We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgetable Moment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
Ranked #10 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Oman
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unforgetable Moment”
Reviewed 5 July 2010

we had enjoied excellent hospitality and great services during our stay. The room was very clean and comfertable. Also, th hotel is located properly. Really, I liked the way the employees deal with the guests.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AbuAliOman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristalhotel, Front Office Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 10 July 2010
It is very rewarding to know that our guests enjoyed their stay.

We will be looking forward to welcome you back.

Regards

Joseph EL Hajj
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,518 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,002
    455
    50
    7
    4
See reviews for
224
275
251
641
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (264)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
bub21
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2010

From arriving at reception we were very impressed with the welcome drink and helpfulness of the staff. Our rooms were clean and comfortable, we took advantage of the swimming pool, steam room and sauna before ordering room service, which exceeded our expectations.
We would definitely stay at the Cristal Hotel in the future, whether for business or pleasure and hopefully for longer.
The breakfast and lunch was superb with plenty of choice.
A first class hotel.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bub21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristalhotel, Front Office Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 10 July 2010
First class services will always be offered to our guest like you, we thank you again for staying with us.

Looking forward for your next visit.

Regards

Joseph El Hajj
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 June 2010

Excellent place for leisure. Good room service. Quiet and disturbance free. Neet and Tidy.Good hospitality.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MOHMIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristalhotel, Front Office Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 10 July 2010
Thank you for the comments, we will keep on exceeding your expectations and we are looking forward to welcome you back.

Regards

Joseph El hajj
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 June 2010

I have experienced a wonderfull service from the hotel
I have tried both standard room and suit and both was of wide area and the look from the window was amazing were i was enjoying looking at the city and parking areas of Madenat Zayed:)

They have a nice spa and a great room service staff.

Regard

  • Stayed June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shmooo5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristalhotel, Front Office Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 16 June 2010
Dear,

Thank you for the feedback, the Cristal family members will look forward for your next visit!

Regards

Joseph El Hajj
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Awali
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 June 2010

My stay in the Hotel is unforgettable one. I had never experienced to stay in a hotel which is very clean and conducive as Cristal. The staff are also friendly and helpful. It looks like they have been trained to perform excellent customer service.

Stayed June 2010, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Instrument
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristalhotel, Front Office Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 16 June 2010
Dear,

It is very rewarding for the Cristal Management and family members to know that our guests enjoyed and appreciated our service.

No efforts will be spared to maintain and increase the level of our services.

Regards

Joseph El Hajj
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 June 2010

I loved their fast service. Also the pool & sauna room was quite clean. The food was excellent as well. Would love to go there again.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hina786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristalhotel, Front Office Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 13 June 2010
We would like to thank you for staying at the Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi and we will look forward to welcome you back.

Joseph El Hajj
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2010

Modern, clean, nicely appointed hotel with excellent fitness facility. Currently adjacent to vacant lot and busy, narrow street. Small lobby and restaurant. Better inside than out. Good for quick business stay or short stopovers. Taxi service to other parts of Abu Dhabi are plentiful and inexpensive.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mendophil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristalhotel, Front Office Manager at Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 13 June 2010
We are glad to know that the Cristal Hotel prices are competitive in the market, as for the external entrance, we are under the process of negotiation with the Mawakef authorities and soon the area will have better control.
We will look forward to welcome you back on your next business trip.

Regards

Joseph EL Hajj
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
1.2 mi away
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
#7 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,579 reviews
3.2 mi away
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
#1 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,113 reviews
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
#3 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche
Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche
#9 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
2,689 reviews
1.8 mi away
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
#4 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
948 reviews
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi
Crowne Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi
#18 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
927 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi

Property: Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
Address: Muroor Road (4th Street) | Adjacent to Madinat Zayed Shopping Centre & gold souq, Abu Dhabi 72898, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi. We offer both business and weekend travelers the ultimate in deluxe facilities and accommodation. Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi is located off Electra Street in the heart of the Abu Dhabi business district and offers the following facilities: 192 rooms and suites, three food & beverage outlets (Viewz restaurant, Blendz cafe & Cristal Viewz Bar and grill) five spacious meeting rooms, executive lounge and a business center, underground parking, health club, indoor pool, beauty salon, treatment room, sauna and steam rooms. Close proximity to Abu Dhabi Mall and Madinat Zayed Shopping Centre. As one of very few hotels in the city, Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi offers its visitors free WIFI internet access, in addition to free parking facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Southall Travel, Ebookers, Priceline, TravelUp, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing