We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning Decor and Brilliant Smiles”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Ranked #41 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Durban, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning Decor and Brilliant Smiles”
Reviewed 17 September 2013

I must say the Park Inn by Radisson is just brilliant. The decor is amazing and spaced in such a brilliant way that the atmosphere from the minute you walk in the door is peace and luxury.

The service at this hotel is always met with a genuine smile from staff and staff are always happy to help out where ever they can, whether it is suggesting things to do in Abu Dhabi or what to wear when going out at night.

The pool is a lovely calming area with a stunning thatched bar.

I love this place and consider the rooms to be just as brilliant as any 5* accommodation in the area.

I would def suggest the Park Inn by Radisson.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cecilia23236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 22 September 2013
Dear Cecilia23236
Thank you for your kind words, and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will certainly pass on your appreciation to our team members, and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Kind regards
Craig Bruce – General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,119 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    610
    387
    79
    20
    23
See reviews for
300
249
100
296
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (261)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, England
Level 6 Contributor
323 reviews
279 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 346 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Location
Located about 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi International airport. A taxi shouldn't cost more than 55 AUD. This hotel is located on Yaz island right across the road from the Yaz Marina Circuit (where F1 Grand prix is held) it is in square with other hotels, Radisson Blu, Crown Plaza and Rotana Hotel. Within the area is Yaz Island Beach is about 20 minutes walk or 10 AUD by taxi, Ferrari world is close by- about a mile away and Yaz water world is about 2 miles away, Yaz Golf links is right next to hotel. You could walk to either but its is very hot in UAE. Taxi's permanetly wait outside and quite reasonable.
Room
The room is nice and spacious, very clean and very new and colourful. It offers a good degree of functionality as offers many plugs, different lights including separate reading lights and a bed with very comfortable feather pillows- slept so well. There is a large TV which has good amount of satellite channels for both Arabic, French, American and English viewers. There is a desk as well where one can work with plenty of plugs even behind pillows helpful if you like me and like to work on laptop in bed. The decor is very modern and colourful and the room offers a balcony with a pleasant view of the pool and Ferrai world and yaz Marina Circuit in the distance - although you wouldn't be able to watch the races from here. The bathroom offers nice amenities- large bottles of body lotion, shampoo, conditioner and shower gel- all branded as Anne Semonin from Paris. There is a shower that worked well with rain shower concept and plenty of towels. The room is clean and spacious. Within the bedroom there is a fridge but only contain two waters which are complimentary, a safe, kettle with 3 types of teas and large wardrobe. All in all a very comfortable modern clean room, the A/C also works well and one can block out light and the room is soundproof from noise if you need to sleep.
Facilities
There is WIFI for free in which you can select multiple devices as there is open WIFI for both Park Inn and Radisson Blu which also shares the swimming pools- you can use facilities of both hotels as they adjoin by the swimming pool area. The swimming pool is also nice and cool which the beach wasn't and at this time of year (September) and so was very refreshing in 40 C heat. They give you towels and it feels like a resort - especially as you can use the Radisson facilities which include a modern large gym and larger pool. There is bar with a mexican restaurant - food is fairly good but again there are more option with pool food (burgers etc) and two restaurants at the Radisson. Breakfast is included in room price and is adequate offering hot and continental foods but not as much options at this standard of hotel that you would see in Asia.
Staff
Staff are very nice, I arrived at 8am and they offered me a room early (for a price of 50AUD) which I was thankful as check-in doesn't normally open until 3pm. Staff though in all area are really friendly and mostly Indian and from Philippines- you feel they really want to make guests happy as they ask at check-out what one thought. Both check-in and out was smooth and stress free.
Overall if I am in Abu Dhabi again I would definitely stay here again as for the price it offered a very good standard of product and service and in a nice area.

Room Tip: Get a room on right side such as ends with 06 as face pool and nice view of Yaz island in distance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank docdot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 22 September 2013
Dear Docdot
Thank you for your very comprehensive review of the hotel, which will certainly give fellow travellers an insight into what they can experience whilst staying with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and had the opportunity to try most of the facilities offered at Radisson Blu Hotel and Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island . Thank you also for your recognition of our colleagues; we are always happy to hear that we are consistently meeting or exceeding expectations, and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Sincerely
Craig Bruce – General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas City, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2013

this place is amazing all front office staff were very helpful for sure will back for another stay
Radisson's Spa is the best spa i ever been to, very organized the pools are very clean the gym well equipped.

Room Tip: get a room with a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2013 via mobile

The hotel is situated on Yas Island just 15min from the airport...it is close to the formula one circuit, Ferrari world and the water park 'waterworld'. A golf course is also nearby. The staff is exceptional, the food and drink prices are moderate and the rooms are spotless and reasonably sized. There is also a very good bar/night club in the crown royal what is right next to the radisson. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and I only can highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mrosz_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for two nights with husband and two kids under 6. Staff took care of us very well, bibin and vikash were excellent, they deserve a reward for the way they manage this hotel. Very clean and u get your moneys worth, this hotel is a perfect budget hotel!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sunshine-loverrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 22 September 2013
Dear sunshine-loverrr
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us, and for acknowledging the special efforts by Bibin and Vikash. We will certainly pass on your appreciation, and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Sincerely
Craig Bruce – General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2013

After i read many reviews about this hotel i went to this hotel and the hotel is fantastic. Its very well located near to many restaurants, atm`s, bars, etc... The staff is fantastic and very nice. If i go to Abu Dhabi Yas Island again ,Park Inn is my stay .

Room Tip: High floor rooms with sea view and golf course
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 883miro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2013

We were on level 2. It's a seven story building. Very clean, and well maintained. Cab ride is about ten minutes from the airport and cost us 25 Demerati, which is approx $8AU. Very comfortable and well presented. Would recommend.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mattoboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
0.2 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Yas Island Rotana
Yas Island Rotana
#47 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
1,566 reviews
0.4 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#5 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3,096 reviews
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Address: Yas Leisure Dr | Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#23 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A perfect escape from the city, Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi is the ideal destination for a relaxing break. The hotel is located on Yas Island, just 7 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport, 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi city centre and 45 minutes from Dubai. Every guestroom and suite is spacious with views over the Yas Links golf course and the ocean from private balconies. All rooms have ample storage space and desk area. Guests will enjoy the modern design of the Park Inn by Radisson with king or double beds and oversized, walk-in showers in every room. Visitors to the hotel can enjoy a wide range of bars and restaurants only seconds away including Amerigos Mexican Bar and Restaurant and Mint, the international buffet restaurant. The hotel boasts a state-of-the-art gym, indulgent spa and tranquil pool area for winding down after a day exploring. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Yas Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing