We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Raha Beach Hotel(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,194)
Filter reviews
2,194 results
Traveller rating
1,176
730
172
61
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,176
730
172
61
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyas islandbusiness loungeferrari worldjonathan felixa business class roombelgian barpark innitalian restaurantclose to the airportpool barother hotelsroom servicefree shuttlesea viewrace trackroom was spaciousvery nice hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,497 - 1,502 of 2,194 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Taking less than 15 mins by taxi from AUH, staffs are very friendly and helpful. Pool is nice even in January, what makes it imperfect is new beach is still under construction,which influences the view less or more. A little bit far from city, where however only few things worth to go to anyway.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SantaClaus168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2014

Dear SantaClaus168,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us.

It is always fantastic to hear that our guests have had a good stay therefore we are glad that you also experienced this from the friendly and helpful team and nice pool. In regards to Yas Beach, phase 1 is now completed and it is just a short walk from the hotel which makes for a very relaxing stay.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

HOTEL Is good for couple and location is good for yas island vist. veg item should be displayed in break fast should be displayed and spread is good.we stayed for two days and we were two couples only breakin fast in veg we were

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Hastimal Jain N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Hastimal Jain N,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us. We appreciate it!

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we can welcome you back to Yas Island again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

As a place to relax and unwind in the middle of a Northern European winter, this hotel is hard to beat. We stayed on the 5th floor overlooking the sea which was very pleasant. The room was spacious with a very comfy king bed and the standard of housekeeping very high. We paid a bit extra for a 'Business class' upgrade we were offered on arrival which included access to a lounge where free snacks and drinks were available. This turned out to be a good decision as we used it every day.

Breakfast was superb with a wide choice of hot and cold items and lots of fresh fruit. We ate in the Ayssymery and Filini restaurants, both of which served appetising food. The pool and sunbathing area were fantastic and, unusually for us, where we ended up spending most of our time! Staff were generally very courteous and helpful and the hotel seems to be very well run. Highly recommended for a relaxing break. We will be back!

Room Tip: The higher up the better the view. Business class rooms are very nice.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alison C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Dear Alison C,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay and that you were able to take some time to relax and unwind under the Arabian sun. It is fantastic that you found the room spacious with a comfy bed, breakfast superb with a wide selection and our team courteous and helpful. It is also great that you had the opportunity to try out our restaurants Assyemtri and Filini. Once again thank you for your review and for recommending us and we hope to welcome you back soon for another sunny vacation.

Sincerely
Craig Bruce – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

I enjoied staying in this hotel and my family too,and hoping to stay in it again and again, because its nice and comfort and quite which give me good time and I LIKED the viwe of the sea and the pool from the windwo , next time I am planing to stay there as long as possible and I tell my friends about it so the can enjed just like me t

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Abdallh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2014

Dear Abdallh A,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review which will definitely help fellow travelers in discovering what they can experience with us.

We are so grateful for you recommending us to your friends and are glad that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us from the comfortable rooms to the great views over looking the Yas Links golf course and the sea. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another relaxing stay and to explore Yas Island further.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Hotel is relatively close to Airport and Ferrari world. Staff are courteous and helpful. Breakfast at Assymmetri restaurant was good. Only thing that Hotel it is far from the city about 30-40mts drive

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Sunil V K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Dear Sunil V K,

Thank your for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

We are glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you found our team courteous and helpful and breakfast in Assymetri good. As you mentioned we are roughly 30 minutes drive from the city however transport is easily accessible and we even provide a complimentary shuttle bus. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews