We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,775)
Filter reviews
3,775 results
Traveller rating
2,745
710
197
67
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,745
710
197
67
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrace trackferrari worldmarina wingnoodle boxskylite barorigins restaurantrooftop poolsquiet poolfamily poolmain buildingunique hoteldeluxe suitegrand prixice lolliesadult poolremote controlflight path
Filter
Updating list...
546 - 551 of 3,775 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Had some tasty food and used the pool facilities for a relaxing day out. Very nice area and can watch the cars out on the race track as your sunbathing.
Would come back for a longer visit. Good value for money and nice location

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Rmac1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasViceroy, General Manager at Yas Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Rmac1987,

Thank you for your great review. I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed your day with us. We hope to welcome you back to Yas Viceroy some time soon!

Best regards,

Mark Griffiths
Regional Vice President & Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

A lovely location, served by Nadan. Food was excellent. A chance to watch people out on the race track, a dip in the pool and a relaxed atmosphere allowed for a chance of a life time before the Grand Prix gets here in November. Watching it on television will bring back some pleasant memories.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Shona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasViceroy, General Manager at Yas Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Shona B,

Thank you for your review, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to Yas Viceroy.

We would love to welcome you back for the F1 weekend in November, please contact our team at yas.info@viceoryhotelsandresorts.com for more information. It is an amazing time to be in the hotel!

Best regards,

Mark Griffiths
Regional Vice President & Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Awesome hotel with awesome staff.
Had great family time at Yas Viceroy !!!
Friday Brunch was amazing
Good food..friendly staff and lovely ambience.
Rooms are super spacious with the F1 circuit view is just wow.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank sheeba k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasViceroy, General Manager at Yas Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear sheeba k,

Thank you for your great review. I'm glad to read that you enjoyed your stay & Friday Pitstop Brunch at Origins. We hope to welcome you back to Yas Viceroy some time soon!

Best regards,

Mark Griffiths
Regional Vice President & Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Stayed in a Marina Deluxe Suite for 2 nights. Good value for such a huge suite, luxurious, lovely hotel, great breakfast. Absolutely perfect for me, the OH & our nearly 2 year old son. We got to see racing cars go round the track - great views from many parts of the hotel (including our room).

Stayed: November 2016
Thank AjayMV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasViceroy, General Manager at Yas Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear AjayMV,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Yas Viceroy.

I am so glad to read that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay including the Marina Suite you were appointed and the views of the cars on the F1 circuit.

We would love to welcome you and your family back again sometime soon. You are always welcome at Yas Viceroy.

Warm regards,

Mark Griffiths
Regional Vice President & Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

I visited this very modern and unique hotel on the Yas Marina F1 circuit on Yas Island near Abu Dhabi for two nights. It's easy to get to, has complimentary car parking and a regular free shuttle bus service to the large Yas Mall, Waterworld, Ferrari world and beach. Our room was very modern, spotless and comfortable. The adults only rooftop pool was quiet and relaxing and had very comfy loungers. They offered happy hour drinks from 4pm. Breakfast buffet selection in Origins restaurant was extensive and tasty. I've reviewed the bars and restaurants that we visited separately. Great hotel for a short break. We didn't make it into Abu Dhabi, as two days wasn't enough time.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MissRed77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasViceroy, General Manager at Yas Hotel Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear MissRed77,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Yas Viceroy.

I am so glad to read that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay, especially our adults rooftop pool, breakfast buffet and the shuttle service. Thank you also for your reviews of our Food & Beverage outlets.

We would love to welcome you back again sometime soon. You are always welcome at Yas Viceroy.

Warm regards,

Mark Griffiths
Regional Vice President & Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews