We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,464
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,046
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$377
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$313
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,198)
Filter reviews
2,198 results
Traveller rating
1,178
732
172
61
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,178
732
172
61
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyas islandbusiness loungeferrari worldjonathan felixa business class roombelgian barpark innitalian restaurantclose to the airportpool barother hotelsroom servicefree shuttlesea viewrace trackroom was spaciousvery nice hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,424 - 1,429 of 2,198 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Being 4 star this property certainly delivers that and so much more - It has great views and I would recommend the upgrade to a balcony room for the view over the pool, golf course and the then the water for great sun sets.

Property has really good facilities and rooms are large. Would certainly recommend for business or even holiday with family

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mooseontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Mooseontheroad,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and for taking the time to write a review.

It is fantastic to hear that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us due to the large rooms, good facilities and great views looking out over the pool, golf course and Arabian Sea. As you mentioned the sun sets are simply indescribable. Thank you very much for recommending us, we appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Very pleased with experience to stay in this hotel. Would recommend it to other visitors who prefer comfortable placement. However there were not so many activities like discos, cinema etc. within the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Olga A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Olga A,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it.

We are glad that you enjoyed your experience within our hotel and thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers. We are excited for some new developments within the hotel as well as many more additions to Yas Island such as the Yas Mall which is opening in November which will provide many more activities to guests visiting the island. We hope that we can welcome you back for another relaxing stay in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

I checked in at Radisson Blu Yas island Abudhabi on 9th May Friday to spend a weekend with my family. As we were celebrating our 10th wedding anniversary, our plan was to stay from the huzzle and buzzle of the city in a serene environment hence chose Radisson Blu. The room was very spacious overlooking the Yas Golf course and waters; obviously added value to our decision. we enjoyed the pool which was clean. the Breakfast-Lunch-dinner menu was gorgeous and really worth a visit. The most remarkable memory was that adding a pleasant surprise to our stay, the F&B team made a beautiful and tasty chocolate cake wishing wedding anniversary to us and together we cut the same and celebrate!!! my heart-full thanks and appreciation to Mr Ajikumar(chef De partie), Sreejith (Restaurant in-charge) & Mr Dedier (F & B Head?) for making our day so remarkable.

we also thank Ms Happy (front office), Mr Indrajith Pottekkat & Mr Abe(Restaurant)

Byju Devassy
0505194018

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms overlooking Yas golf course.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Byju D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Byju Devassy,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us over this special time and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

We strive to provide all of our guest's with a comfortable and memorable stay therefore we are glad that you were able to experience this over your 10th wedding anniversary. Please rest assured that your kind comments will be passed along to all of our team in particular Ajikumar, Sreejith, Chef Didier, Happy, Indrajith and Abe. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for two weeks on a business trip. The breakfast served was poor. When I needed to leave for the airport, I tried to collect my luggage from the concierge. Unfortunately, they told me one of the guy accidentally took the keys to the storage room and left. I had to wait for 20 minutes get my luggage, luckily I did not miss my flight.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blake O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Blake O,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it.

We strive to provide all of our guests with a pleasant experience whilst staying with us. Therefore we are disappointed to hear that you weren't able to experience this. Please rest assured that these points will definitely be looked into with the concerned department head so improvements can be made.

Once again thank you for your review as it is reviews such as yours which allow us to continually improve our services and therefore our guest's experiences. We hope that this one off experience will not prevent you from staying with us again.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Very special thanks to the life guard on the swiming pool mr cooper he was a very nice person with very good attitude,friendly and really hard worker.. he was so helpful to me all the time he was so respectable and
Polite also ,that kind of people is very rare I think he deserve all good and the best .. thanks for give as a good people around like cooper and thanks alot the hotel was nice .. I was there before 2 weeks ago iam lawyer form my lovely
kuwait :)

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aytin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear aytin,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

It was a pleasure to be able to host you all the way from Kuwait and I am glad that you had a pleasant say with us. Thank you for your very kind comments about Cooper. Please rest assured that I will pass your comments on to him. I am sure he will be very proud that he could make your stay that bit more memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews