We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$524
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,297)
Filter reviews
1,297 results
Traveller rating
732
433
83
21
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
732
433
83
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsferrari worldyas islandthe mexican restaurantmint restaurantmarina circuitflight pathclose to the airportswimming poolother hotelssister hotelbudget hotelrace trackfree shuttlelong stayreception stafffront officespecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
870 - 875 of 1,297 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2014

We spent our New Year's Eve here , 2014, upon our arrival we received a wonderful welcome and they even brought our bags to the room. The hotel is very nice and clean, the scenery is beautiful and you can also see yas marina circuit . We spent some fantastic days at this place and will definitely return. For any information we asked Shahid to a man who has given us the answer and it was all the time at our disposal . The hotel is located about half an hour from Abu Dhabi, the wi fi works great and the breakfast is very well stocked and plentiful. We have dined several times at the Mexican restaurant located in the hotel and the food is excellent . In addition, the hotel gave us vouchers for entry into a fantastic beach 10 min walk from the hotel . There is the possibility ' to use the gym and the spa for free. You can access the pool of both the park inn radisson hotel , both in the pool at the radisson blu always going inside to the hotel.
Greetings from Marco and Cristina

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CristinaPlaci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Marco and Cristina,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us over this special period. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us starting from the wonderful welcome to the nice and clean hotel, great Wi-Fi, plentiful breakfast and fantastic beach just a 10 minute walk away. Please rest assured that your kind comments regarding Shahid will be passed along to him. We look forward to welcoming you back to Yas Island again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

All team members are extremely alert. Excellent service. Good location not to far from airport and city. Good Mexican restaurant. Breakfast is perfect quality of products + service Clean hotel room + comfort of bed is top. Tennis court + swimming pool

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Marc F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear XAVIER D,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your experience with us.

We are so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay from the excellent service by the team to the good location, comfortable bed and good Mexican restaurant, Amerigos. We hope that we can welcome you back for another relaxing stay soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Fantastic property conveniently located near main attractions such as Ferrari world, F1 Race track and Yas Marina. Extremely high level of services with employees always walking the extra mile to satisfy any guest need. Food selection and quality was very good in breakfast as well as in the hotel main restaurant. Definitely recommended for any reason of stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Alberto F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Alberto F,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

It is always great to hear that our guest's have had a good stay therefore we are pleased that you found the location convenient, level of service high and food selection and quality very good. We are grateful for you recommending us and hope that we can welcome you back again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

The hotel is conveniently located to Formula 1 Circuit. The staff was very helpful and smiling all the time. There was a sudden sandstorm in one late evening and they handled it very smoothly. Helped the guests to move inside and operation was very succesful in these disaster moments.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Eylem F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Alberto F,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay from the convenient location and helpful and smiling team. We hope that we can welcome you back again in the not so distant future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This hotel is a true service oriented hotel.The food was great, the smile & efficiency everywhere, great location for the Golf and the Ferrari park. I also met some Italian guest who were really happy of their choice and would recommend to their friends.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Michel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Michel S,

Thank you for your review.

We truly appreciate you recommending us to others and are glad that you found the food great along with the location and the team. We hope that we can welcome you back for another visit soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews