We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel at a Nice Price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Ranked #40 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Delhi
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel at a Nice Price”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This was my 2nd visit to Yas Island and 1st visit to Park Inn. Staff is nice, Accommodation is good and price is competitive. The best part is that as Radisson Blu and Park Inn are next to each other, so you can stay in Park Inn and use the pool of Radisson Blu as well.

Room Tip: Even in the standard rooms, ask reception to give you sea facing rooms, which are better then others...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank girish_manchanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear girish_manchanda,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us due to the nice team, good accommodation and the benefits of having shared facilities with our sister property Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island. We can't wait to welcome you back to Yas Island again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,102 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    598
    384
    77
    20
    23
See reviews for
295
244
99
294
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (257)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I love how the employees have treated me so well (as a guest). They have provided me all the information and services I needed. It is worth coming back! I highly recommend to try checking-in here. You will certainly comeback because of the employees' treatment to the guests. It is worth coming back. It maybe a 3-star hotel, but the service is satisfiable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank 627joeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Dear 627joeld,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it!

All of our team strive to ensure that our guest's have a comfortable and memorable stay therefore it is fantastic that you were able to experience this. Please rest assured that I will pass your feedback on to the team. I am sure that they will all be very proud that they could make a difference to your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Stayed for a night, wish I could move in! Faisal at the reception was gracious and accommodating and after trying almost every hotel in the area I'll definitely be back because of him. Not far from Du Arena and F1 circuit.

Room Tip: book in advance, right next to more expensive hotels with the same scenery.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ken a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear ken a,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us.

We are glad that Faisal was able to make your stay that bit more comfortable due to his accommodating and gracious nature. As you mentioned we are walking distance from the Du Arena and F1 Circuit making us a great choice when there are events on Yas Island. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Understand that others say it's good value for money, however this hotel charged as much as others in the area because it was night of jt concert. Checkin was smooth and friendly, however went for lunch at the Mercian place downstairs, staff was surprisingly unfriendly and unhelpful, didn't stick around for food and left, then went to the pool bar for a drink, ordered and nothing came, frustrated and left again, gave up and ordered room service, which was nothing to shout home about, and overpriced for what it was,
Not good

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thedude34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
Dear Thedude34,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

We strive to provide an enjoyable experience for all of our guests therefore we are disappointed to hear that you were not able to experience this. It is always extremely busy on concert nights however we understand the frustrations you must have faced. Please rest assured that your feedback will be looked into so that we can prevent situations like this from happening in the future.

We appreciate you providing us with your feedback as it is reviews such as yours which allow us to continually improve our services and therefore our guest's experience. We hope that this one off experience does not prevent you from staying with us again in the future and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha, Qatar
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I went there with my friend and we stayed for 4 days. We were very satisfied from what we got in the hotel, regarding amenities , cleanliness and polite staff. Nice location, not far from the airport, near by are Ferrari and Water world .

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sanja V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Sanja V,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us as well as for uploading some great photos.

We are glad that you and your friend were able to have an enjoyable stay with us from the nice location, cleanliness and polite staff. We hope we can welcome you back soon for another relaxing stay on Yas Island.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2014

This is the third time we have stayed at the Park Inn, once was for a concert at Yas arena and you can't be closer. This time just a chilled w/e which was great, the place is quiet, the view over Yas Golf Course is gorgeous and the Mexican Restaurant is always good...especially the steak!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank 951brendanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear 951brendanr,

Thank you for constantly choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

We are pleased to hear that during all three of your stays you have had a pleasant experience with us from the great location to concerts on Yas Island to the gorgeous views and peacefulness. It is great that you also had the opportunity to try out Amerigos, our Mexican Restaurant and Bar. Your compliments will be passed on to our Chef regarding the steaks. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh, Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Great Hotel, friendly staff, great food, very relaxing stay. Part of a golfing group to Yas Links and Sadiyaat. Good bar and the best steaks in Town. Test driving at the F1 Circuit. Highly recommend this hotel, great value for money.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Edward D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear Edward D,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

It is always fantastic to hear that our guest's have enjoyed their stay with us so we are glad that you found our team friendly, food great particularly the steaks and hotel great. We hope we can welcome you back for another relaxing stay soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
0.2 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Yas Island Rotana
Yas Island Rotana
#48 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,502 reviews
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island
0.4 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#5 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Address: Yas Leisure Dr | Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#23 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A perfect escape from the city, Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi is the ideal destination for a relaxing break. The hotel is located on Yas Island, just 7 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport, 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi city centre and 45 minutes from Dubai. Every guestroom and suite is spacious with views over the Yas Links golf course and the ocean from private balconies. All rooms have ample storage space and desk area. Guests will enjoy the modern design of the Park Inn by Radisson with king or double beds and oversized, walk-in showers in every room. Visitors to the hotel can enjoy a wide range of bars and restaurants only seconds away including Amerigos Mexican Bar and Restaurant and Mint, the international buffet restaurant. The hotel boasts a state-of-the-art gym, indulgent spa and tranquil pool area for winding down after a day exploring. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Yas Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing