We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcome to luxury”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Ranked #1 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 March 2013

After an embarrassing experience in a different hotel, I inquired about availability in an hotel nearby. What a good initiative! The Jumeirah at Ethad Towers is faabulous.

Large room. Beautiful view. Great accommodation and great value for the room.

The restaurants and breakfast are a bit expensive and offer a slightly lower value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 16frogprince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2013

Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for choosing stay with us.

It is my pleasure to convey the compliments to all colleagues; it is indeed very motivating for us to see our efforts being recognized. Many thanks for your valuable feedback about value for money which I have shared with the concerned team.

On behalf of the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,274)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,233 - 2,239 of 3,274 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2013

My husband and I just returned from Abu Dhabi as he participated in the triathlon there. We decided to stay at Jumeirah Etihad Towers and we had an exceptional, nearly perfect experience! First, the reception was warm and welcoming as we arrived about 45 minutes prior to official check-in time of 3 pm. They immediately accommodated us, greeting us with cool towels and a cool drink while finding us a ready room. The room itself was spacious and stylish, a perfect balance of comfort, convenience, luxury and modernity. [We stayed in a grand deluxe room.]

I really can't fault this property; everything was superb. The hotel is stunningly beautiful, the food was delicious, the bed was comfortable, the rainfall shower was heavenly, and the gym is state-of-the-art in every way. Still, the hotel's most superior feature is its wonderful staff. The service was a true delight! Seriously, we did not want to leave and we will do all we can to return to a Jumeirah property. Mind you, it's a splurge, but you will not be disappointed. Now, the only problem is that our standard of luxury has been elevated for life!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WhaddoWino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2013

Dear Guest

Warm greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for taking the time to post the nice review.

I am delighted to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us especially the hotel services, in-room facilities and our Six P Gym; your compliments have been shared with our entire team. It is indeed very motivating for us to see our efforts being recognized.

It was a pleasure looking after you and on behalf of the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team I hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2013

We had a very nice stay in Jumeirah. We had a room on the 43 floor with a view to the city, which was very nice. The decor of the hotel is impressive, the lobby of the hotel is stunning. Rooms are also very nice with floor to ceiling windows, high tech equipment and nice bathroom. The staff were amazing, very friendly and helpful, made us feel really valued. Nice breakfasts and lunches, didn't have evening meals, so can't comment. Swimming pools very nice, there's one for kids, as well as a small beach. Would really recommend the hotel - it's expensive, but really worth the price.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a higher floor - the view is very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eglucka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2013

Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for the wonderful review.

I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and have shared your compliments with all colleagues; it is indeed very motivating for us to see our efforts being recognized.

Many thanks for recommending us- it was a pleasure looking after you. On behalf of the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2013

if you want the benefit of a city hotel with beach access then this is a good choice. staff are very helpful and courtious. the room was excellent with all the nice bits and pieces you would expect. overall the location on the corniche was very good in a city where you use a cab to travel around. breakfast was excellent. i would choose to stay again.

Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank blackpoolwhenimsixty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2013

Dear Guest

Warm greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and many thanks for the great review; I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It was indeed a pleasure looking after you and we all hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2013

This hotel is very unique.The front entrance is grand , luxurious and modern( business/formal,city style) and the back is very relaxing but also luxurious with the serenity of the private beach,beautiful swimming pools (beach holiday/luxury/romantic).The staff are brilliant and helpful except one whom I perceived as rude.The food is really great in all aspects (taste,quantity and quality).The view from the bathroom is magical .I will definitely stay there again.There is construction going on but it is not in the way by any means.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tayseer m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2013

Dear Guest

Warm greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and many thanks for the great review.

I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and have conveyed your compliments to all colleagues however I am very concerned to know that you encountered a colleague who was not polite; this is not our usual standard and we would like to investigate this further- it would be very helpful if you would please write directly to Stefan Fuchs our Hotel Manager on stefan.fuchs@jumeirah.com so we can get more details. I sincerely apologise for this and assure you that we will take swift corrective action to ensure this is not repeated.

It was indeed a pleasure looking after you and we all hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

This really is a glitzy hotel if you like it that way. The view from the room was terrific. The room itself was impeccable with all luxuries a hotel of this type would boast of.A DVD player would be a good add on. Breakfast was quite the best I have had in recent times! The staff is very professional and helpful. I used the gym every morning and this too was very good. The gym staff was very nice and helpful but not very competent. I used the gym for a wash and change before my flight which was late evening and the facilities provided were excellent. The spa was far too pricey - so we stayed away.

Room Tip: Room with a view of the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chitranganie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2013

Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and many thanks for the great review. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and have conveyed your compliments to all colleagues; it is indeed very motivating for us to see our efforts being recognized.

Thank you for your constructive comments about 6P Gym colleagues; it would be very helpful for us if you could write to me on doris.greif@jumeirah.com to provide detailed specific feedback so we can focus our efforts when taking corrective action.

It was a pleasure looking after you; on behalf of the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team I look forward to welcoming you back

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

This is easily the best of a number of 5* hotels I have experienced in the region. Service is good, the lobby and public areas are very impressive, and the rooms well appointed. Technology in rooms offers very sophisticated lighting options and everything is very high quality. Recommended for food and the overall experience.

Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
Thank hardenedtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2013

Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for the great review; I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. Many thanks for your recommendation- it was a pleasure looking after you and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.4 mi away
Emirates Palace
Emirates Palace
#7 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,389 reviews
11.2 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Qaryat Al Beri, Abu Dhabi
5.0 mi away
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
#4 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,012 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
#6 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,420 reviews
17.8 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#5 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,173 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Abu Dhabi
Hilton Abu Dhabi
#46 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah at Etihad Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah at Etihad Towers

Address: West Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#3 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: £150 - £424 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah at Etihad Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 382
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - experience contemporary luxury with genuine hospitality and personalized service in a setting of spectacular design and dramatic architecture in Abu Dhabi's premier location; the Corniche. Enjoy a range of exceptional leisure options, unwind in one of the design-led rooms, suites, and serviced residences, be impressed by unique venues for social events including outstanding conference and meeting facilities, and discover unparalleled culinary experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jumeirah International, Travelbag, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Jumeirah at Etihad Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah At Etihad Towers Hotel Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing