We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic state of the art rooms and great service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Ranked #2 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 April 2013

We loved our stay at Jumeirah. The staff were friendly and the service was great. We had a problem with our shower not working on the first night but the maintenance crew had it fixed within 15 minutes. Next time we come to Abu Dhabi this will be our first choice for hotels.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thirza84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and many thanks for your lovely review.

I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire team; it is indeed very motivating to have our efforts appreciated.

Thank you for your recommendation and on behalf of the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team I hope to welcome you back soon.

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,422)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,271 - 2,277 of 3,422 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2013

Staying on the 55th floor with a view of the city, I have enjoyed the hotel where everything works fine. Finally a luxury hotel that has free wifi ( and really fast). Its new and stands tall in the abu Dhabi skyline. Excellent room amenities. They place a turtle on the bed which is part of their sensitivity towards the environment. Excellent chocolates and dates in the room as well as nespresso machine....delighted

Room Tip: try to get a room on the higher floors. The city view is great too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dipakdeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2013

Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for taking the time to post your great review. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our hotel facilities and services.

It was a pleasure looking after you and we all hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

We have just returned home after a week at the Towers. What an experience! The service all through the hotel was fantastic.
We had booked a two bedroom apartment which was a very good choice and highly recommendable for families. Great wifi, it also covers most of the beach area.

The pool area is nice and seems to be able to cope with many people. We stayed there during Easter and it was never a problem getting sun chairs. It wouldn´t harm if future pools were a bit deeper. As it is now you can walk all the way in the adult pools.

It is possible to take a swim in the ocean but that was the biggest disappointment during our stay. The area that you are able to swim in is fenced in and is very small (30*200m?)

The restaurants at the hotel are fabulous. We ate at Li Beirut, Brasserie Angelique, Tori No Su, Bice and had the most fantastic brunch at Nahaam. Having visited Middle East before we did some research before arriving trying to figure out which was the best brunch place in Abu Dhabi. Based on recommendations from staff we choose to go for the one at Nahaam. It is not possible to do it better so no reason to go through the research process. Go for Nahaam!

The fitness is great with all facilities. An advice if you are a runner: Instead of taking your training session at the treadmill go for a run at Corniche experiencing fantastic running conditions.

All in all: A fantastic hotel with the best service you can experience. We will for sure return.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helge R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and many thanks for the nice review.

I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially the hotel apartment and Nahaam Brunch. Your compliments have been conveyed to the team; it is very motivating to have our efforts appreciated. I have also shared your valuable feedback regarding the pool and beach with the concerned team.

Thank you for your recommendation and on behalf of the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team I hope to welcome you back soon.

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2013 via mobile

Had a great few days here. One of newest hotels in Abu Dhabi but everything was spot on and exactly as one would expect in a 5star hotel. Floor to ceiling windows in the room, with great view out to see were excellent. Beach isn't huge but enough if you want sand between toes or a salty swim. There is done noise from nearby construction sun-thurs but it wasn't especially intrusive while we were there. Lobby bar 50pct-off happy hours are well worth checking out given generally high booze prices out there (Abu dhabi generally, not particularly this hotel). Would like to stay at emirates palace some time, but at half the price, I think will be VERY hard not to come back here instead!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisA1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2013

Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for taking the time to post your great review.

I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our hotel facilities and Lobby Bar. We have conveyed your compliments to entire team; everyone is so happy to have their efforts appreciated.

It was a pleasure looking after you and we all hope to welcome you back soon.


Best Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2013

I reaaly appreciate to stay In Jumeirah Hotel for the first time. The services was excelent from the concierge to the Housemaid. The food is good quality and large variety, the room is very confortable. I felt safe like home and they answer to all my request.

Room Tip: The sea view is very impressive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YASMINAk_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers! Thank you for taking the time to post your nice review. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and have shared your compliment with entire team.

It was a pleasure looking after you; we hope to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013

We've just got back from a weeks stay at the towers - what an amazing hotel in every department, can't fault it! Customer service & staff friendliness like I've not seen before, complete opposite to the supposed 7 star palace across the road.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mit436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2013

Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for posting your nice review. I have conveyed your compliments on to the entire team; everyone is so motivating to have their efforts appreciated.

On behalf of the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team I look forward to welcoming you back and remain

Best Regards,

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

I stayed at Jumeirah Etihad Towers at the beginning of March. The design of the rooms and the quality of the services in all facilities in the hotel were excellent. Especially the staff was exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Next time, I definitely will be staying there.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MustafaT227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2013

Dear Guest

Greetings from Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and thank you for posting your great review. I have conveyed your compliments on to the entire team; everyone is so happy to have their efforts appreciated.

Thank you for your recommendations; on behalf of the entire Jumeirah at Etihad Towers team I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Doris Greif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.4 mi away
Emirates Palace
Emirates Palace
#5 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,577 reviews
11.2 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Qaryat Al Beri, Abu Dhabi
0.6 mi away
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
#6 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
#4 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,107 reviews
5.2 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Abu Dhabi at Al Maryah Island
17.8 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#9 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah at Etihad Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah at Etihad Towers

Address: West Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#2 Spa Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#2 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#3 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: £120 - £287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah at Etihad Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 382
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - experience contemporary luxury with genuine hospitality and personalized service in a setting of spectacular design and dramatic architecture in Abu Dhabi's premier location; the Corniche. Enjoy a range of exceptional leisure options, unwind in one of the design-led rooms, suites, and serviced residences, be impressed by unique venues for social events including outstanding conference and meeting facilities, and discover unparalleled culinary experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jumeirah International, Expedia, Travelbag, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Jumeirah at Etihad Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah At Etihad Towers Hotel Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing