We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home for 2 months each year”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Ranked #42 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 October 2013

As a consultant working in Abu Dhabi I have lived in the Yas Park inn for 2 months each year for the last 3 years, it's great. The staff are friendly and helpful, the Mexican restaurant is good value and serves a mean steak and the complementary 2 items per day laundry is very handy. A decent breakfast each day and clean tidy hotel and room serviced daily make it comfortable. The pool is nice if you are lucky enough to get a day off and the gym is good too. All in all it would make a good holiday destination at affordable price so ticks all the boxes.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flarris999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,155)
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

842 - 848 of 1,155 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2013

We picked this hotel primarily on the basis of its convenient location ten minutes from the airport, and we were very pleased with the choice. Service is friendly and efficient, and rooms are clean and very well maintained, with good views. Very close to the GP circuit, Ferrari World and water park. It's a 20 minute taxi ride to the City Centre and Marina Mall, but at only $20 Aus for the trip, the taxis are very reasonable. The hotel also has a shuttle that runs once a day into town. Hotel facilities are good, helped by the fact that you can also use facilities at the other Radisson next door. My one small gripe would be the absence of a restaurant serving dishes from the region. Middle Eastern food is so good that it seems a shame to have only Mexican and Italian restaurants and a buffet in the two hotels.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Dear Brian
Thank you for your comments following your stay with us, and we appreciate the details you have shared. Your suggestion regarding the inclusion of more dishes from the region is appreciated. We do offer an Arabian Theme Night every Thursday in Assymetri next door at our sister hotel, Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island but will certainly keep your comments in mind when updating menus and buffet selections.
Thank you once again for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
Sincerely
Craig Bruce – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We stayed at this beautiful property for 5 nights and we enjoyed each single day. It started with the arrival. Check in was very efficient and fast and the staff was very friendly. We received a nice room facing to the seaside. The close location to ferrari and waterpark gives you enough options should you wish to visit. The cleaning of the room was always on time and very focused on details.Special thanks to all the great and friendly staff.Well overall the value for the money is great and we will be coming back in future.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

i have been staying in this amazing hotel for the last year and a half and i don't want to change. the staff are amazing. rooms are clean. the Yas island is so quit yet it has the Ferrari world and Yas water world. i can go on and on with this but you have to try to see what you are missing

Room Tip: .see veiw .top floor
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

we were advised to stay at this hotel to enjoy thw facilities if yas island.very good hotwl with friendly staff.our holiday was enjoyable because the hotel was close to ferrari world.kids enjoyed the pool and food.we recommend this hotel because of the location and the good service.

Thank collingef
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Even though Park Inn is supposed to be a mid-scale hotel there is not much about mid-scale on it, apart of the room which is simple but really good. Compared to other chains mid-scale Hotels I would say it could be an easily an Upscale Hotel. One of the reasons for that is because Radisson Blu shares theirs facilities with Park Inn so you can use both Hotels swimming pool, the GYM, fantastic by the way, and the tennis court.
The Hotel is far from downtown however taxis in Abu Dhabi are ridiculous cheap and there are plenty of them next to the Hotel. The Hotel is located right next to Yas Island Marina Circuit, Ferrari World, Yas Waterworld, it is also close to the Airport and surrounded by Pubs from all the 6 Yas Plaza Hotels.
To whoever stays at Yas Plaza Hotels just cross the street on Tuesdays night and join the Walking, Jog, or Cycle Training on the Yas Circuit.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank crsbrz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Dear crsbrz
Thank you for sharing your experiences whilst at Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, and we are delighted that you were able to enjoy so many of the facilities within the hotel and on Yas Island itself. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our facilities; one of our unique selling points is indeed our proximity to all the entertainment and restaurant options on Yas Island, and of course the shared facilities with our sister hotel, Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island.
Thank you once again for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Sincerely
Craig Bruce – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

A luxurious hotel at a beautiful island! The smoking rooms of the hotel have balconies which provide beautiful view of the swimming pool and the green landscape (on other side it could be something else). We spent most of our time, during 3 days stay, at the hotel only, except traveling via bus to conference venue. We were group of few came to Yas marina Island to attend a conference. The food was amazing, espcially the breakfast, and the hospitality superb!

Room Tip: Take Smoking rooms even if you are not smokers!
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gshrimal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
0.2 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Yas Island Rotana
Yas Island Rotana
#48 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,644 reviews
0.4 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#5 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,134 reviews
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Address: Yas Leisure Dr | Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#23 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: £48 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A perfect escape from the city, Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi is the ideal destination for a relaxing break. The hotel is located on Yas Island, just 7 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport, 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi city centre and 45 minutes from Dubai. Every guestroom and suite is spacious with views over the Yas Links golf course and the ocean from private balconies. All rooms have ample storage space and desk area. Guests will enjoy the modern design of the Park Inn by Radisson with king or double beds and oversized, walk-in showers in every room. Visitors to the hotel can enjoy a wide range of bars and restaurants only seconds away including Amerigos Mexican Bar and Restaurant and Mint, the international buffet restaurant. The hotel boasts a state-of-the-art gym, indulgent spa and tranquil pool area for winding down after a day exploring. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Rezidor, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Yas Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing