We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana
Ranked #51 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 May 2014

The stay was excellent,stayed one night there and checking and checkout was quick.Hotel is situated at center of the city and you can approch in shopping mall (Al Wahda Mall- one of the best and big shopping mall in Abu Dhabi) with in a minute.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DainThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riaz J, General Manager at Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Dear DainThomas,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your stay at Centro Al Manhal.

We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable time and we look forward to seeing you again.


With kind regards,

Riaz Jeelani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (749)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

531 - 537 of 749 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2014

Hotel is very nicely located right in the middle of Abu Dhabi close to Al Wahda Mall. It is very easy to get around. Beach is about 10minute ride with taxi.

Rooms are decent and very clean. There is a very nice pool on the roof top.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Me and my family stayed there for couple of nights and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JiriSimCZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riaz J, General Manager at Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2014

Dear JorgePrague,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your personal Centro Al Manhal experience.

We are pleased to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and were surprised with our facilities and services. Your positive comment and feedback is always helpful for us to identify areas for improvement and will definitely be shared to our colleagues.

Once again, thank you very much for taking the time for giving us your valuable feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Centro Al Manhal.


Yours sincerely,
Riaz Jeelani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Stayed at Centro Hotel, Located Airport Road, Abu Dhabi. Rooms are excellent. Staff is quiet friendly. The TV channel did not include Malayalam, Hindi , so English movie and news were my only choices. Thanks all staff in the hotel, they were very kind.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PREM K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riaz J, General Manager at Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Dear PREM K,

Thank you for taking the time to writing this nice review about your stay at Centro Al Manhal.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time and we look forward to seeing you again.


With kind regards,
Riaz Jeelani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Stayed here for 14 days whilst on business in Abu Dhabi.
Rooms - comfortable bed, great shower, room quite compact - ok for one person but would imagine it could be a little cramped for a couple staying for more than 2-3 days.
Amenities - gym and pool clean and modern but very small, breakfast buffet very good, restaurant menu limited, bar service good but service from cafe and room service not up to scratch.
Staff - friendly and obliging but some additional training required for cafe staff.
Location - very central, walking distance to a large mall and taxi service pretty much instantaneous.
IT - internet bandwidth limited making internet a little slow from all areas of the hotel.

Room Tip: Stay away from the lift areas as it can be a little noisey.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank capablue90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riaz J, General Manager at Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear capablue90,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your stay at Centro Al Manhal.
We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable time and your comment regarding the service at c.deli is well noted.

Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Riaz Jeelan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

This is my first time to Abu Dhabi, I went there from Dubai by coach. The travel time was around 2 hours with comfortable chair.
The hotel was located close to the bus terminal, around 5 minutes walk. I arrived at around 11:00am. I booked tonight via different hotel booking website, hence, the staff needed more time to do the checkin to find my information. The lobby was not really large.
The room size is standard, only the washroom is a bit small. The TV channel did not include Chinese, so English movie and news were my only choices.
The bed is good, quite large. With table and chair provided, I could buy dinner from Al Wahda Mall and bring back to hotel to eat.
The next day I had breakfast in hotel, the staff was nice and food are good, I love the juice.
I also tried the swimming pool, a bit small, it may be related the hotel is not large. The gym room is small too, and I did not use.
Thanks all staff in the hotel, they were very kind.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ytw330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riaz J, General Manager at Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear ytw330,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your stay at Centro Al Manhal.
We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable time and we look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Riaz Jeelani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Stayed at Centro Hotel, Located next to Ferarri world, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi. Rooms are excellent. Staff is quiet friendly. Breakfast is served and good variety. Cook is standby and will prepare any delicacy you like for breakfast. They have a lobby with comfortable sofa and chairs for people to sit in open space. Hotel is quiet clean and lifts are in excellent order. Airport drop facility is provided in Luxurious cars which are very comfortable. Overall and excellent experience.

Room Tip: All rooms are good and rooms with Ferrari world view can be prefered.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunny04_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riaz J, General Manager at Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Dear Sunny04_11,

Thank you writing this nice review about your stay. We believe that your stay was at a sister property which is Centro Yas Island. However, we are glad you had a pleasant time and we look forward to your next stay to Centro Yas Island or even to Centro Al Manhal.

Kind regards,
Riaz Jeelani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

The room was excellent; lovely thick pillows, comfortable bed and roomy shower. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The hotel is steps from the Al Wahdi Mall, which has to be a bonus. I had a very pleasant stay here.

Room Tip: Traffic noise is a bit loud, you might want to look for an inner room if you're not a sound slee...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elltee1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riaz J, General Manager at Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear Elltee1956,

Thank you for taking the time to writing this nice review about you stay at Centro Al Manhal.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time and we look forward to seeing you again.

With kind regards,
Riaz Jeelani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.1 mi away
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana
#50 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
295 reviews
10.4 mi away
Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
#63 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
467 reviews
5.5 mi away
Centro Capital Centre
Centro Capital Centre
#57 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
1.7 mi away
Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi
5.3 mi away
Aloft Abu Dhabi
Aloft Abu Dhabi
#55 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,030 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana

Address: Airport Road 2, 109595, beside Al Wahda Mall, | Between 11th & 13th Street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#41 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#50 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: £45 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana 3.5*
Number of rooms: 229
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centro Al Manhal, Abu Dhabi is perfectly located in the heart of the city, steps away from shopping mall and a few minutes away from all the major avenues and attractions. The hotel is just 20 minutes away from Abu Dhabi International Airport. Centro is a contemporary concept that is young and fresh in its approach, original in its presentation, and dynamic in its offerings. It is designed for a new generation of travelling executives who demand both finesse and functionality at reasonable rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi By Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing