We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply Amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Ranked #1 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 October 2012

The hotel is new and obviously nice.... What makes the hotel great is the staff. Most of the staff are from Indonesia, India, Thailand, etc and the service they provide it truly 5 star. The pool staff is very attentive, the bell hops go out of their way to help and remember the tiniest detail. The spa is great (had a service by Este that might qualify as the best I have received). The breakfast is also fantastic. Really, all of the restaurants were great. We arranged for the hotel to pick us up at the airport and the driver was very friendly. Everything said, the only drawback might be the location didn't seem to be a central location. I would highly recommend staying at the Jumeirah!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OzLonghorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2012

Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for taking the time to post your great review.

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and have passed your compliments on to all colleagues, especially Esti from Talise Spa. It is indeed very motivating for us to see our efforts being recognized.


Many thanks for your recommendation; I, along with the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team look forward to welcoming you back soon

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,223)
There are newer reviews for Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,291 - 2,297 of 3,225 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2012

I attended the IATA world Passenger Symposium at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, They have one of the largest conference hall and one of the best food and beverage selections. Vey well organised and staff were on thier tows to keep everything smooth and tidy.

Room Tip: I attended a conference
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank binshakir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2012

Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for posting the wonderful review.

I am glad that you had a pleasant stay and conference experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

Amazing hotel, the customer service is impeccable. Room very hi tech, spacious and comfortable, with unbeatable views from 50th floor. Room amenities out of this world. I stayed at a club room, was provided with fruit platter, choc box, box of filled dates (yumm!). Things I'd forgotten (adaptor etc) were delivered to the room within minutes of phone call. Club access was well worth the money as I arrived early and left late and was able to have brekkie, lunch and dinner (with champagne) at the club every day, even after checking out. The staff are lovely.
Pool/"beach" area also nice.
If you need to come to Abu Dhabi this place is well worth the cost.

Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
2  Thank MinMon88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2012

Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for posting your wonderful review.

I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our Club Executive Lounge facilities. It is my pleasure to pass your compliments on to all colleagues that made your stay more enjoyable; it is indeed very motivating for us to see our efforts being recognized.

Thank you for recommending us, on behalf of the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team I look forward to welcoming you back soon

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

This hotel is really spectacular. Service is of very high standard from all employees. 10 minutes after entering my room I received a call from the front desk asking me if I liked the room and if I would like another room in case I did not like it. But how not to like the room? They are beautiful with beautiful views thru huge windows from floor to ceiling. The bathrooms are superb and the amenities provided are the best I have ever seen.
This hotel is obviously checking all minor details providing therefore a service I have never seen before.
Design of the hotel and the rooms is simply amazing!
It was my first stay in a Jumeirah Hotel and I have really been bluffed.....

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stefqatar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2012

Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for taking the time to post your great review.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and have passed your compliments on to all teams that made your stay special; everyone is very happy they their efforts have been appreciated.

I, along with the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team look forward to welcoming you back to ours and other Jumeirah hotels around the world

Warm Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2012

its fantastic place where to stay for a visit in bu Dhabi, restaurants very good, Talise SPA fantastic for a couple or single massage, the persons there very professional, you can relax and enjoy your stay there.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank orne64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2012

Dear Guest

Many thanks for your great review. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and have passed your compliments on to all colleagues that made your stay memorable; especially our colleagues in the Talise Spa. Everyone is very happy to have their efforts appreciated.

Once more, thank you for recommending us. On behalf of the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team I look forward to welcoming you back

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2012

I've booked a standard tower room for my business trip on October through online. Of course you get the best rate if make the booking online. They asked you for a credit card details for the booking, which is a normal procedure when booking hotels. However, due to changes in calendar, the trip is cancelled. I contacted the hotel a week before my check-in date, and inform that my trip is cancelled and therefore i won't be staying there. Guess what they said? The booking is non-refundable and non-changeable!! and they charged me full payment eventhough i didn't stay there and i was like, very dissapointed & upset. I lost RM1100 for nothing. So yea, for those who plans their travelling to Abu Dhabi, please AVOID THIS HOTEL. They kind of really desperate to get people's money. Don't ever think about their supernice services or pool or spacious clean whatever, they can't even treat you like a customer in a first place. Seriously avoid this place.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank On9Lady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2012

Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience; we have looked into your reservation situation and found out that your reservation was made on a special rate under Advance Purchase terms and conditions which is indeed non changeable and non-refundable; this is specified both at the time of making the reservation and when we send a confirmation to the guest. I trust that our reservations colleague was flexible when you called you cancel however I hope you understand that because of the terms of the reservation we are unable to process a refund.

I do hope that you would visit us in the future and look forward to welcoming you

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2012

Talise Spa is fantastic! My wife and I booked a couple's room and had an excellent massage. Its brand new with a great interior. Staff is courteous and very knowledgeable and will happily provide their recommendations if you are not sure about something. Definitely one of the best spas in Abu Dhabi. Not to be missed.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank omski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2012

Dear Guest

Warm greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you posting your wonderful review about our Talise Spa.

I am glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and have passed your compliments on to the entire team.

Thank you for your recommendation; we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.4 mi away
Emirates Palace
Emirates Palace
#7 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,328 reviews
11.2 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Qaryat Al Beri, Abu Dhabi
0.6 mi away
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
#6 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
#4 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
994 reviews
17.8 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#5 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,138 reviews
10.8 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton Abu Dhabi, Grand Canal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah at Etihad Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah at Etihad Towers

Address: West Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Spa Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#3 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: £96 - £317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah at Etihad Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 382
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - experience contemporary luxury with genuine hospitality and personalized service in a setting of spectacular design and dramatic architecture in Abu Dhabi's premier location; the Corniche. Enjoy a range of exceptional leisure options, unwind in one of the design-led rooms, suites, and serviced residences, be impressed by unique venues for social events including outstanding conference and meeting facilities, and discover unparalleled culinary experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Agoda, Jumeirah International, Travelbag, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Jumeirah at Etihad Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah At Etihad Towers Hotel Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing