We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Paragon Hotel(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,630)
Filter reviews
1,630 results
Traveller rating
1,091
471
55
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,091
471
55
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmadinat zayed shopping centreupgraded to a suitegreat hotelrecommend this hotelfree upgradecentral locationfront officeroom servicehouse keepingbusiness tripbusiness hotelenjoyed my staynice roompleasant staylate checkexcellent stayspecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
728 - 733 of 1,630 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We were satisfide with the service of this hotel in all aspects: Friendly welcoming staff, beautiful and clean rooms, nice breakfeast area with beautiful view over the city and central location in downtown Abu Dhabi.
I can recommend this hotel and will be happy to book in again at the next occasion. Dr. Klaus Lang

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klaus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristal H, General Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Dr. Klaus,

Thank you for your delightful review.
We are honored to have been able to meet your expectations during your one week stay.
Looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon.
Best regards,
Kamal Fakhoury

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I am a member of this health club from last one and half year. I come here for its ambiance. It is a great cool off from a day's hectic work schedule. Many facilities are here apart from gym, which make my mind peaceful such as swimming pool, sauna, steam, message, etc. Service and staff are very kindhearted specially Faisal.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhijeet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristal H, General Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Abhijeet M,

Thank you for your wonderful posting.
I think it is the first time we have had a guest share such detailed views on our health club which we are so very proud off.
We are especially proud of our family members that work up there and it gives me great pleasure to see Faisal recognized by you. I will share this with him and the entire Health Club team.
Best regards,
Kamal Fakhoury

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Very clean , good ambiance and supportive staff. Housekeeping staff is very good, worth to mention efforts of Mr Sridharan in maintaining the room.If the hotel could improve in indian breakfast items it would be excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milind J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristal H, General Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Milind J,

Thank you for your comments.
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and will definitely look at expanding our Indian breakfast selection.
Looking forward to welcoming you back again.
Best regards,
Kamal Fakhoury

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Nice room and spacious. Services are excellent. Morning breakfast is delicious. Hotel is situated at center of the city and you can approach in shopping mall and jewellary shops within a minute.
Also Hotel is nearby Cornice where anybody can enjoy everning.

Room Tip: North side rooms are nice and shopping mall view
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanjay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristal H, General Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Sanjay P,

Thank you for that lovey posting.
We are delighted you enjoyed our hotel room and breakfast.
Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Best regards,
Kamal Fakhoury

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

The stay was great. The hotel is located in the heart of the city, next to Madinat Zayed shopping mall. Rooms are very neat, spacious and clean.
Rooms are very quiet, and provides good sleep. Lots of storage spaces. Bathrooms are elegant with bath tub.

TV channels could be definitely improved upon. Indian channels are minimal. Not a single Indian news channel. This definitely needs improvement.

Buffet Breakfast and Lunch was good. But,Dinner is ordinary. (may be it was a Thursday, when there is no much variety in the Dinner buffet).

Room Tip: Friday nights - restaurant provides Indian dinner buffet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sahidmp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristal H, General Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear sahidmp,

Thank you for that Great review.
We will definitely look into providing an Indian News Channel, thanks to suggestions like yours we look forward to always improving our services.
Best regards,
Kamal Fakhoury

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews