We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (957)
Filter reviews
957 results
Traveller rating
715
203
24
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
715
203
24
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilk routehubbly bubblybell deskrecommend this hotelspecial thankstop floorbusiness triprestaurant staffhealth clubexcellent staybusiness hotelroom serviceexcellent hotelchecking inshort staymini barenjoyed my stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
581 - 586 of 957 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Staying at holiday inn from past one week. Clean and tidy hotel on a great location. Hotel have a basement parking. Highly recommended for business travelers- all what you need under a roof *

Excellent staff at reception look for Jeswin, Kace, Jenica also highly helpful staff at concierge desk Gopal, Jana another smiley face at lobby Surjith salam. Food and dining excellent at restaurant and room service boys Bijeesh, Ashvin.

Even small hotel have a well maintained Gym and swimming pool.

Room Tip: Ask for hotel front facing rooms
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vivek V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philipp E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Hello Vivek,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to see what a comfortable stay you have had. Thank you for your recommendation as well and your appreciation towards our team has been shared with them as well. Glad to see that you have enjoyed our recreational facilities as well.

We hope for another chance to welcome you once again to the Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi.

Regards,
Philipp Economou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

It is pleasant stay at holiday inn, and am staying here for a month. warm welcome at reception desk by Mr.Jeswin. and excellent reception team. Clean and neat hotel. food and dinning up to the mark.Enthusiastic Staff at Concierge few names on memory.. Gopal, Ahmad.....etc.

I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone while on your visit to Abu Dhabi.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohandas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philipp E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Hello Mohandas,

Thank you for your review.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us for a month. We are delighted to have you stay with us. Thank you for your compliments towards our team, especially Jeswin, Gopal and Ahmed and thank you for appreciating our dining and our cleanliness. We appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for the same as well.

We look forward to continue providing you a memorable experience during the rest of your stay.

Regards,
Philipp Economou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

I am staying in holidayinn Abudhabi for last 10 days. Really wonderful and very comfortable stay different than other hotel. Smiley face and nice approach upon check in from Mr.Jeswin. Enthusiastic Staff at Concierge leading by Mr.Gopal with excellent team of Jana and Ahmed. I am really very happy about the housekeeping and Restaurant services. Strongly i will Recommend this hotel to my friends and business Travelers.

Room Tip: My point of view all rooms are ok.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thiyagu R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philipp E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Hello Thiyagu,

Thank you for your feedback and review.

It is a pleasure to have served you well. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your compliments towards our team, our services and our restaurants. The team is happy to see that they have provided you with an excellent guest experience. Thank you once again for your recommendation as well.

We hope to see you soon.

Regards,
Philipp Economou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Amazing place-a little out of the way or it would have 5 stars
Brand new,attentive staff and great breakfast buffet
Even arranged for us to get to our next destination
Bell staff was most helpfull at getting us to and from sights in the city

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Feetstreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philipp E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Hello Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to see that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you also for your compliments towards our team, especially our star bell desk team and our breakfast buffet.

We thank you one again for your recommendation as well and we hope to see you again.

Regards,
Philipp Economou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I stayed at the hotel in the beginning of March and from the moment we arrived; the staff took exceptional care of us. Gopal especially. Always a smile on his face. Always eager and enthusiastic to help. He is the epitome of what every traveler wants to experience. (especially after a twelve hour flight and two hour bus drive. ) Really, if you are staying in Abu Dhabi...make the Holiday Inn your first inquiry for availability. The staff, the facility, the rooms, lounges and restaurants...top notch, sterling...spectacular service.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tori R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philipp E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Hello Tori,

Thank you leaving us a review.

Thank you also for choosing to stay with us. Your compliments for our star, Gopal, have been shared with him. We are delighted to see your over all stay was top notch.

We look forward to welcoming you once again.

Regards,
Philipp Economou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews