my team and I to know that Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
will be your first choice in Abu Dhabi.

Furthermore If there is anyways that we can be of further assistance on your next visit, please do let us know.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2011

Nice hotel,excellent management,free internet....perfect.No doubt...one of the best hotel in AbuDhabi

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TADUTT81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristalhotel, General Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 15 May 2011
Thank you very much for your comments, which I was delighted to receive.
I was pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
It is always very rewarding for my team and I to know CRISTAL HOTEL ABU DHABI have met your expectations.
Thank you once again for taking the time to write the review, I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Cristal Hotel sometime in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amman, Jordan
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2011

Very friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, luxurious interiors. I am surprised its not 5 stars for the quality of service they offer. excellent variety of breakfast buffet. Good room service menu.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fabujabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristalhotel, General Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 15 May 2011
Thank you very much for the posted notification; which I was delighted to receive.
it was great pleasure hosting you at the Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
We will be looking forward to welcome you back.

Yours Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amman, Jordan
1 review
Reviewed 11 May 2011

I would like to thank you for your qualified staff ( reception- housekeeping-business center...etc.) all of them are marvelous, friendly, helpfull, room on a highlevel of order and cleanliness, excellent service.

It is my pleasure to recommend your hotel for all.

My Room 409

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruba9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristalhotel, General Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 12 May 2011
Thank you for your comments, which I was delighted to receive.
I was pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. As you know we are constantly striving to achieve the highest standards of service so it is always very rewarding for my team and I to know CRISTAL HOTEL ABU DHABI have met your expectations.
Thank you once again for taking the time to write the review,
I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Cristal Hotel in the near future.

Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
1.2 mi away
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
#9 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
1,644 reviews
3.2 mi away
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
#1 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3,180 reviews
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
#3 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
871 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche
Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche
#8 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
2,748 reviews
0.7 mi away
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi
#48 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
1,379 reviews
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi
Crowne Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi
#20 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
957 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi

Property: Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
Address: Muroor Road (4th Street) | Adjacent to Madinat Zayed Shopping Centre & gold souq, Abu Dhabi 72898, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi. We offer both business and weekend travelers the ultimate in deluxe facilities and accommodation. Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi is located off Electra Street in the heart of the Abu Dhabi business district and offers the following facilities: 192 rooms and suites, three food & beverage outlets (Viewz restaurant, Blendz cafe & Cristal Viewz Bar and grill) five spacious meeting rooms, executive lounge and a business center, underground parking, health club, indoor pool, beauty salon, treatment room, sauna and steam rooms. Close proximity to Abu Dhabi Mall and Madinat Zayed Shopping Centre. As one of very few hotels in the city, Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi offers its visitors free WIFI internet access, in addition to free parking facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, ACCOR, Southall Travel, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing