We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Raha Beach Hotel(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,270)
Filter reviews
1,270 results
Traveller rating
710
428
83
21
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
710
428
83
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsferrari worldyas islandthe mexican restaurantmint restaurantmarina circuitflight pathclose to the airportswimming poolother hotelssister hotelbudget hotelrace trackfree shuttlelong stayreception stafffront officespecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
930 - 935 of 1,270 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2013

On arrival the staff were so helpful and went as far as assisting with getting me a good rate and room, not to say that any of their rooms are not. Hotel is clean and very funky- young and very vibrant.

keep up the good work !!! :)

Room Tip: their lake facing with balcony, deluxe rooms are great- breath taking,
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rumbidzai M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2013

Dear Rumbidzai
Thank you for your kind comments here – we are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and appreciated the youthful look & feel of the hotel. Hopefully we will see you again soon.
Sincerely
Craig Bruce – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

This is a middle of the road hotel that punches well above it's weight. Situated Ideally between the track,Waterworld and Ferrari world with a bus shuttle for even the most lazy of holiday makers. But for me despite the keen modern rooms the breakfast buffet that has just everything you could want - no the best was the staff. they seem genuinely like they just want to make you welcome.

With any luck you'll be greeted by "Happy" who certainly lives up to her name - she is just the most obliging polite receptionist i have every met from travelling the globe. The rooms are immaculate and the breakfast is well worth setting the alarm clock. A great hotel choose no other unless you are filthy rich.

Room Tip: Seventh floor is a great view and very handy for the airport.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2013

Dear Paul E
Thank you for your review – we are always delighted to be able to pass on guest recognition to our team and will certainly let Happy know her efforts were appreciated. Early next year a new shopping mall will open on Yas Island – even more reason to visit again.
Sincerely
Craig Bruce – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

My wife and I stayed for three nights at the Park Inn on Yas Island (having stayed at its 'sister' hotel Radisson Blu for the previous week). We were both very impressed with the hotel and staff. The hotel is decorated and designed in a very contemporary manner and has a vibrant feel about it. All the staff were friendly and helpful, reception in particular couldn't do enough for us. The aptly named 'Happy' was particularly good (she may also have 'Helpful' as a middle name, but that is pure speculation!). There is a nice swimming pool and surrounding decked area, and a connecting (short) walkway leads to larger pool(s) at the Radisson Blu next door, which is freely avaible to all guests (together with towels) . Very reasonably priced.

Room Tip: Rooms at rear have a balcony (but may be priced accordingly)
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johncocliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Dear johncocliff
We are delighted that you had the opportunity to experience both Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, and that your stay was enjoyable. Thank you for the review, and we look forward to welcoming you and your wife back to the hotel in the future.
Sincerely
Craig Bruce – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Yas Island landscaping is developing so beautifully and the short ride from the airport was lovely.
The hotel receptionist was the consummate guest relations kind of person and most respectful and helpful. I was checking out early the next morning to catch my flight at 6:15am and breakfast starts at
6:30am but he made sure I got breakfast in my room
as ordered by 5:45am. That personal touch was lovely and much appreciated.
The smell of damp carpet greeted me in the hallway to my room which was a downer as my first impression had been so good.
The room itself was comfy enough with a lovely view of the pool the golf course and the Fórmula 1 arena.
Planes were taking off every five minutes overhead but once the balcony doors were closed it was peaceful and I was able to sleep before checking out for my next flight home.
The Mexican restaurant in the hotel was informal and more like a sports bar. The food was great. Always make a reservation or you will wait quite a bit for a table.
All in all, pleasant enough stay for a transit overnight.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank senseidoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Dear Senseidoc
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your brief stay with us, and that you had the opportunity to experience Amerigos. Whilst convenient for transit guests, there is so much more to Yas Island than you can see in a short overnight stay, and we hope to be able to welcome you back in the future for a longer visit.
Sincerely
Craig Bruce – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

The hotel is overall nice , the rooms are clean and well furnished , the house keeping staff were wonderfull,the food is ok but no varieties.
the receiption staff are not professional i had to wait for 1 hour until i checked in,
there's no swimming pool.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samoi81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Dear Samoi81
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel after your visit in November 2012. We appreciate your candor, and hope you have the opportunity to return to the hotel in the future as we are extremely pleased with the improvements our team members have made over the past 12 months and believe you would certainly see the difference. Facilities have also improved, and we do indeed now have a swimming pool.
Looking forward to welcoming you back
Sincerely
Craig Bruce – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews