We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Golf at Yas Links”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Ranked #43 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Nice hotel with good service and close to the golf course. Nice restaurant at the hotel and also good bars in the area at the other hotels. Pool area OK and you can also use the pool area at Radisson as a guest at Park Inn. Close to Formula 1 race track, DU Arena (for concerts) and Yas Links (golf).

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Claes A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear Claes A,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review.

It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay. Therefore we are pleased that you found the hotel and service good as well as the location, being close to all of Yas Island's main attractions. It's also great that you had the opportunity to try Amerigos, our Mexican restaurant. We are also excited to announce that we will soon be getting the Belgian Beer Cafe at our sister hotel Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island. We hope that we can welcome you and your friends back again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

696 - 702 of 1,167 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2014

Stayed at the Park Inn again for the third time in a year. This time I have to write my review about it. Same as always, got into the room after about ten minutes which is really quick compared to other hotels. Rooms are always clean and don't look dated at all. Nice firm bed and fluffy pillows. It isn't as expensive as some of the hotels around it but I think it still has the better service when it comes to their staff. Highlight will have to be Amerigo's mexican restaurant and bar. Must visit if you are staying here or in any of the hotels nearby. Mojitos are excellent. Food is great! Try the steak fajitas and chicken enchilada!
Will make sure to book here every time I have to be in Abu Dhabi.

Room Tip: The room with the pool and golf course view are the best. Nice little balcony with two chairs to lou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank choloAlicante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear choloAlicante,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

Thank you for constantly choosing us as your first choice on Yas Island. We are glad that you like our hotel from the quick check-in, clean rooms, comfortable bed and pillows along with the good service from our team. It is great that you also had the opportunity to dine at Amerigos, our Mexican restaurant and enjoy the excellent mojitos and great food from the steak fajitas to the chicken enchilda. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Its a nice and decent hotel in a peaceful locality. Easy access to the Ferrari Theme Park, Yas Waterworld and Yas Links golf. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Hotel has a small pool, tennis court and kids play area. The views over the golf course is amazing, however you have to pay extra around 15$ per day to get the rooms with balcony (but worth it though). Hotel has a Mexican restaurant Amerigos, which is really good.

Hotel being next to Radisson, you can use the swimming pool of that hotel as well. Mini bar is provided empty, so you might want to shop before you arrive, specially if you have kids.

Overall, decent hotel, friendly staff, quiet and good location for main attractions of the city.

Room Tip: Rooms with balcony are worth paying extra. Bring your own stuff for mini-bar. There are no decent sh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pg_trip_021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear pg_trip_021,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from the peaceful location being close to all of Yas Island's main attractions such as Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, Yas Waterworld and the F1 Circuit. It also great to hear that you found our team friendly. Thank you for uploading the fantastic photos. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Excellent hotel, people, service.... Just the food needs better taste as it was made without passion.
The staff were very courteous even though it was a very busy period.
The beds were of very good quality....we slept like babies.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank Huzmohd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Huzmohd,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

It is always a pleasure to hear that our guest's have had a good stay and therefore we are pleased that you were able to experience the same from the excellent hotel, team and service. We are glad that you were also able to have restful nights due to the comfortable beds. Thank you for your feedback regarding the food please rest assured that this will be discussed with the concerned department head so that improvements can be made. We hope that we can welcome you back to Yas Island again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

I love their rooms and staffs were helping us and making us feel comfortable they are willing to help us on whatever that we need. Room service are also very nice specially that Nepalese guy. I love my room so much thank you Park inn team

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Bonafe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear Bonafe D,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and for taking the time to write a review.

It is always a pleasure to hear that our guest's have had a comfortable stay we are therefore happy that you loved our rooms and team and that you found room service also nice. We hope that we can welcome you back to Yas Island again soon.

Sincerely,
Craig Bruce - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I stayed here for the Rihanna concert, and although the hotel was obviously going to be busy, they hadn't mastered the check in process at all and the line was 6 deep, I waited over half an hour. When I finally got to the room it was disappointing for the price, it didn't even have shampoo! There was no view and the bed was a bit hard. The only bonuses that as it's linked to the Radissonblu you can use their pool and beach. The pool area is quite nice and has a nice view of the desert, but the food was expensive and disappointing. I wouldn't stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuliaBahrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear mdbismikhan,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking time to write a review.

We are pleased that you were able to have a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us from the room to the swimming pool. We are sorry however to hear you found the room service average and varieties in ice cream’s limited. Please rest assured that we will pass these comments to the concerned department head to ensure that improvements are made and consequently our guest’s experiences. We hope that we can welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Craig Bruce – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

From the wonderfully warm and genuine greeting from Front Desk with the offer of complimentary upgrade to a verandah suite - to our exit only 9 hrs later with food and drinks from the Mexican restaurant on site and a bnrilliant night's sleep- we were thrilled to bits.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
1  Thank hopstepandjump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Hopstepandjump,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

It is always a great pleasure to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay and therefore we are glad that you were able to experience the warmest service from our team from the reception to the fabulous food at Amerigos Mexican Restaurant. We hope that we can welcome you back soon to the Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island.

Sincerely,

Craig Bruce – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
0.2 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Yas Island Rotana
Yas Island Rotana
#48 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,709 reviews
0.4 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#5 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,171 reviews
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Address: Yas Leisure Dr | Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#10 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#23 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: £51 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A perfect escape from the city, Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi is the ideal destination for a relaxing break. The hotel is located on Yas Island, just 7 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport, 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi city centre and 45 minutes from Dubai. Every guestroom and suite is spacious with views over the Yas Links golf course and the ocean from private balconies. All rooms have ample storage space and desk area. Guests will enjoy the modern design of the Park Inn by Radisson with king or double beds and oversized, walk-in showers in every room. Visitors to the hotel can enjoy a wide range of bars and restaurants only seconds away including Amerigos Mexican Bar and Restaurant and Mint, the international buffet restaurant. The hotel boasts a state-of-the-art gym, indulgent spa and tranquil pool area for winding down after a day exploring. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Hotelopia, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Yas Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing