We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Rotana Abu Dhabi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,153)
Filter reviews
1,153 results
Traveller rating
754
309
51
16
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
754
309
51
16
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsginger restaurantcoopers barteatro restaurantgreat hotelgrand mosquebusiness triproom servicebusiness hotelclub loungecomfortable roomsbreakfast buffetpool barexcellent stayenjoyed my stayhouse keepingyas islandfacilities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
723 - 728 of 1,153 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Staff pleasant but not trained to international standards. Ordered hot food from downstairs lobby which was cold on arrival. Reverted to coffee shop to be told that there was no " No Smoking area" and so tried room service. I reminded the manager to make sure that food was hot on arrival. No, it also arrived cold. Bedroom walls too thin and can hear every spoken next door. Airconditioning unit noisy. Coopers pub stuffy and full of smoke.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dominic L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkRotanaAbuDhabi, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Greetings from Park Rotana!

First, I would like to thank you for having selected Park Rotana Abu Dhabi during your recent visit to Abu Dhabi. It is concerning to read of your disappointment following your visit and I would like to apologize that we were unable to deliver your food on occasion hot. This has been addressed with both areas and I apologize for this

Also, I regret to read that you’ve had noise issues during your stay and would like to apologize for that as well. A private message will be sent to you via TripAdvisor in order to locate which room you were staying in, so we can investigate to see if there is a problem with the ac or not.

I appreciate your constructive comments, and hope that this unfortunate experience will not prevent you from staying in Park Rotana Abu Dhabi in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact my office directly if I can be of further assistance.

Warm Regards,

Francisco Giles
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Probably the most efficient, friendly staff you'll meet....truly. The property is immaculate and they've got a great little pub there. To top it off, which makes the Rotana Park stick out, it was less than AED500 net per night.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patrick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkRotanaAbuDhabi, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

We would like to thank you for your positive review regarding your stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi and I'm delighted to read that you’ve had an excellent experience with us.
I would also like to thank you for your comments towards our colleagues and rest assured they will be shared with the team.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Rotana Abu Dhabi!

Warm Regards,

Francisco Giles
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Generally the hotel is good. It is new and the staff is very friendly. However, the location is not the best. For those who think a bath tub is essential, this is not the place for you. All in all it was a good experience

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ibrahim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkRotanaAbuDhabi, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

We would like to thank you for your positive review regarding your stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi and I'm delighted to read that overall you’ve had a good experience.
Regarding your comments about our location, Park Rotana is set next to the Sheikh Zayed Bridge with excellent access to the highway to Dubai, Al-Ain, the airport and also the city center. For those who plan on visiting the city, we always have taxis at our main entrance and a limousine service is available at all times.
For your next stay, we recommend you to try our Park Arjaan serviced apartments as these are equipped with bath tubs.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Rotana Abu Dhabi!

Warm Regards,

Francisco Giles
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

The entire service is excellent, The way the hotel management & staffs are following the their passion and delivery is very good and really appreciable. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with clean and beautiful furniture.
The large and multiple pools are good and the life guards are available on the ball. Thin stretch beach (like river) will take you peace world.
The hotel has good lobby and several restaurants. It was nice peaceful stay at Rotana.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large & sunny
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raj644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkRotanaAbuDhabi, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

We would like to thank you for your positive review regarding your stay at a Rotana hotel in Abu Dhabi and I'm delighted to read that you’ve had an excellent experience.
I believe you have mistaken Park Rotana hotel with another Rotana property within Abu Dhabi. Rest assured we will forward your review to our colleagues at Beach Rotana.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi!

Warm Regards,

Francisco Giles
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

I stayed for a night at this hotel last weekend. From check in to check out, I was shown courteous, professional service. We availed of the Club Lounge, which provided a good selection of tasty nibbles, drinks, and again helpful, professional staff, that we're willing and able to see to any request. I would like to give a shout out to Sylvia, who checked us in and made sure we were made very comfortable, and again that everything was to our satisfaction. Well done, Park Rotana...hope to be back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Valerie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkRotanaAbuDhabi, General Manager at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

We would like to thank you for your positive review regarding your stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi and I'm delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay.
Rest assured your comments about our Front Desk colleagues will be shared with their manager in order to continuously improve the quality of our service.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Rotana Abu Dhabi!

Warm Regards,

Francisco Giles
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews