We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 - 21:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Ferrari World Abu Dhabi
from US$91.00
More Info
from US$224.00
More Info
from US$71.25
More Info
from US$158.00
More Info
Reviews (14,354)
Filter reviews
14,354 results
Traveller rating
6,202
4,153
2,508
898
593
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,202
4,153
2,508
898
593
Show reviews that mention
All reviews formula rossa fastest roller coaster ferrari world theme park go karts other attractions adrenaline rush fast pass yas mall on display air conditioned must visit place simulator rosso aces speed ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
739 - 744 of 14,354 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

Apprehensive about coming here - we paid for the one day park pass and smashed out all the big rides, starting with the worlds fastest roller coaster. It was great! We completed all the thrill rides within 3 hours as lines were quite minimal. It is disappointing that you are expected to pay more to access some rides such as dodgem cars - we paid a lot to enter the park and once we did all the rides it was like well we got what we came for. An expensive day for two but we have been on that ride!

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank BecP2117
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FerrariWorldAbuDhabi, Manager at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2019

Hi Bec, we love to hear that you had a good time in our park and that you enjoyed the ride on the world's fastest rollercoaster. Thank you for your feedback regarding the rides with additional charges. Your feedback helps us to improve the experiences for our guests in the park. Thank you for visiting our park and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2019

Nice experience but They have weight and circumference limitations not explained when purchasing tickets.Be aware.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Italvisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FerrariWorldAbuDhabi, Manager at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2019

Hello, thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you liked the overall experience in our park. All height and weight restrictions for each ride are announced on our website under "Additional Restrictions". Thank you for visiting Ferrari World Abu Dhabi and we would be happy to welcome you in our park again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2019 via mobile

This is my second time to Ferrari world and kids enjoyed a lot and many new games added over the past few years
It worth the visit if you are a Ferrari fan

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank ahmas_74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FerrariWorldAbuDhabi, Manager at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

Hello there, thank you for sharing your review of the park. We're delighted to hear you and the family had a blast of a time. Thank you for visiting Ferrari World Abu Dhabi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2019

Worth going the rides are simply amazing and thrilling. There are rides like the fastest in the world and heightest in the world.

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank satnambawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FerrariWorldAbuDhabi, Manager at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2019

Hello there, we're happy you had a blast of a time at Formula Rossa and Flying Aces. Thank you for visiting us at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019

Its like renting a Ferrari and they give you a Toyota Corolla.

It's still a car, still drive you where you want to go, but not as exiting and thrilling.

Thats my opinion. Been twice, and still remain with that.

Unless you are a die hard fan of Ferrari and whatever has its name on it will make you go jumping around, I wouldn't say its a must-go.

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank Thyago
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FerrariWorldAbuDhabi, Manager at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2019

Hello Thyago, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience in our park. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve the experiences of our guests in the park. Thank you for visiting Ferrari World Abu Dhabi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews