We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stylish and Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Ranked #1 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Stylish and Comfortable”
Reviewed 7 December 2012

I stayed their for three nights and as I was on business trip I used to come back only for sleep, the room is perfect equipped with nice complementary coffee machine and I loved the room's layout. The location is close to Emirates palace however many constructions are taken place around it so going in and out with car isn't much convenient. Hope this to be resolved soon

Room Tip: Ask the staff to give you a tour on the room high-tech stuff upon checking in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this review, 16 December 2012
Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and many thanks for the great review. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay.

I am pleased to say that the road works are now complete and there is a tunnel that leads guests straight into the Etihad Towers complex avoiding the nearby construction.

It was a pleasure looking after you; on behalf of the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team I look forward to welcoming you back and remain

Sincerely Yours

Doris Greif
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,180 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,598
    432
    98
    29
    23
See reviews for
638
1,331
182
514
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (764)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2012

Visited the Hotel in order to evaluate it for a job function. It is extremely stylish and very straight design. Not what I'd choose for a romantic vataion but perfect for a business function or a couple who are into design. Perfect location close to the Persian gulf and shopping. Great restaurants and bars on premises. The spa was great had a massage ( their signature massage)
Rooms a bit small.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JacobHasle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this review, 9 December 2012
Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for the review. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our design, shopping, restaurants and the Talise Signature Massage.

It was a pleasure looking after you and along with the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Miguel, Portugal
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2012

In a luxurious piece of land where wealth sets the tone, no wonder this hotel tops the charts. Despite being modern and contemporary, it exhales richness everywhere you look: the marbles on the elevator, the materials use for the construction, the decoration, the big size of the room, the opulent breakfast, and so on. It is a beautiful building. The beach is artificial and the water is so quiet and warm that it does little for refreshment. Despite that, it is a good way to fully relax in the water. When staying there the hotel was not full and the beach was practically empty, which was just fine. Besides all that, customer service is almost flawless. They and gentle, kind, clean, the room has great amenities and the perks given each day are details that make the difference. Definetly a come back if returning to Abu Dhabi.

Room Tip: the higher the best view, facing the front of the building!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joanadecq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this review, 6 December 2012
Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review.

I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and it is my pleasure to convey your compliments on to the entire service team; it is indeed very motivating for us to see that our efforts are so well received.

Once more, thank you for your recommendation. On behalf of the entire team I look forward to welcoming you back soon

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallinn, Estonia
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2012

Its a beautiful new hotel.

My husband and I stayed in this hotel last December. Very comfortable rooms, and super delicious breakfast!
In the breakfast time, there a choice of a chic cuisine buffet with various dishes!
Fresh squeezed juices!
I advise to try the dinner Buffet (same place as a breakfast) you will love one.
Service in the restaurants and within the hotel is just perfect!

Big plus - that the hotel has an access to the water.
The beach area is quite big with comfortable sun loungers and fresh beach towels.
And ummm ... the hamburger at the beach restaurant is just awesome yummy!
Really recommend this hotel for those who looking for a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jekaterina_Tallin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this review, 5 December 2012
Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and many thanks for your great reviews. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and it is my pleasure to pass your compliments on to the entire team.

It was a pleasure looking after you; on behalf of the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team I look forward to welcoming you back soon

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 December 2012

This hotel deserves fully its 5 - star rating, as if offers luxury, comfort, extremely kind and helpful staff and excellent food. We had a seaside view on 42 floor offering each night a beautiful sunset. The only b-moll in the room is the overwhelmingly presence of illuminated "On and Off" switches for the various lamps, window stores, AC etc..., which includes a telephone screen suddenly lightening up several times in the middle of the night. If you wish to sleep in a dark environment, you need to plan for a sleeping mask ( which I did) or bring lots of tape with you to cover all the little red and green lights that are spread out next to your bed and on the walls etc.The fitness, pool and beach areas are well maintained and the staff is very attentive and friendly.
Unfortunately, we had not been made aware about the loud and noisy construction work next to the pool area before our arrival. As we had planned to spend a week visiting and relaxing at the pool, the constant noise spoiled a lot our vacations, here. Of course, the hotel cannot be made responsible for work that is taking place outside of their property, but raising a building right next to hotel, is seriously polluting their whole pool and beach area and deserves a warning to guests who come to relax. By the way, this building is FAR from being finished, so I would not recommand this hotel before en 2013 to anybody who plans to spend time at the pool or beach.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yhp53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this review, 5 December 2012
Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for taking the time to post your review.

I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and have conveyed your compliments on to the entire team; everyone is very happy that their efforts have been recognized.

Nearby construction unfortunately affects all establishments in this part of Abu Dhabi including ours and we are all hopeful that it would be completed soon. The exterior of nearby the building is expected to be finished very soon; the interior fit-out is not expected to be noisy and a disturbance to our guests. We have informed all partner tour operators and have a notice on our website informing guests of nearby construction however I am sorry for the inconvenience you faced.

It was a pleasure looking after you; thank you again for your feedback. On behalf of the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team I look forward to welcoming you back and remain

Sincerely Yours

Doris Greif
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 29 November 2012

The arrival and check in already indicated that this may be a top hotel. Really impressive lobby with super friendly staff. The rest of my stay confirmed that this hotel is among the top. Very comfortable room that is cleaned and tidied up several times per day. Beautiful hotel from the outside and inside. But the best is the friendly service of the international staff. They come from many different countries but all share the same customer friendliness. No matter whether in the lobby, in the gym, in the restaurant (I visited two of the four or so restaurants), in the bar, in the gym or just passing by, this staff is so helpful and really gave me the feeling of being welcome. I hope I will have the opportunity to stay at the Jumeirah at Etihad Towers Abu Dhabi again!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marnix D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this review, 30 November 2012
Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for taking the time to post your great review.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and have conveyed your compliments on to the entire team; everyone is very happy to know that their efforts have been appreciated.

It was a pleasure looking after you, I, along with the entire team of Jumeirah at Etihad Towers look forward to welcoming you back in the near future

Warm Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2012

All the staff is exceptionally nice and well educated to make you feel like at home.
Rooms are great and you always get a nice view all around.
Food in the different restaurants is very delicious.
I lost my camera in the cab from the airport and the concierge find it during the night and I get it back for my breakfast.

Room Tip: best rooms are after 43rd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank philipe b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this review, 30 November 2012
Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for the great review.

It is my pleasure to pass your compliments on to all colleagues especially the Concierge Team; I am glad that we could help you find your camera back.

Once more, thank you for the wonderful feedback. On behalf of the entire Jumeirah at Etihad
Towers team I Look forward to welcoming you back soon

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.4 mi away
Emirates Palace
Emirates Palace
#6 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3,261 reviews
11.2 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Qaryat Al Beri, Abu Dhabi
0.6 mi away
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
#7 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
1,351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
#4 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
972 reviews
17.8 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#5 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
3,097 reviews
10.8 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton Abu Dhabi, Grand Canal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah at Etihad Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah at Etihad Towers

Property: Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Address: West Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Spa Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#3 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah at Etihad Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 382
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - experience contemporary luxury with genuine hospitality and personalized service in a setting of spectacular design and dramatic architecture in Abu Dhabi's premier location; the Corniche. Enjoy a range of exceptional leisure options, unwind in one of the design-led rooms, suites, and serviced residences, be impressed by unique venues for social events including outstanding conference and meeting facilities, and discover unparalleled culinary experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Destinology, Travelbag, Booking.com, Expedia, Jumeirah International, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Jumeirah at Etihad Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah At Etihad Towers Hotel Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing