We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and cozy place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Ranked #42 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

I stayed there for one night.

Check In & check out- smooth process.
Early check in request was accepted by them.
Breakfast was good, enjoyed all the options they have provided.
Room view was perfect, ask for pool or ocean view.
Swimming pool and Restaurent are good.

Highly recommended for business visits.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank SureshBhura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear Suresh B,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we appreciate your time to write such a detailed review. We are glad that you were able to experience our exceptional services. Thank you for your kind recommendation and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,155)
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

693 - 699 of 1,155 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

I feel staying not at hotel but feel like Home with Very hospitality receptionist like Ms. Florence and Mr. shahid wo treat me like a family. With very good price for they offering, i will consider to stay in this hotel for my next journey.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank HeinceD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Dear HeinceD,

Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson for your stay and for taking time to write a review.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to make your stay feel like home. Please be assured that your kind comments will be passed to our team members. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel.

Sincerely,

Craig Bruce – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Having travelled to Abu Dhabi, we were staying at the Park Inn for a night. The Hotel is
outstanding compared to the other hotels. Staff was so helpful and they always greeted you with a smile. Thanks to Bibin always knowledgeable and helpful. This experience is well worth the trip from Dubai to Abu Dhabi.
We had decided to have dinner at the hotel due we have to travel earlier and the mexican restaurant seemed the perfect choice. We arrived at 7:30 and the place was mostly full, so in a city with over 1000 eating establishments, that says it all.
We were seated immediately by Bianca our waitress, nicely friendly. We had our first drinks hand within 5 minutes and were presented with what I presume is the restaurants regular menu -as it was extensive indeed.
We ordered from the starter section nachos and fried calamari and the food arrived within 10 minutes. We ordered further starters as a second course and again the service was as impressive as the food was delicious.
We decided to have some respite before ordering fajitas and enchiladas for main events. All in all this was a perfect evening.
Further, the service was friendly and simply quite excellent whilst the manager from cuba approaches us to make some recommendations from the menu and thank us our visit. When I return in the near future be sure that I will stay at Park Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Craigworldwide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Craigworldwide,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write such a detailed review. I am sure it will definitely help fellow travelers gain an insight into what they can experience with us.

We strive to provide all our guests with a comfortable and memorable stay we are therefore pleased that you were able to experience our warmest service and enjoyed the fabulous food at Amerigos Mexican Restaurant. Please rest assured that your kind comments will be passed along to our team. I am sure that they will be very proud that they were able to make your stay that bit more memorable. We look forward for your future visit to Park Inn, Abu Dhabi Yas Island.

Sincerely,

Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I have stayed in over a hundred hotels worldwide and this is by far the best. The staff are amazing, with nothing being too much trouble. So friendly, attentive and efficient. They became real friends. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the pool is fantastic and Gopal runs the best pool bar I have ever seen. Rampi runs the Mint restaurant and is brilliant. Kesu serves in the restaurant and bar with Albert and they are absolute gentlemen. Cooper and Saran the lifeguards are just amazing and the list goes on...I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. It really deserves a review like this. Well done to everyone. This is a top notch hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Phil E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear Phil E,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

It is always a pleasure to hear that our guest's have had an enjoyable stay and we truly appreciate you recommending us to fellow travelers. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms, fantastic pool and that our team could make your stay that bit more memorable. Please rest assured that your kind review will be passed on to our team in particular Gopal, Rampi, Kesu, Albert, Copper and Saran. We hope that we can welcome you back again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Could not fault this hotel. Staff that go out of their way to accommodate requests, spacious and spotless rooms, quality breakfast and beautiful surroundings! There are many hotels to choose from on Yas Island, but this one offers the best value for money, and you have the added benefit of access to the stunning pool complex at Radisson Blu. Ask for a mangrove view!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank stephene169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear stephene169,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

We strive to provide all of our guests with 100% satisfaction and therefore we are glad that you were able to experience this from the spacious and spotless rooms, quality breakfast, amazing views and our team who go out of their way to accommodate requests. We hope that we can welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel for one day while visiting Ferrari world. the hotel is close to Ferrari world and Yas Island. Its an average hotel, my stay was overall comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for short stays .

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank suzyaoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2014

Dear suzyaoun,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay and thank you for recommending us. As you mentioned we are in a great location if you want to visit the attractions on Yas Island from Ferrari World, Yas Waterworld, Formula 1 and concerts in the Du Forum or the Du Arena. We hope that we can welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights in June. Hotel is kept very clean and tidy and the rooms were comfy. Breakfast had a great selection and food was nice and hot.
Only used the swimming pool in the mornings until midday and it was always very quiet so you could relax and enjoy the pool.

The hotels Mexican restaurant was brilliant. I highly recommend having the steak. Portion sizes were very generous and the food tasted amazing.

Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Its an ideal location for business travellers and for vacation use.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MI5TY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear MI5TY,

Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

It is always great to hear that our guest's have enjoyed their stay. We are therefore pleased that you found the rooms comfortable, the swimming pool relaxing, our team friendly and helpful and a great selection at breakfast. In addition it is fantastic that you had the opportunity to try our Mexican restaurant and bar, Amerigos which you found brilliant. We hope that we can welcome you back soon for another relaxing stay on Yas Island.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
0.2 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Yas Island Rotana
Yas Island Rotana
#48 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,644 reviews
0.4 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#5 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,134 reviews
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Address: Yas Leisure Dr | Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#23 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: £48 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A perfect escape from the city, Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi is the ideal destination for a relaxing break. The hotel is located on Yas Island, just 7 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport, 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi city centre and 45 minutes from Dubai. Every guestroom and suite is spacious with views over the Yas Links golf course and the ocean from private balconies. All rooms have ample storage space and desk area. Guests will enjoy the modern design of the Park Inn by Radisson with king or double beds and oversized, walk-in showers in every room. Visitors to the hotel can enjoy a wide range of bars and restaurants only seconds away including Amerigos Mexican Bar and Restaurant and Mint, the international buffet restaurant. The hotel boasts a state-of-the-art gym, indulgent spa and tranquil pool area for winding down after a day exploring. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Yas Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing