We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BANG BANG!”

Caracal Shooting Club
Ranked #4 of 43 Fun & Games in Abu Dhabi
Attraction details
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“BANG BANG!”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Great place to spend couple of hours. Full training and briefing is provided if its your first time. Make sure you take your passports for ID.

You will be shooting the Caracal F gun made locally in UAE.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Keoxes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    11
    8
    4
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
St Albans, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
168 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Brilliant, professional and macho fun.”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

My husband has visited this before and decided to take my 15 year old son. The venue itself is an elegant place. The staff are very safety conscious and really calm teachers. My son could only(?) use a small gun but it really made his day. Boys together - a real bonding experience for dad and son.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank MomDawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great spot safe and professional”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Great instructors and fun environment where you can finish hundred shoots before you can say! From the first instruction till we left the gun area always assisted ande and my friends really enjoyed the competition trying Brazilan and Emarati guns. Highly recommended.

Helpful?
Thank Isael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Shot trip”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

I visited Caracal Shooting club once in the Officer club in Abu Dhabi, and i enjoyed the Shooting training and the services i got there, it was a great experiments.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Muhammad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Coaches”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

This was an excellent first experience- Very friendly Coach. I can SHOOT now.

The facility has more options if you have time.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Toseef F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caracal Shooting Club also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 

Been to Caracal Shooting Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing