We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Nearby Hotels
US$438
US$358
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)
US$178
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
US$219
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$183
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$221
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$377
US$313
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,195)
Filter reviews
2,195 results
Traveller rating
1,176
731
172
61
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,176
731
172
61
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyas islandbusiness loungeferrari worldjonathan felixa business class roombelgian barpark innitalian restaurantclose to the airportpool barother hotelsroom servicefree shuttlesea viewrace trackroom was spaciousvery nice hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,387 - 1,392 of 2,195 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2014

it is great hotel with very kind staff and great space of fun and relaxation. Pool, SPA and GYM are good enough to stay at the Hotel to relax and enjoy hotel's restraunts. Very close to Yas Marina, Yas Water Land and Ferrari World.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank Ahmed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Ahmed S,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us.

It's great to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay from our kind team, good pool, spa and gym and location being close to all of the main attractions on Yas Island. We hope that we can welcome you back to Yas Island again soon for another relaxing stay.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

A very nice Hotel with a very nice generous room. Restaurant and pool restaurant offering great Food The location is a bit away from the City but they offer a shuttle bus to the City (for free) as well. Breakfast is just great and service is fantastic. Very fast check in/out.

Room Tip: Business room with Golf view is just wow.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Maik S,

Thank you for choosing to stay with the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

It is always great to hear that our guest's have had an enjoyable stay with us so we are glad that you found our rooms very nice, food in our restaurants great and service fantastic. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Hi all I am writting this on behalf of our Batch that is HM 11. We came to Abu dhabi on april 20th and we left on 5th of june and we were there for the inital cabin crew training. And we had a great experience at the hotel for these 6 to seven weeks. The room service was really good. Some times we had delays in room service but we are from seychelles and of course we are from a tourism country and we understand situations and its not a big deal at all. Next I would like to thank the Gym adminstrators. The gym instructor or the person in was really helpfull and i was really happy with the welcoming each and everytime i go to the gym with my friiends. I forgot the name of the person but he is from nepal that i know... :-), I used to tell that person that i have lots of friends in Bhutan and i have also been there. The breakfast service was also good and there was a day we had to got o the academy early so we did not have time to get the breakfast so we informed the reception the day before and they did a awesome job by just packing all 20 of us soime breakfast which really shocked us. And the best thing is that they were happy to do that for us, So i would really like to thank everyone at the reception. And Mr. Peter at the entrance... I should he is the best friend of the HM 11 seychelles family. he was like a brother and a family to us. He is so helpfull and we all thank him so much and his service will always remain in us. Finally the biggest thanks will go to the guys at the bar and pool. I mean it and believe me these guys are the best of the best of the best and they should be recognized in the hotel industry. I have the names with me and it is Antony, Lajith, Shtaneek, Rajesh, Jaykie and pavan. Let me tell you all something we Came as 20 of us to abu dhabi and when we left we left with more than 20 of us that is all these guys in our heart. Its incredible. Its not only the service in the bar and at the pool but they were with us whenever we needed our family. they were with us whenever we were sad. We were always confident that we had a family in the hotel to share our feelings and happiness. And when it comes to service believe me or not these guys are the best and our family that is our batch HM 11 we always think about them and we also always talk about them. they will always remain in our heart. And they can never be forgetten.

THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS AND TO ALL AS WELL.

OF COURSE THIS IS SAKTHI CHETTY WRITTING YOU THIS FEEDBACK AND SHARING EXPERIENCE AT ABU DHABI ON BEHALF OF MY FAMILY HM 11 AS WELL.

Miss you all.

Yours Sincerely,

HM 11.

Room Tip: Well if ur a smoker then better choose a smoking room. lol.... Well guys all rooms are good at radisson you can just ask the receptionist there to suggest one and im sure these guys got good people taste......
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sakthi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Sakthi,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. I am sure it will definitely help fellow travelers gain an insight into what they can experience with us.

We strive to provide all of our guest's with a memorable stay and therefore we are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel from the gym to the prepacked breakfast's on the morning you had to leave early to the academy. It is fantastic that our team was able to make your stay that bit more comfortable and like a home away from home. Please rest assured that your kind comments will be passed on to the team in particular Peter, Antony, Lajith, Shataneek, Rajesh, Jaykie and Pavan. We hope that we can welcome you all back to Yas Island again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

My wife and I just stayed for a short weekend in early June 2014. In a way it is a typical "corporate" type of hotel, with clean and comfortable rooms. Very well located if you are attending gigs at the du forum / arena. Staff at reception was very helpful and friendly. The Italian restaurant is very good. The only thing I would improve is the variety of food outlets in the hotel. Definitively a place we would go back to.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laurent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Laurent B,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

We are glad to hear that you and your wife had a pleasant stay with us from the clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful team and our good Italian restaurant, Filini. We look forward to welcoming you both back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Overall this hotel is awesome. The staff are extremely attentive, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The restaurants offer wonderful meals with many healthy choices. The Radisson Blu Yas has a well appointed gym, sauna, pool and spa. My only complaint was that the in room internet services are rather slow for a high quality hotel like the Radisson Blu Yas

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank De Leon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear De Leon D,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Its great to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us due to our extremely attentive team to the clean rooms and even the wonderful meals in our restaurants. We appreciate your feedback regarding the in-room Wi-Fi and will most definitely look into this with the concerned department. We hope to welcome you back to Yas Island again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews