We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$60
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$575
US$358
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Raha Beach Hotel(Abu Dhabi)
US$309
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
US$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$271
US$220
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,464
US$1,014
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,270)
Filter reviews
1,270 results
Traveller rating
710
428
83
21
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
710
428
83
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsferrari worldyas islandthe mexican restaurantmint restaurantmarina circuitflight pathclose to the airportswimming poolother hotelssister hotelbudget hotelrace trackfree shuttlelong stayreception stafffront officespecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
831 - 836 of 1,270 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I was staying in this hotel for 2 weeks. The hotel has modern and minimalist design. The room is clean and the bed is comfy. There are not many choices of food during breakfast but there are a lot of choices of tea during breakfast. The location is quite far from Abu Dhabi or Dubai although taxi with meter are readily available outside the hotel. You can also catch public bus to go to Abu Dhabi but you need to be patience waiting for the bus. In the night, it's difficult to catch the bus back to the hotel. The pool is quite small but I guess we can use the pool in radisson blu as well (this hotel is under the same group with raddison blu).

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luciana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Luciana S,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it!

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from the clean room and comfy bed to the joint facilities at Radisson Blu, our sister property. As you mentioned taxis are aplenty to take you to Abu Dhabi city (25 minutes drive) or Dubai (45 minutes drive). There is also the Yas Express which is a complimentary shuttle bus which will take you to all the main attractions on Yas Island as well as the neighbouring Saadiyat Island. We hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

One of the best in world. With Excellent, cheerful, diplomatic, polite, helpful staff life was excellent. They made us feel king and queen. thank you all and i am sorry if any inconvenience caused by me. lastly i wanna say that '' I MISS YOU PARK INN''

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Aamir K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Dear Aamir K,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave a review. I am sure it will definitely give fellow travelers an insight into what they can experience with us.

We strive to provide all of our guests with a memorable experience and therefore we are glad that you were able to experience this due to the excellent, cheerful and helpful team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We stayed over at this hotel for one night only. There are good things to say about the hotel, however there are things that came do with some attention. The staff is friendly and helpful, no worries with the check in process. Our room was not ready, even at the check in time of 3 pm. Didn't take long for it to be ready. Spent some time at the pool, not enough seating, but still enjoyed the lazy afternoon. It is shocking to pay all the extra taxes on EVERYTHING! It makes it expensive to eat or drink anything at the hotel. Our friends had a smoking room and we a non smoking room. BIG difference in the interior of the rooms. Our room was really nicely done (room 107) and I did enjoy having a big white bath sheet instead of the usual small towels. However there are barely any amenities. This is the one trip where I decided to not take any of my shower goodies with, seeing that we only stayed for one night, and I was in for a big surprise. What they have available is a liquid that doubles as shampoo & body wash, great for men, not so great for ladies. This might needs some attention. We had no extra pillows or blankets. There should at least be an option for those who sleep on 2 pillows. The mini bar is not stocked, and if you want it stocked you need to pay a AED500 deposit. This is weird, and a first for us. The hotel itself is nice and the breakfast was good. If they can shape up on the rest it will be a great place to stay for a weekend.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chala69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Chala69,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and for taking the time to write a review.

It is great to hear that you found our team friendly and helpful and check-in smooth. Thank you for your constructive feedback, we will definitely look into these points. Our guest's comfort is our utmost concern and therefore extra pillows and blankets can be requested from our operator. We hope that we can welcome you back to Yas Island again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Hotel is nice, modern, good service. My partner & i stayed on weekend to relax ftom busy life, location is adjacent to ferrari world. Nice ambience overlooking the golf & lagoon, refreshing moments, nice pool bar

Room Tip: Book the seaview rooms
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Dear Jen E,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

We are glad that you found the hotel nice and modern and service good. As you mentioned we are in the perfect location to have a relaxing weekend away from the hustle and bustle of Dubai and Abu Dhabi city. We hope we can welcome you back for another relaxing stay on Yas Island again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

My husband and i were planning on going to the yas waterpark and decided to stay here for the night.We arrived there at 11 am and our room wasnt ready,however we left our luggage and asked that they be sent to the room when it was ready and then proceeded to the water park.We came back later to the hotel in the evening.The luggage was already sent to our room when we arrived.When we arrived to the room,I loved how very charming,humble and cute the room was!Very clean,and well maintained and the staff were absolutely terrific and very polite and helpfull.I was in for a pleasant surprise when i pulled open the curtain because the view was absolutely the most stunning view i've seen in a while!!We had the view of the pool,Tennis court,golf course and sea as well as Ferrari world!It was absolutely stunning and for the price we paid,i think we got more than we bargained for!We dint quite know how to connect to the internet,so we called the reception downstairs and he gave us a step by step of what should be done and then was even nice enough to call us back and check if it worked!The breakfast the next morning was very good as well with a layout of sausages,and eggs,hashbrowns,and jams,breads and pastries,salmon and yoghurts and spreads.Overall,it was a wonderful stay,so worth the money we paid,and i would definately go back again.Its the perfect spot fotr a "mini weekend vacation"!Service was great,view was great,food was great,and staff very friendly!What else do u need ?!
This hotel maybe a 3 star,but it definately deserves to be rated as much more!
Excellent!

Room Tip: Ask for a seaview room if its available!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ReRePum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear ReRePum,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Park Inn by Radisson and for taking the time to write a detailed review which I am sure will definitely help fellow travelers gain an insight into what they can experience with us.

We strive to provide all of our guests with a memorable stay and therefore we are proud that you were able to experience this from the charming and humble room to the terrific team, absolutely stunning view and the very good breakfast the next morning. We hope that we can welcome you both back again in the near future for another memorable stay on Yas Island.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews