We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Relax in Style”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Ranked #38 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Peterhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Relax in Style”
Reviewed 24 February 2014

This was my first time at the Park Inn but it certainly won't be the last. The rooms were comfortable, the restaurant (Amerigos) was excellent but above all the staff were friendly & efficient & couldn't do enough to make your stay an enjoyable experience. We had a room at the front of the hotel with a view of the F1 circuit but next time I would opt for the room with a balcony & the excellent views over the Golf Links. It is well placed for all the amenities of YAS Island & about a 15-20 minute walk to Du Arena.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back have a balcony & a view over the Golf Course & lagoon.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Roger C,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it!

We are thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us from the comfortable rooms, Amerigos and our friendly and efficient team. As you mentioned we are close to the Du Arena making us a perfect concert stopover as well as a relaxing break. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,072 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    577
    380
    75
    18
    22
See reviews for
284
239
99
286
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (251)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
جدة, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Very good hotel zone is quiet recreational tourist Aaaúlat very excellent for all of the hotel worker to supervisor of guest services are very cooperative and each wishes to serve you to be your stay as comfortable and enjoyable

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Hatem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Dear Hatem B,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

It is great to hear that you found our team very cooperative in ensuring that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We are glad you had a pleasant experience and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manama, Bahrain
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Have just returned from a 2 night stay at the Park Inn, (the hotel was virtually at maximum capacity), and based on this, our expectations were not brilliant, but the staff, level of service, great location (we did not intend to go in to the main city for our trip), and wonderfully clean/comfortable rooms was an overall outstanding experience. If you're there on Business, or like us, hoping for a hotel not too far from the airport but close to Yas Arena, Ferrari World etc., then the Park Inn is perfect. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, special mentions have to be made for Faisal and Shahid on Reception, the restaurant/bar staff (incredibly hard working) who serve you quickly and with a smile, and even a Room Service order with a full hotel was fast with fresh-tasting food. Menu snacks, meals and drinks are not overly priced, and there is a good selection to suit most tastes. If the weather is "comfortable" enough to sit outside, we would like to have opted for one of the rooms with a small balcony at the back of the hotel overlooking the pool, but our front-facing room overlooking Ferrari World etc was probably more spectacular! The pool and Pool Bar area was very clean, and with only the golf course & sea view behind it, was amazingly tranquil. A short pathway leads you right next door to the main Radison hotel if you wanted to take advantage of their facilities, Gym, Spa etc so you certainly won't feel "short-changed" by staying at the Park Inn instead. Some of the other guests we met were also impressed, many had booked last-minute and were, like us, not sure what their stay would be like. We would definitely stay here again on a visit to Abu Dhabi - an overall excellent hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mariakingdomofarabia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Dear mariakingdomofarabia,

Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review, we appreciate it!

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from the level of service, great location, wonderfully clean, comfortable rooms and overall outstanding experience. In addition thank you for your special mentions about Faisal and Shahid as well as the Amerigos team. Please rest assured that your gratitude will be passed on to them. We hope we can welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai , UAE
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2014

The Park Inn is the perfect place to stay on Yas Island if you are looking for a hotel with friendly staff who excel in customer service, great food in Amerigos - their Mexican restaurant and very clean rooms. I would recommend you ask for a room with a view of the Golf course, and with a balcony. I will definitley be returning. Great break away from the hustle of the city.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank JetsetterDubai_UAE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear JetsetterDubai_UAE,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. It will most definitely help fellow travelers gain an insight into what they can experience with us.

Our goal is to provide guests with 100% satisfaction throughout their stay therefore we are glad you were able to experience this from our friendly team who excel in customer service, great food in Amerigos our Mexican restaurant and the views from our rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing stay soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014

I've stayed in Park Inn hotel for a week a few weeks ago. I was overwhelmed with warmth and comfort of the hotel. It is situated further from Abu Dhabi, but very close to Ferrari world (you can see it through your window), water park & yacht club.
Staff were very pleasant and helpful. I'd like to say a big Thank You to reception staff, especially Bader and Faisal, a very big Thank You to waiters Matthew and Yula, and all other staff for friendliness and helpfulness which made my stay at a hotel most memorable so far.
Highly recommended hotel.

Room Tip: Pick a room at higher floors to enjoy a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 23 February 2014
Dear Linas V,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with us.

We strive to ensure guest's have a pleasant and comfortable stay whilst with us and are therefore thrilled that you were able to experience this mainly due to the friendliness and helpfulness of our team. Please rest assured that your kind comments will be passed on to our team in particular Matthew, Yula, Bader and Faisal. We hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Braidwood, Australia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

We had an overnight stop here. It is located only about 10mins to the airport. Great staff, very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was the best we had ever had as there was a huge selection of fruits, cereals, breads, hot food etc..etc... in a great location near the pool so you can sit by the pool or inside. Certainly value for money and highly recommended. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aussiebacchus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 23 February 2014
Dear Aussiebacchus,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and for taking the time to write a review.

It's always fantastic to hear that our guest's have enjoyed their stay so we are glad you found our team friendly, rooms clean and comfortable and the breakfast in Mint the best you've ever had. We look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing stay soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coaldale, Canada
Level Contributor
65 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

The Park Inn Yas Island was a lovely place to land while we were in Abu Dhabi for 2 days. Yas Island area is being developed really nicely and has lovely pathways for walking, running and cycling. It has a variety of hotels and hotel cuisine in easy walking distance, and Ferrari world and the Yas circuit are within walking distance (depending on the heat). The park Inn is directly beside a lovely golf course (not sure of the name), so it is quiet and away from noisy traffic areas.
The staff were exceptional. They were inviting, friendly, well-informed and very efficient. We were really happy with the service here.The rooms were very clean, had lots of colour and the bathroom was spcacious. hair dryer was available, as well as ironing, laundry and any other amenities one may need here in the Gulf.
Despite being a 15-20 minute drive from some of the larger sights in AD (ex: the Grand Mosque), and the beaches, taxis are readily available and very affordable.
The pool area is great - super family friendly, and western-friendly. They serve food and beverages (non-alc and alc) at the poolside, and have a great lounge with fun staff.
I have recommended my friends stay here and I would certainly go back.
Thanks park Inn!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Misskilaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 23 February 2014
Dear Misskilaw,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate you recommending us.

As you mentioned we are walking distance to the majority of the attractions on Yas Island however the Yas Express, Yas Island's complimentary transportation can also take you to all of them if the weather is too hot. We are located next to the Yas Links Golf Course which provides for some very relaxing, peaceful views from the rooms. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the family friendly pool area and found our team exceptional. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
0.2 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island
0.1 mi away
Yas Island Rotana
Yas Island Rotana
#49 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,323 reviews
0.4 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#1 of 7 in Yas Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,985 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Address: Yas Leisure Dr | Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#18 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#22 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A perfect escape from the city, Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi is the ideal destination for a relaxing break. The hotel is located on Yas Island, just 7 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport, 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi city centre and 45 minutes from Dubai. Every guestroom and suite is spacious with views over the Yas Links golf course and the ocean from private balconies. All rooms have ample storage space and desk area. Guests will enjoy the modern design of the Park Inn by Radisson with king or double beds and oversized, walk-in showers in every room. Visitors to the hotel can enjoy a wide range of bars and restaurants only seconds away including Amerigos Mexican Bar and Restaurant and Mint, the international buffet restaurant. The hotel boasts a state-of-the-art gym, indulgent spa and tranquil pool area for winding down after a day exploring. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Yas Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing