We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Value for money on Yas Island”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Ranked #37 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Best Value for money on Yas Island”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Book the sea view and you won't have better value for money on the area. I came in this hotel in 2010 (for the opening i think) and came back in May 2014. Very well located. Close by everything on yas island. The breakfast is more then enough for this kind of hotel. Won't be disappointed if you are looking for the best value for money on yas island.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Alexis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear Alexis A,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sure that it will definitely assist fellow travelers in gaining an insight into what they can experience with us.

It is great that you were able to experience Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island from the opening and then again now. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay from the sea view to the breakfast and the location being just minutes away from everything on Yas Island. We hope that we can welcome you back again in the not so distance future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,076 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    581
    380
    75
    18
    22
See reviews for
287
239
99
287
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (251)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

escape from thbusy city to this quiet yas island , enjoy the pool, the sea view ,
bring your kids, friendly staff, quiet clean rooms
free wifi all over the place , you can use both facilities of park inn and Radisson during your stay

Room Tip: see view on the sixth floor , you can also enjoy the view of golf courts
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank i_esmat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear i_esmat,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it!

It is great that you and your family were able to experience a relaxing weekend away from the hustle and bustle of the city. We are glad that you enjoyed the views, friendly team, clean rooms and the free wi-fi throughout the hotel. We look forward to welcoming both you and your family back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Udine, Italy
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

The hotel is perfectly located with access to a fantastic private beach, various restaurants, the Circuit F1, the Ferrari World and the Marina. It also has a swimming pool and good restaurants. It's closed to the airport and the center thanks to the shuttle bus offered by the hotel. The rooms are very modern, clean and spacious.The staff at the reception extremely helpful and friendly (especially Bibin Abraham, Bader, Faisal, Shahid and the Manager Mosaad Salem, that were the ones I mostly was in contact with), and also the cleaning staff. If you should have any complaint, they will always try to solve it in the client's best interest and pleasure. I highly recommend it and next time I'm back in Abu Dhabi, I'll stay there again for sure. Both thumbs up!!!

Room Tip: I didn't try the spa or the breakfast. Choose the rooms (if available) towards the pool and at t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nieves_aurora_p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
Dear nieves_aurora_p,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

It is always a pleasure to hear that our guest's have enjoyed their stay with us and therefore we are glad that you enjoyed the location being minutes away from everything on Yas Island. It is also great that you found the rooms spacious, modern and clean and our team extremely helpful and friendly. Please rest assured that your kind comments will be passed on to the mentioned team members. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
49 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Initially was a little skeptical about Yas Island. Its obviously not mainstream Abu dhabi. However I had an early morning flight to catch to Amsterdam and this was just 15 minutes from Abu dhabi airport. Booked into the hotel and I found the hotel amazing. First of all the price was very reasonable for a beautiful property. Everything was just in place, the hotel rooms were neat, I would rate 12 out of 10 for the room quality. They could improve on the toiletries, but nothing major to complain. the view and the ambience is just awesome. I could not write about the restaurant as I didn't experience the same.

Room Tip: try and negotiate breakfast with your room rate
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Balaji R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
Dear Balaji R,

Thank you for taking the chance to stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from the neat rooms to the excellent room quality and the awesome view and ambiance. We hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
78 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Ultra modern hotel with great facilities, plus the added bonus of being able to use the facilities of the Radisson next door. Good food in the Mexican restaurant and the Sands bar at the pool. In a fantastic location next to the Yas Marina F1 circuit, near to Ferrari World and Yas Waterworld. Overall great value for money.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank SarahH70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
Dear SarahH70,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and it's facilities. It is great that you got the time to try Amerigos, our Mexican Restaurant and Sands Pool Bar. We hope we can welcome you back to Yas Island again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I was staying in this hotel for 2 weeks. The hotel has modern and minimalist design. The room is clean and the bed is comfy. There are not many choices of food during breakfast but there are a lot of choices of tea during breakfast. The location is quite far from Abu Dhabi or Dubai although taxi with meter are readily available outside the hotel. You can also catch public bus to go to Abu Dhabi but you need to be patience waiting for the bus. In the night, it's difficult to catch the bus back to the hotel. The pool is quite small but I guess we can use the pool in radisson blu as well (this hotel is under the same group with raddison blu).

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Luciana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Luciana S,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it!

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from the clean room and comfy bed to the joint facilities at Radisson Blu, our sister property. As you mentioned taxis are aplenty to take you to Abu Dhabi city (25 minutes drive) or Dubai (45 minutes drive). There is also the Yas Express which is a complimentary shuttle bus which will take you to all the main attractions on Yas Island as well as the neighbouring Saadiyat Island. We hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fintas, Kuwait
1 review
Reviewed 2 May 2014

One of the best in world. With Excellent, cheerful, diplomatic, polite, helpful staff life was excellent. They made us feel king and queen. thank you all and i am sorry if any inconvenience caused by me. lastly i wanna say that '' I MISS YOU PARK INN''

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Aamir K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Aamir K,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave a review. I am sure it will definitely give fellow travelers an insight into what they can experience with us.

We strive to provide all of our guests with a memorable experience and therefore we are glad that you were able to experience this due to the excellent, cheerful and helpful team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
0.2 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island
0.1 mi away
Yas Island Rotana
Yas Island Rotana
#50 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,339 reviews
0.4 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#1 of 7 in Yas Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Address: Yas Leisure Dr | Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#18 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#22 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A perfect escape from the city, Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi is the ideal destination for a relaxing break. The hotel is located on Yas Island, just 7 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport, 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi city centre and 45 minutes from Dubai. Every guestroom and suite is spacious with views over the Yas Links golf course and the ocean from private balconies. All rooms have ample storage space and desk area. Guests will enjoy the modern design of the Park Inn by Radisson with king or double beds and oversized, walk-in showers in every room. Visitors to the hotel can enjoy a wide range of bars and restaurants only seconds away including Amerigos Mexican Bar and Restaurant and Mint, the international buffet restaurant. The hotel boasts a state-of-the-art gym, indulgent spa and tranquil pool area for winding down after a day exploring. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Odigeo, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Yas Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing