We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Ranked #38 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

choosing park inn hotel was one of our best plans for our honeymoon trip. the room was fabulous and a beautiful view from balcony. this was my second trip and because i loved staying in park inn first time i chose to come to come back again. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They do everything possible to make you feel at home.Thank you to everyone at Park Inn. I hope I get the opportunity to return.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sumaya F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Sumaya F,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your very special occasion and for taking the time to write a review. I am sure that it will help fellow travelers gain an insight into what they can experience with us.

We try to create memorable stays for all of our guest's and therefore it is great to hear that you were able to experience this from the beautiful views and the friendly and helpful team. We hope that we can welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,088 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    587
    384
    76
    19
    22
See reviews for
291
242
99
290
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (254)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I stayed here for two days while visiting my son. The cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff can only be rated as 5 star ***** Everyone had a smile :)
The breakfast was huge and the room was light and airy and large.
Would recommend this hotel as it's near the airport (10 mins by taxi) and very quiet.
It also has a lovely pool overlooking the sea and a golf course.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank madeleine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear madeleine F,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us from the friendly team, cleanliness of the hotel, large room and huge breakfast. We hope that we can welcome you back to Yas Island again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jewett, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Beautiful view from balcony. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They do everything possible to make you feel at home. I was there for 2 weeks and it was the best business trip I have ever been on. Thank you to everyone at Park Inn. I hope I get the opportunity to return.

Room Tip: ask for beach / pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pamela c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear pamela c,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

It's always a pleasure to hear that our guest's have enjoyed their stay with us so we are therefore glad that you enjoyed the beautiful views from your balcony as well as the friendly and helpful team. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I've been told a lot of things for the people's hospitality in Abu Dhabi and I couldn't believe them until I arrived. Since the first day of my arrival all the staff at the hotel were very polite and friendly with me. They were care if I liked the food, if I had any special request and how did I feel. To be honest, I was impressed with one guy which was working there, his name is Faisal. Very co-operative, friendly, honest, caring about guest service and able to do anything in order to make you feel good. Faisal became my right hand for all that I needed. If at sometime visit Abu Dhabi ask for Faisol and don't worry, he will sort everything out for you.

Theo

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Theo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Theo,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our team were able to make you feel comfortable. Please rest assured that your kind feedback will be passed on to our team, particularly Faisal. I am sure he will be very proud. We hope we can welcome you back to Abu Dhabi again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I stays in this Hotel for 6 nights with my family, over all they're very good but I have some snag items for your reference:
- House keeping is good but they need to be improved.
- its required to have open buffet for lunch
- bathroom cotton shoe
- ears cotton rods needed in bathroom plus shaving kit ,tooth brush
- the reception staff are very cooperated
-

Room Tip: get the rooms in level 6 its great
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yham a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Dear yham a,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your experience with us.

We are glad that overall you and your family had a good stay with us and appreciate your feedback as it is reviews such as yours which allow us to continually improve our services and therefore our guest's experiences. We hope that we can welcome you and your family back again soon for another fun filled stay on Yas Island.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Amazing Amazing Amazing, brilliant, lost for words and just outstanding compared to the other hotels. Staff was so helpful and they always greeted you with a smile. this experience is well worth the trip from dubai to abu dhabi and back. definitely recommended

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Jason L,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

We strive to provide all of our guests with a memorable and comfortable stay and therefore we are very proud that you were able to experience this due to the helpful and friendly team. Thank you for recommending us to others and we hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We got such a great price for our 3 days B&B & the choice at breakfast was good. The staff as always were welcoming & very helpful-we managed to check in at 8am after our early flight in.
The mexican 'Amigos' has great food, atmosphere & happy hour!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmieAmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear AmieAmes,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and for taking the time to write a review.

It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from the good choice at breakfast, welcoming and helpful team as well as the great food and atmosphere in Amerigos, our Mexican Restaurant. We hope we can welcome you back to Yas Island again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
0.2 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
0.1 mi away
Yas Island Rotana
Yas Island Rotana
#47 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island
0.4 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#5 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,024 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Address: Yas Leisure Dr | Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#23 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A perfect escape from the city, Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi is the ideal destination for a relaxing break. The hotel is located on Yas Island, just 7 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport, 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi city centre and 45 minutes from Dubai. Every guestroom and suite is spacious with views over the Yas Links golf course and the ocean from private balconies. All rooms have ample storage space and desk area. Guests will enjoy the modern design of the Park Inn by Radisson with king or double beds and oversized, walk-in showers in every room. Visitors to the hotel can enjoy a wide range of bars and restaurants only seconds away including Amerigos Mexican Bar and Restaurant and Mint, the international buffet restaurant. The hotel boasts a state-of-the-art gym, indulgent spa and tranquil pool area for winding down after a day exploring. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Ebookers, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Priceline, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Yas Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing